These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 2/3

(24 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Colin Murphy Spooky / Kenda / NCC 1:49:12
2 Tom Gosselin Peak Performance Multisport st
3 Patrick Goguen N E V & CP/ Bobcat of NH st
4 Damien Colfer WCS Cycling st
5 Brad Warren Northampton Cycling Club / NCC st
6 Matt Rossman NorEast st
7 Lucas Fortini CLNoonan/KAM/Coast to Coast st
8 Alex Cox CCB Racing st
9 Thomas Middleton MBRC/Bicycle Link st
10 Jackson Weber Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames st
11 Harrison Harb Sunapee/S&W st
12 Joshua Friedman CCNS/ st
13 Jeremy Durnin Northhampton st
15 Brendan Meryman St. Michael's/NHCC st
16 Nicholas Fanaras NorEast Cycling st
17 Peter Abdu Claremont Cycle Depot st
18 Michael Rowell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
19 Corey Masson MetLife Cycling Team st
20 Drew Szeliga Noreast Cycling st
21 Keith Button noreast cycling st
22 Cosmo Catalano CYCLOCOSM.COM st
DNF Graham Lonetto CCB/Time/CliffBar

Men 4

(31 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brett Walker Hammer/FUJI/ 1:26:27
2 Matt Fowler NorEast Cycling at :33
3 John Starvish Boston Road Club st
4 Sean Sullivan Essex County Velo 2:30
5 Alfred Bissell Essex County Velo st
6 Jeff Hebert Boston Road Club st
7 Cory Johannessen Threshold Cycling st
8 John Mcgrath NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
9 John Disciullo Boston Road Club st
10 Bill Aalerud unattached st
11 Randall Levere Threshold Cycling st
12 Kyle Butler Green Line Velo st
13 Thomas Shoemaker NHCC st
14 Daniel Donovan Essex County Velo st
15 Seth Haskell Colavita Racing Inc. st
16 Derek Brinkerhoff Back Bay Bicycles/ Papa Wheelies st
17 Gary Bavolar Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames st
18 Michael Brier Refunds Now st
19 Gary Passler Trifit Training st
20 Mathew Sweda BRC st
21 Tommy Goguen Minuteman Road Club st
22 Seth Davis Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames st
23 Matt Aumiller Cambridge Bicycle / Igleheart Frames 2:40
24 Norman Gill N'orEast Cycling 2:49
25 Stephen Rock Boston Road Club 3:22
26 John Eash Quad Cycles & NIBRCC
27 Ken Carpenter Threshold Cycling
28 Garabed Minasian BOB cycling/stoneyfield /goodales
29 Rami El rayess NorEast Cycling
30 Larry Stachowiak CCB Racing
DNF Matthew Wheatley Cambridge Bicycle/ Igleheart Frames

Men 5

(34 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Evans-brown 1:07:47
2 Colin Reuter International Bicycle/ at 1:15
3 Rich Rogers st
4 Earl Cheney Fairfield Mortgage st
5 Josh Freeman Maine Cycling Club st
6 Richard Batten nebc/cycleloft/devonshire dental st
7 Timothy Cotreau Bay of Pigs st
8 Harris Navelski Lindscott/Fluid/GU/KENDA st
9 Richard Cohen Colavita Racing, Inc. st
10 Ben Goss Slouch/Ripstick st
11 Scott Maclellan NCC / Bay of Pigs st
12 Philip Johnson st
13 Paul Ripka Granite State Wheelmen st
14 Peter Neirinckx st
15 Paul Mcmahon ECB 1:26
16 Doug Browne unattached 3:46
17 Steve Bauermeister NorEast Cycling st
18 David Michaud (MTBMind) 5:01
19 Robert Rolsma Essex County Velo 5:33
20 Giles Cooper NorEast & 6:12
21 Mark Coleman Boston Road Club 7:18
22 Joe Rapuano Essex County Velo 7:56
23 William Harrington ESSEX COUNTY VELO st
24 Bill Blood Team Forest Moon st
25 Chris Bergh Boston Road Club 10:25
26 John Land Slouch/Ripstick 11:54
27 Earl Day None st
DNF Peter Goguen Minuteman Road Club
DNF Matthew Hebert Boston Road Club
DNF Steve Horaj
DNF Evan Patten NorEast Cycling
DNF Seth Phillips univeristy of montana
DNF Anthony Varney Team Soundpony
DNF John Wiese NEBC/Cycleloft/Devonshire Dental

Men Master 35+

(43 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tyler Munroe CCB/Volkswagen 1:48:20
2 Eric Pearce Bethel Cycle at :03
3 Bruce Diehl Sunapee S&W Racing :12
4 Paul Richard CCB Racing :32
5 Shawn Mccormack Team FUJI st
6 Tim Mitchell Metlife Cycling Team st
7 Leo Devellian CCB/Volkswagen st
8 Charlie Bedard Sunapee/S&W Racing Team st
9 Tim Dodd NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
10 Chandler Delinks ZTeam Cycling st
11 Mark Doherty Sunapee/S&W Racing Team st
12 Geoff Mcintosh New Hampshire Cycling Club st
13 James Carrington Michael and the Cyclonauts st
14 Tom Luther NorEast Cycling st
15 Mark Suprenant Team Type 1 st
16 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving st
18 Eric Laflamme Nor'east Cycling Club st
19 Duane Skofield BOB/shift-stonyfieldfarms-Ariza-goodales st
20 Craig Harrison Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving Racing Team st
21 Fred Loucks Nor East Cycling st
22 Eric Brassell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental st
23 Christopher Fore Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving Racing st
24 Gregor Bernard Stoneyfield Yogurt / B.O.B. st
25 Christopher White BOB/Shift-Stonyfield Farm-Ariza-Goodales st
26 Timothy Young NorEast Cycling st
27 Mark Thompson Sunapee/S&W/Continental Paving st
28 Tim Buckley Sunapee / S&W Team st
29 Michael Lovell sunapee/S+W st
30 Michael Norton Cyclonauts Racers st
31 Joseph Ackerman NEBC st
32 John Dieli BOB Cycling-Stonyfield Farm-Goodale's Bike st
33 James Nash CCB Racing 1:10
34 Christopher Naimie Sunapee/S&W Sports/Continental Paving Racin 1:54
35 Gary Evans Sunapee / S &W Racing Team /Continental Pav st
36 Robert Fitzhenry NHCC/Team NH st
DNF Joe Delfino NorEast Cycling
DNF David Foley BOB/Stonyfield Farm/Goodales Bike Shops
DNF John Grenier Team Fuji fueled by Clif Bar
DNF John Roche BOB Cycling 40+
DNF Sean Langford CCB

Women 3/4

(8 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Danielle Fischer Colavita Racing Inc. 1:13:00
2 Frances Morrison Mount Holyoke College at :53
3 Jennifer Bonaccorsi 0 1:15
4 Jennifer Zeuli Team Quad 2:03
5 Katherine Snell NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental 7:25
6 Kate Leppanen Quad Cycles st
DNF Carol Decourcey Everactive
DNF Eva Wilson Nor East Cycling