These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5 1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Toftoy Nature Factor/Finer Finish
2 Hunter Davis Team TATI
3 Brandon Scheiner Team Pegasus
4 Joel Mulder Tuxedo Thunder
5 Michael Schmalandt Cervelo/Castelli
6 Ian Whitney Half Acre Cycling
7 Tom Riley Half Acre Cycling
26 Sean Klontz Half Acre Cycling
27 Paul Halupka Team TATI
28 Bill Guy Half Acre Cycling
29 Paul Goc Team TATI
30 Richard Castillo xXx Racing-AthletiCo
31 Michael Burns ABD
32 Andrew Baldyga
33 William Zola Tuxedo Thunder
34 Kyle Wigboldy Team TATI
35 Suchandra Thapa UCVC
36 Joe Sirchio Psimet
37 Eric Shivvers Half Acre Cycling
38 Andrew Santos Tuxedo Thunder
39 Matt Riddle Team Pegasus
40 Ross Ratajczak Half Acre Cycling
41 Ben Omalley xXx Racing/Athletico
42 Andre Odendaal Colavita racing
43 Graeme Murray University of Chicago
44 John Mitchell XXX
45 Kyle Mindick XXX
46 Nathan Miller
47 Justin Lebb Team Iron Cycles
48 Richard Lacour XxX Racing
49 Al Kozlowski XXX

Men Cat 4/5 2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Toftoy Nature Factor/Finer Finish
2 Bevan Brookfield Half Acre
3 Maxwell Riordan Chicago Cuttin Crew
4 Michael Dutczak South Chicago Wheelmen
5 Jason Fergurson Wheel Fast
6 Michael Jividen Tenspeed Hero / J.P. Graziano
7 Sean Klontz Half Acre Cycling
8 Todd Simeone Tenspeed Hero / J.P. Graziano
9 Chris St. peter xXx Racing
10 Dean Rawson Region Racing
11 Andrew Nordyke Chicago Cuttin' Crew
12 Tim Holt BSM Cycling
13 Andre Odendaal Colavita racing
14 Michael Baldus
15 Peter Monko Spidermonkey Cycling
16 Louis Fernandez Team TATI
17 Joshua Shough Cutting Crew
18 Alexander Brown University of Illinois-Chicago
19 Themis Mavrogordatos University of Chicago Velo Club
20 Kyle Mindick xXx Racing
21 David Bowers Half Acre Cycling
22 Kenneth Dorado Iron Cycles
23 Andrew Santos Tuxedo Thunder
24 Roderick De jesus Tuxedo Thunder
25 Gregg Foster RegionRacing p/b Strack & Van Til
26 Jacob Cramer
27 Michael Mantak Half Acre Cycling
28 Vincent Lane xXx Racing
29 Andrew Faley MWE
52 Caleb Spencer PSIMET Racing
53 Ian Carr Team TATI
54 Andres Alvear Play It Again Sports Cycling
DNF Nicholas Scavone Play It Again Sports Cycling

Women Cat 3 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Rice Spidermonkey cycling
2 Debra Sunderland TATI
3 Molly Shough Bouledogue Tout Noir
4 Lindsay Knight Team TATI
5 Morgan Moon Team TATI

Women Cat 4 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eleanor Blick Johnny Sprockets
2 Kristina Young Team TATI
3 Marie Snyder Chicago Cuttin Crew
4 Robin Hoecker Half Acre Cycling
5 Alicia Kalinich EMC2 / Elmhurst Masters
6 Sue Wellinghoff xXx Racing - AthletiCo
7 Sarah Lu Tati
22 Sharon Budde xXx Racing-AthletiCo
23 Vanessa Buccella Half Acre Cycling
24 Anna Bacsik Kinky Llama Racing
25 Annie Byrne
26 Alexandra Carlson
27 Kimberly Carlson
28 Kelly Clarke Spidermonkey Cycling
29 Beth Cushing
30 Amy Dykema Half Acre Cycling
31 Sheena Enriquez Team TATI
32 Erica Gaddy Half Acre Cycling
33 Jamie Gavin-smith Cutting Crew
34 Hanna Goc Team TATI
35 Jennifer Groen Half Acre Cycling
36 Kristi Hanson Spidermonkey Cycling
37 Shannon Keeton
38 Melanie Kujovich
39 Michelle Loomis
40 Liz Markel Iron Cycles
41 Christina Peck Chicago Cuttin Crew
42 Laura Pyle
43 Erica Schwanke
44 Annette Stahelin Half Acre Cycling
45 Katie Tomarelli Kinky Llama Racing
46 Rebecca Welbes Kinky Llama Racing
47 Jen Wilson Kinky Llama Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with