These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

CAT 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rafael Garcia 11elevenCycling
2 Robert Sherman Mariner Cycling
3 Thomas Minner ZWS / Brilliant Advice
4 Jacob Henningsen Team Hungry
5 Ian Barrett 11elevenCycling
6 Lucas Stierwalt DDP Cycling Team
7 Bradley Hoeweler 11elevenCycling
8 Zachary Lewis 11elevenCycling
9 Nicholas Scaggs 11elevenCycling
9 Jason Karew Mariner Cycling
10 John Hayden
11 Mike Piposar Armada Cycling Team
12 Bradley Morgan Mariner Cycling
13 Greg Tombragel Mariner Cycling
14 James Halpin Mariner Cycling
15 Haegan Altizer
16 David Rose 859 Cycling
17 Andy Bracke Team Hungry
18 Travis Riste 11elevenCycling
19 Charles Campbell 859 Cycling
20 Chip Dobson ZWS / Brilliant Advice
21 Jefferey Mclane Mariner Cycling
22 Andy Perrino Team Hungry
23 Alex Perkins Mariner Cycling
24 Daniel Tokarczyk 11elevenCycling
25 Eric Bair 11elevenCycling
26 Morgan Hunter 11eleven Cycling
27 Michael Emerson Team Hungry
28 Rosie Levy Team Hungry
29 O'brien Forbes Mariner Cycling
30 Rick Maier Allied Forces Velo/LBR
31 Royden Kern Commonwealth Eye Surgery

CAT 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nick Olsen
2 Austin Motz
3 Robert Messmer Bike Blast Las Vegas
4 Mark Gilmore Queen City Wheels
5 Envigue Samudio
6 Mark Illingworth Queen City Wheels
6 Zachary Steever
7 Matt Larson
8 John Lewnard Queen City Wheels
9 Patrick Carroll
10 Greg Dartt Queen City Wheels
11 Zachary Troyer
12 Grant Crispin Prochain Racing
13 Autumn Kirkendall
14 Andrea Evans
15 Michael Sovec ZWS / Brilliant Advise
16 Maciej Kawalkowski Queen City Wheels
17 Tom Lewnard Queen City Wheels
18 Tad Cowan Northwest Cycling
19 Tony Elliott Queen City Wheels