These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Sherer The Pony Shop
2 Mark Legg compton
3 Clayton Feldman
4 Ty Tuttle BOO Bicycles
5 Russel Finsterwald Front Rangers Junior Cycling
6 Daniel Matheny B.C.V./Scion Cycling
7 Garrett Suydam Primal - 1st Bank
8 David Mcintosh Ronin Racing
9 Eric Zolner CP Racing
10 Eric Bennett Get Crackin'-MS Society
11 Joseph Brenner
12 J Clark
13 Michael Catterall Ronin Racing
14 Michael Giem Ronin Racing
15 Kip Biese

Men SM 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Mcnerney
2 Josh Holland
3 Jonath Bearden Southern Colorado Velo
4 Mark Mccafferty Southern Colorado Velo
5 Anthony Carfang jr GS Boulder/Trek Store
6 Jared Dean
7 Lucas Elms Colorado State University
8 Danial Ebner PSIMET/Zilla Racing
9 Kevin Porter CP Racing
10 Brent Buenger Southern Colorado Velo
11 Troy Reynolds PSIMET/Zilla Racing
12 Branson Bartlett Ronin Racing
13 Ashley Goodwin
14 Daniel Schneider Team Type 1
15 Adam Fivehouse Primal - 1st Bank
16 Aaron Buechter Southern Colorado Velo
17 Brandon Macemon Full Spectrum Racing - Jasons Deli
18 Wayne Strishock CP Racing

Men SM 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Meyer
2 Matthew Hudson CU Cycling-Boulder
3 James Lawrence Front Rangers Junior Cycling
4 Clark Eckel Rocky Mountain Road Club
5 Stefan Zavislan Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling
6 Thomas Rathbun
7 Scott Blakley
8 Keith Miller Sonic Boom Racing
9 Karl Schroeder
10 Hunter Martinez
11 Curtis Mcilvain Lifetime Bikes Loganville
12 Andrew Nuttal
13 Andrew Sprafke Golden Bike Shop
14 Jeremy Besmer CU Cycling-Boulder
15 Stephan Wilson
16 Ken Axford
17 Evan Glowiak Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling
18 Garrett Braun
19 David Hurlbert
20 Chris Athey
21 Paul Galliart
22 Joe Helvoigt Pikes Peak Velo
23 David Meyer
24 Adam Jeffrey
25 Mike West Pikes Peak Velo
26 Eddie Rogers Steamboat Velo
27 Seth Stingley
28 Tim Blake
29 Sean Shields Hampshire Cycle Club
30 Tucker Brown Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling
31 Austen Ebert Air Force Academy Falcons Cycling

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Triplett ProDesign Cycling
2 Madison Tuggle Exergy TWENTY12
3 Mackenzie Paul
4 Vera Divenyi Naked Women's Racing p/b Tribella
5 Mackenzie Paul

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with