These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Leron Calistro Ride Ya Bike
2 Rameez Tase CRCA/Lonely Hearts Cycling Club
3 Ian Cadieu CRCA/Foundation-CCB
4 Don Devendorf
5 Austin Zahm Fighting Illini Triathlon
6 Tyquan Robinson Verrazano Team Racing
7 Alfonso Torres Sanba cycling team
8 Ronald Malone Merrick Bicycle Racing Team/TOMBC
9 Mohamed Guede Verrazano Team Racing
10 John Azzinaro
11 Manfred Affenzeller
12 Damon Jericho NY Vision
13 Brian Johnson Ride ya bike
14 Nathan Congleton Good Guys Racing
15 Reynaldo Martinez Sanba cycling team
16 Ricky Cornetta Kissena Cycling Club
17 Antonio Estepan Rockland Cycling Velo
18 Joseph Ojatson Ride Ya Bike
19 David Garguilo CRCA/Foundation-CCB
DNF Brian Petkov New York University

Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carl Martin velasquez Verrazano Team Racing
2 Maynor Toc pablo SANBA Cycling Team
3 Gregory Hoge Kissena Cycling Club
4 Walter Alvarado SANBA CYCLING TEAM
5 Jose vidal Rodriguez Brittsportswear
6 Eliazar Torres Sanba cycling team
7 Eziel Hernandez Startrack
8 Nelson Tecun
9 Derlin Colon Brittsportswear
10 Roniel Grullon Britt Sportswear
11 Ralph Papillon
12 Juan Freyre
13 Gilian Camacho
DNF Jeffrey Cecilio
DNF Humberto Hernandez

Cat P/1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Chevett
2 Juan Vargas Collado_live
3 Mario Irvin crespo CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b
4 Shawn Faynik Lonely Hearts Cycling Club
5 Samuel Torres Triangle Cyclists Racing Team
6 Justin Pak Star Track Cycling
7 Franklin Bencosme Verrazano Team Racing
8 Ian Cadieu CRCA/Foundation-CCB
9 Kris Judd CRCA/Lonely Hearts Cycling Club
10 Jayden Li Star Track Cycling
11 Giorgio Valente CRCA Development
13 David Garguilo CRCA/Foundation-CCB
14 Jacqueline Larouche University of Michigan
15 Jun Sugai Starchild
16 Mohamed Guede Verrazano Team Racing
17 David Gonzalez Rockland cycling team
18 Jack Gazard CRCA Development
DNF Ghere Coates
DNF Jon paul Rorech W/S United/Zurilee