These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lynn Murray Ride Ya Bike 1:11:16
2 Leonardo Boiocchi CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
3 Kevin Molloy CRCA / BIG HIT RACING s.t.
4 Cyrus Greenspon CRCA/NYCC Racing s.t.
5 Kevin Mcdonnell King Boletus s.t.
6 Alessandro Matteucci Healthy & Happy Racing s.t.
7 Anthony Taylor Ride Ya Bike s.t.
8 Jurandir Dealmeida Cycles 54/Thrive Spine and Sport Cycling s.t.
9 Johann Burrowes Mangoseed / Zurilee s.t.
10 Stephan Dioslaki Brands Cycles/PWR'd by Revactin/Metra s.t.
11 Sebaj Adele S.T.A.R.S/MONTECCI Racing Team s.t.
12 David Sommerville Ride Ya Bike s.t.
13 Neil Isola Triangle Cyclists s.t.
14 Michael Goret Morris Velo Sports s.t.
15 Gregory Fowlkes CRCA/Fohr Trek s.t.
16 Fedor Wouda Karma Racing Team s.t.
17 John Loehner CRCA / Big Hit Racing s.t.
18 Jun Sugai CRCA / Team Starchild s.t.
19 William Launder Team Montclair Bikery s.t.
20 Jerry Kapko Denos WonderWheel s.t.
21 Nathan Brauer CRCA/Foundation s.t.
22 Alexander Pavlotskiy DeathRowVelo s.t.
23 Hernan Lucero MBRT Cinch s.t.
24 Jamie Hubbard Unattached s.t.
25 Samuel Martinez WS UNITED s.t.
26 Jason Brown CRCA/Blue Ribbon - Talent Cycles s.t.
27 Paul Debartolo CRCA/Big Hit Racing s.t.
28 Robb Lee DC Velo Racing s.t.
29 Jacek Boral CRCA/AXIS s.t.
30 Erik Shahumyan VELA VERGE SPORT s.t.
31 Christopher Yack Century Road Club Association 4
32 James Joseph Ws united /sprintime s.t.
33 Robert Mecea CRCA/Team VESELKA s.t.
34 Vladimir Rabinovich CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
35 William Cantler Deno's Wonder Wheel s.t.
36 Paul Carbonara CRCA/AXIS s.t.
37 Lucie Vagnerova CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
38 Chris Washburne CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
39 Eloy Anzola Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
40 Christine Dewitte CRCA / Team VESELKA 7
41 Joe Matunis 6
42 Christopher Shaw CRCA/Rockstar Games 27
43 Marc Cesare CRCA/Deno's Wonder Wheel 32
44 Nick Jurman CRCA 12
45 Bryan jose Gonzalez NYCC/R 2:59
DNF J Rorech W/S United/Zurilee
DNF Ben Hughes CRCA/Rockstar Games
DNF Eric Israel Carl Hart Racing
DNF James Mahlmann CRCA/Rockstar Games
DNF Etsu Taniguchi CRCA / Team VESELKA

Men Open 40+ Cat2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sean Smith CRCA/NYCC Racing 1:31:01
2 Tim Frankcombe CRCA/Sunrise Paria Racing s.t.
3 Samuel Torres Stellares Racing Team s.t.
4 David Shirzad CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
5 Juan Fonseca Arias Sport s.t.
6 Austin Meyer CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
7 Andrej Vogel CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
8 Andres Jimenez Morris Velo Sports s.t.
9 Ira Blumberg CRCA /Fohr Trek s.t.
10 Greg Hruby CRCA/Rockstar Games s.t.
11 Rameez Tase CRCA/Automatic Lonely Hearts Racing s.t.
12 Jonathan Perry Bicycle Habitat - Verge Sport s.t.
13 Greg Hockenbrocht CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
14 Simon Baker Sunrise Paria Racing s.t.
15 Edison Marulanda Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
16 Marvin Santos s.t.
17 Andrei Nugaev CRCA/NYCC Racing s.t.
18 Luke Rosica Rockstar Games Cycling s.t.
19 Joshua Qian Blue Ribbon - Talent Cycles s.t.
20 Roald Ansano CRCA/Dave Jordan Racing s.t.
21 Iain Carr CRCA/Big Hit Racing s.t.
22 Masaharu Ito CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
23 Messiah Davis CRCA/ G4D Productions Racing s.t.
24 Brian Hansen CRCA/Sunrise Paria Racing s.t.
25 Andrew Walsh s.t.
26 Kevin Hubsmith CRCA/GF Capital s.t.
27 Daniel Holmes Sunrise Paria Racing CRCA s.t.
28 Ricardo Tessarotto CRCA/Good Guys Racing p/b s.t.
29 Brian Wolff Carl Hart Racing s.t.
30 Simon Khalif CRCA/GF Capital Fields Good Chicken s.t.
31 Brian Hawthorne CRCA/GF Capital s.t.
32 Kris Judd CRCA/Automatic Lonely Hearts Racing s.t.
33 Per Magnusson CRCA Good Guys Racing p/b s.t.
34 Kyle Johnston Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
35 John Arias Arias Racing s.t.
36 Ryan Johnston Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
37 James Martin RTC s.t.
38 Michael Kuehn CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
39 Jonathan Lowenstein Century Road Club Association s.t.
40 Kristian Noboa CRCA/G4D Productions Racing s.t.
41 Gabriel Schuster CRCA/KruisCX s.t.
42 M.wesley Ham CRCA/GF Capital 8
43 Jacob Yundt CRCA / Fohr-Trek 1
44 Joaquin C de baca Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport 2
45 Alexei Zakharov CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
46 David Vollbach Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport 2
47 Joseph Mueller Bicycle Habitat-Verge Sport s.t.
48 Kevin Valenski Rogue Racing p/b Sail Away Coffee 2
49 Bobby Stemper CRCA / Team VESELKA s.t.
50 John Beardsley CRCA/NYCC Racing 1
51 Timothy Dickinson 42x21ATQ 2
52 Jose Luis pena Arias Sport s.t.
53 Curtis Lightburn Liberty Cycle 3:15
54 Stephanie Halamek Philly Bike Expo -1 Lap
DNF James Robinson CRCA / Team VESELKA
DNF Christopher Pulomena Rogue Racing p/b Sail Away Coffee
DNF Madison Tse CRCA / Team VESELKA
DNF Ryan Enschede BARBARIANS in the PARK

Men Open Cat5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Giarrusso Pretty Ok CC 42:06
2 Jesus Tuy Latinos unidos cycling team 1
3 Hugo Yaxon SANBA CYCLING TEAM s.t.
4 Eduardo Vargas Sanba cycling team s.t.
5 Oscar Emilio serech chan Os Cycling Academy 4
6 Osvaldo Aquino Century Road Club Association s.t.
7 Mark Moore s.t.
8 Joseph Seidel CNYC/NYCM s.t.
9 Aurelio Flores I&M Bike Shop s.t.
10 Stephen Ducey Built for the Flats s.t.
11 Reinaldo Garcia Latinos Unidos Cycling Team s.t.
12 Eliazar Torres Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
13 Edwin Groby Kissena Cycling Club s.t.
14 Enrique Tumax Latinos unidos cycling team 3
15 Marcos Cumes SANBA CYCLING TEAM s.t.
16 Crescencio Medrano Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
17 Keegan Ortiz La Grupetta All Star s.t.
18 Juan Pablo ramirez Carl Hart Racing s.t.
19 Kaveh Haghtalab s.t.
20 Harrison Rodriguez Cafe Cyclista s.t.
21 Jake Sanchez Spandex Takeover United LLC s.t.
22 Samson Drews Pretty Okay Cycling Club s.t.
23 Mario Garcia Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
24 Noe Vasquez Latinos unidos cycling team s.t.
25 Adam Gordon NYCC s.t.
26 Mohammad Askarzadeh 4
27 Robin Sanchez Sanba Cycling Team s.t.
28 Eduardo Lopez Latinos unidos cycling team 5
29 Jonathan Adler New York University s.t.
30 Andrew O'sullivan s.t.
31 Jonathan Blair 2:45
32 Ricardo Martinez martinez Sanba cycling team s.t.
33 Eder Hidalgo Arias_racing s.t.
34 Stephanie Luff CRCA/NYCC Racing 50
DNF Jeremias Zecena I&M Bike Shop