These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tristan Uhl Giant factory off road team 59:38.8
2 Zach Stein ELBOWZ Racing s.t.
3 Justin Mcquerry Team Skyline s.t.
4 Pablo Cruz Yoeleo TT p/b 4MIND Project s.t.
5 Douglas Frenchak Team Elevate Racing s.t.
6 Pavle Kalaba MSU cycling team s.t.
7 Dan Ajer Super Squadra s.t.
8 Bradyn Lange Tristan and Justins Domestiq s.t.
9 Emerson Cifuentes The bike lab OKC s.t.
10 Wyatt Gaulke Reynolds Roofing Racing s.t.
11 Demsy Cifuentes The bike lab OKC s.t.
12 Randy Lee Cadence Cyclery - Audi McKinney s.t.
13 Mark Baerd Team Elevate Racing s.t.
14 Daniel Altoran Night Owls Racing Presented by s.t.
15 Samuel Manzanares Night Owls Racing s.t.
16 Aston Haswell Cadence Cyclery - Audi McKinney s.t.
17 Jason Perkins Falls Town Racing s.t.
18 Chad Cook DNA Racing 6.5
19 Stefan Rothe ELBOWZ Racing 8.7
20 Simon Edmundson Fort Bend Kia Racing P/B Sugar s.t.
21 Spencer Jones ELBOWZ Racing s.t.
22 Clifford Green Dallas Bike Works s.t.
23 John Yoder Shama Cycles 13.8
24 Dille Ian Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling 17.4
25 Devin Carroll Super Squadra p/b Eliel Cycling s.t.
26 Mario Arroyave Elevate Cycling Team 19.2
27 Andrew Maidment Fusion/ Preston Hollow Bicycles 40.8
28 David Golden Pure Racing pb Watkins Insuranc 1:20.3
29 Reggie Jonaitis Team Elevate Racing 1:44.4
30 David Erwin Fusion 1:53.2
31 Milus Clarke jr Tulsa wheelmen -1 Lap
32 Christopher Hattendorf Fallstown Racing -1 Lap
DNF Alan Barrows MSU Cycling Team
DNF Trevor Kay United Cycling
DNF Tobin Strom
DNF Corey Painter Reunion Racing
DNF Jimmy Olsen Fusion/ Preston Hollow Bicycles
DNF Joe Spicer Team Life Cyclers
DNF Omar Henry MSU Cycling
DNF Corey Ray Cadence Cyclery - Audi McKinney
DNF Scott Boldt Team Elevate Racing
DNF Kyle Walker Team Elevate
DNF Matthew Crawford United Cycling
DNF Michael Hinds United Cycling

Women Open Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Bonilla Dallas Racing Team 43:32.4
2 Sheri Rothe United Cycling 2.1
3 Sanna Younger Woodlands Cycling Club 5.1
4 Tamra Roberts United Cycling 2:20.7
5 Ash Duban Hey Allez -1 Lap
6 Kathleen Hattaway -2 Laps
7 Emily West Bike One Racing Team -2 Laps
8 Anna Johnson TF Cycling -2 Laps