These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Open A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Frank UVM Cycling
2 Mark Carpenter
3 Cory Small
4 Josh Chu
5 Sam Rosenholtz
6 Adam Myerson
7 Chris Pare
8 Miles Billings 545 Velo
9 Gregg Izzo
10 Ethan Turner

Men Open B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcus Orr
2 Carlos Garza
3 Thomas Francisco
4 Paul Luttik
5 Darren Hall
6 Steve Beaulieu CW Factory Racing
7 David Shulman
8 Alex Bobroff
9 Nolan Rogers
10 Bennett Gamber