These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dan Timmerman 03:01:45
2 Dan Staffo Handlebars cycling company
3 Dereck Treadwell
4 Daniel Crespo CRCA/CycleLifeUSAGFCapital
5 Lance Johnson Handlebars cycling company
6 Daniel Barney Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
7 John Hunter Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
8 William (booey) Hottenstein Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
9 Jeremy Wickham Corning/NoTubes Race Team
10 Ben Noble CRCA/CycleLifeUSA GF Capital
11 Dylan Pudiak Mt. Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
12 Andrew Melnychenko
13 Michael Grygus Corning/NoTubes Race Team
14 Ethan Suttner CRCA/CycleLifeUSAGFCapital
15 Steven Bedard J.A.M. FUND / NCC
16 Drew Scoles Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
17 Eric Sutherland CRCA/CycleLifeUSA GF Capital
18 David Yacobelli Corning/NoTubes Race Team
19 Eric Gregoire Team Ommegang-Syracuse Bicycle
20 Jeremy Gardner Mello Velo Racing
DNF Paul Eisele Upton Bass Racing
DNF Jordan Oroshiba University of Rochester
DNF Matt Timmerman Cannondale Factory Racing
DNF David Van horn Handlebars Cycle Company / Queen City Cyclists

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Walle Minerva Design Cycling Team 02:00:00
2 Kevin Emr Corning/Notubes Race Team
3 Adam Trost TBS Racing p/b Plan2Peak/EARC
4 Dirk Biemans Intergrow
5 Nate Foster Corning/NoTubes Race Team
6 Tim Andrus Rogue Race Team
7 Peter Pelychaty Corning/ NoTubes Race Team
8 David Hansen Rogue Race Team
9 Alex Borsuk University at Buffalo
10 Michael Burri CNB-Country Malt Group Cycling
11 Yohsuke Takakura Dr. Naylor's Racing
12 Leo Kolshorn Skylands Cycling
13 Tyler Sweeting Quality Care Pharmacies/GVCC
14 Geoff Lawrence Dorschel/Reed Eye
15 David Prugh Corning/NoTubes Race Team
16 Scott Smith Dorschel/Reed Eye
17 Jud Speer Dr. Naylor's Racing
18 Jeffrey Gagliardo Twin Line Velo / Dick Ide Honda / GVCC
19 Steve Goebel GVCC/Dorschel-Reed Eye Associates
20 Michael Corcimiglia CNB/Country Malt Group Cycling/GVCC
21 William Auten Quality Care Pharmacies/GVCC
DNF Seth Demarrais Dr. Naylor's Racing
DNF Eric Emery Cornell Cycling Club
DNF Eric Giehl Quality Care Pharmacies/gvcc
DNF Brad Helmetsie RUUD Racing/TVC

Men Cat 5 Senior 19-29

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Richardson Solobreak Racing 01:11:30
2 Jake Goodman CRCA/CycleLife/GF Capital
3 James Fifield CRCA / CycleLife USA GF Capital
4 Gregory Six
5 Nicholas Chen Cycling Club at Cornell University
6 Micah Lerner Cornell Cycling

Men Cat 5 Senior 30+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Etheridge Buffalo Bicycle Club 01:16:00
2 Nicholas Leonard Dorschel / Reed Eye Associates
3 Thomas Allen Corning/NoTubes Race Team
4 Jon Murray RUUD Racing
5 Jason Hungerford
6 Jochen Hoppert Dorschel / Reed Eye Associates
7 Steven Scott cncy
8 Scott Griffin GVCC
9 David Schenck
10 Charles Braman tioga velo

Men Juniors 16-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chaz Ormond Hollyloft/Alfies 01:19:30
2 Matt Brophy G2/GVCC Junior Team
3 Brandon Dennison

Men Masters Senior 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Williams RUUD Racing / TVC 02:06:10
2 Michael Zak

Men Masters Senior 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Armin Heurich FLCC/Chris Cookies/Swan Cycles 02:06:10
2 Volodymyr Spantchak Pittsford Painting Cycling
3 Clifford Six Team Ommegang- Syracuse Bicycle
4 Robert Guatelli CRCA/CycleLifeUSAGFCapital
5 Paul Speranza Corning/Notubes Race Team
DNF Dwight Roth Quality Care Pharmacies/GVCC

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Suzanne Lucash CRCA/CyclelifeUSAGFCapital 02:09:00
2 Ruth Sherman Corning/NoTubes Race Team
3 Casey Kelly MVP Health Care Cycling
4 Sara Foster Corning/NoTubes Race Team

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daniela Floss Corning/NoTubes Race Team 01:18:00
2 Tamara Lewis Corning/NoTubes Race Team
3 Lilynn Graves Corning/NoTubes Race Team
4 Helene Roth Bikes to Rwanda
5 Patricia Betcher East Aurora Racing Club
6 Karen Holm Tioga Velo

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with