These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zachary Fernau Lindsey Wilson College
2 Ethan Jedlicka Marian University
3 David Brower Marian University
4 Thomas Fuller Lindenwood University
5 Ryder Uetrecht Marian University
6 Michael Hemmerlin Marian University
7 Luke Zuelke Lindenwood University
8 John Swarr Marian University
9 Nathan Champney Lindenwood University
10 Nathan Knowles Marian University
11 Riley Writsman Lindenwood University
12 Asa Black Lindenwood University
13 Connor Wingler Marian University
14 Chandler Ballard pepper Marian University
15 Drake Marks Lindenwood University
16 Eddie Stillman Lindenwood University
17 Jura Gerlach Lindenwood University
18 Jacob Kuper Lindsey Wilson College
19 Owen Reich University of Wisconsin-Platteville
20 Jakob Craig Lindenwood University
21 Connor Buchanan University of Wisconsin Platteville
22 Anthony Bailey Lindsey Wilson College
DNF Jean Blignaut Lindsey Wilson College
DNF Jacob Slosar Lindenwood University
DNF Joshua Fitzgerald Lindenwood University
DNF Owen Rogers Lindenwood University
DNF Judah Gustafson Marian University
DNF Tayton Parker Lindsey Wilson College
DNF Micah Sanchez Marian University
DNF Bradley Bosman Lindenwood University
DNF Malaki Caldwell Lindsey Wilson College
DNF Lucas Poupard Lindsey Wilson College

Men B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micah Danielson Lake Superior College
2 Ethan Cramer University of Wisconsin-Platteville
3 Eric Hoffman Lindenwood University
4 Kaden Tibbitts Lindsey Wilson College
5 William Carlson University of Wisconsin-Platteville
6 Walden Kugel University of Wisconsin Platteville

Men C/D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Parker Faust
2 Andres Acosta University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
3 Zachary Vaitkevicius University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
4 Isaiah Richards University of Michigan-Ann Arbor

Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Woodson Terry Georgia Devo MTB Team
2 Nathan Krsulic Cadence Devo
3 Johnny Mitchell

Women A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mya Dixon Lindenwood University
2 Tessa Greep Lindsey Wilson College
3 Kathryn Mcdicken Marian University
4 Megan Lester Lindenwood University
5 Aunika Kemp Lindenwood University
6 Madison Frank Lindenwood University
7 Gwendolyn Urbain Lindenwood University
8 Callah Robinson Marian University
9 Ella Dishong Lindenwood University
10 Abigail Yates Lindenwood University
11 Alijah Beatty Marian University
12 Addison Forrester Lindenwood University
13 Emily Harris Lindsey Wilson College
14 Andrea De waal Marian University
15 Jordan Austin Lindenwood University
16 Kristine Kohl Lindsey Wilson College
DNF Jane Tullis Marian University
DNF Mia Scarlato Marian University

Women B/C/D

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Gomes Lindenwood University