These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

SM 1-23

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Bouwkamp Unattached 0:44:31
2 Aaron Miller Primal - Audi Denver
3 Fredd Corpuz Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles
4 Christopher Clancy Groove Subaru Excel Sports
5 Chris Parsons Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans
6 Neil Bezdek Unattached
7 George Jordan Primal - Audi Denver
8 Kylen Solvik CU Cycling-Boulder
9 Sean Burke Ardor Racing
10 Robert Deetz Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles
11 Kirk Corsello Unattached
12 Caleb Schroder Unattached
13 Phillip Heyer Groove Subaru Excel Sports
14 Brian Hart Unattached
15 Michael Dutczak Unattached
16 Ben Rasich Unattached
17 David Almanzan Unattached
18 Geoffrey Albert Unattached
19 Melvin Barrios Unattached
20 Jason Meidhof Unattached
21 Brent Dickinson Great Divide Brewing Company
22 Max Frankel Unattached
23 Scott Kurban Groove Subaru Excel Sports
24 John Mattingly Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans
25 Ben Jendrek Unattached
26 John Fallon Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans
27 William Allen Feedback Sports LLC
28 William Soden Great Divide Brewing Company
29 Stephen Badger Unattached
30 Matteo Bugatti Stem Ciders Racing
31 Robert Pinkerton Great Divide Brewing Company
32 Austin Venhuizen Unattached
33 Nicholas Gilida Primal - Audi Denver
34 Jonathan Spangle Primal - Audi Denver
35 Peter Gee Stem Ciders Racing
36 Andrew Schmidt Primal - Audi Denver
37 August Bailey Unattached
38 Matthew Eberly Primal - Audi Denver
39 ? ? Unattached
40 Luis Rodriguez Rapha Cycling Club- Boulder
41 Rachel Plessing ALP Cycles Racing
42 Kyle Pitman Stem Ciders Racing
43 Tim Duggan Slipstream/Chipotle p/b H30
44 Jabez Meulemans Primal - Audi Denver
45 Shannon Fox Hammer Racing Team p/b Thorne
46 Matthias Stehle Primal - Audi Denver
47 Alex Winter Primal - Audi Denver
48 Robert Massey Primal - Audi Denver
49 Michelle Henry Unattached
50 Jeffrey Rice Chalet/Celebrity Home Loans
51 Damon Brandt Stem Ciders Racing
52 Brian Lindsley Black Swift / Cycleton Cycling Team
53 Steven Truesdale Unattached
54 Jonathan White Reynolds Racing/R2
55 Zachary Spinhirne-martin Unattached DNP
56 Luke Mcconnell Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles DNP
57 Patrick Lemieux Unattached DNP
DNF Ryan Osullivan Full Send Racing p/b Elevation Cycles DNF
DNF Leah Toeniskoetter Unattached DNF

SM 4-5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gustave Manthey Unattached 0:39:22
2 Dakota Thayer Unattached
3 Connor Finley DBC Racing
4 Eric Coe Unattached
5 Tim Blakemore DBC Racing
6 Matthew Erickson DBC Racing
7 Greg Harris Stem Ciders Racing
8 Gabriel Anderson Unattached
9 Martin Osorio Reynolds Racing/R2
10 Lane Willer Unattached
11 Devin Rhinehart VR7 Colorado Cycling Team
12 Bill Lehman Groove Subaru Excel Sports
13 Craig Hibbard Unattached
14 John Walker Groove Subaru Excel Sports
15 Ethan Kennelly Unattached
16 Samuel Mcgee DBC Racing
17 Steve Martino Unattached
18 Rich Clark Groove Subaru Excel Sports
19 Brian Spencer Unattached
20 Sam Scheurich Unattached
21 Richard Shall Reynolds Racing/R2
22 Michael Deyoanna Unattached
23 Phillip Merrill Physio Racing
24 Ryan Bennett Unattached
25 Robert Shoemaker Unattached
26 Quaine Day Reynolds Racing/R2
27 Jeremy Ostrowski Reynolds Racing/R2
28 Gary Deaguero Unattached
29 James Magsino Stem Ciders Racing
30 John Newman Stem Ciders Racing
31 Justin Andrews Physio Racing
32 Anthony Harvey Reynolds Racing/R2
33 Sterling Boom Primal - Audi Denver
34 Keith Terwilliger Unattached
35 Erika Armendariz Unattached
36 Tony Clapp Unattached
37 Sam Walton Unattached
38 Eric Brodis VR7 Colorado Cycling Team
39 ? ? Unattached
40 Michel Brossmer Unattached
41 Khem Suthiwan Stem Ciders Racing
42 Chris Mueller Reynolds Racing/R2 DNP