These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


(9 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli Mernit GS Gotham/TOGA 1:20:15
2 Derek Wojtkun FARM TEAM CYCLING st
3 Kainoa Perez Sommerville Sports st
4 Michael Rainy at 3:48
5 Michael Cregey 5:54
DNF Evan Kirk
DNF Derek Wojtkun Farm Team Cycling
DNF Keane Brennan Farm Team Cycling

Men 3

(59 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Cline EECT 1:25:29
2 Frank Arroyo crca pacifico at :09
3 Kevin Yarde Northampton Cycling Club(NCC) st
4 Alessandro Matteucci Brooklyn Velo Force / GQ Racing st
5 Eutimio Quintero CRCA/ Foundation st
6 Miguelangel Blanco st
7 Abraham Soler CRCA/Foundation st
8 Hammean Walker CRCA Major Taylor Iron Riders st
9 Deverell Smith CRCA/Luzzo's Coal Fired Pizza st
10 Benjamin Dolva FARM TEAM CYCLING st
11 Paul Debartolo GS Gotham/TOGA st
12 Christopher Castaldi Deno's Wonder Wheel st
13 John Landino DeathRow Velo st
14 Vinicius Tavares CRCA - Teany Cycling st
15 Kenneth King DieHard-Think Racing st
16 Andrew Walsh CRCA/Foundation st
17 Matthew Doran GLOBAL LOCATE RACING st
18 Jerry Martinez CRCA/GLOBAL st
19 Tim Hardin crca-deutsche bank st
20 Danny Inoa Brooklyn Velo Force/GQ Racing st
21 Donald Catlin Unattached st
22 Tom Luther NorEast Cycling st
23 Ted Neu CRCA/Sid's-Cannondale st
24 Jonathan Podwil Brooklyn Velo Force/GQ racing st
25 Sean Groenewald CRCA/Luzzo's st
26 Lawrence Uhrlass EECT st
27 Larry Kaufman Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA st
28 Mike Prokopec Maddeep Chelsea Bikes st
29 Wayne Kirk st
30 Peter Hines CRCA / Jonathan Adler Racing st
31 Bogdan Blai st
32 Piers North st
33 Vinny Vicari CRCA/Sanchez-Houlihan Lokey st
34 Alan Buday crca- global locate st
35 Brian Sieger GS Gotham/Toga st
36 Bob Makofsky CRCA/Foundation st
37 Charles Berckmann CRCA/Pacifico-Hincapie Sportswear at :15
38 Jon Orcutt CRCA/Axis st
39 Adam Schildge Brooklyn Velo Force / GQ Racing st
40 Dennis Schwandtner Kreb/EECT st
41 Chris Shaw CRCA/FGX Racing :36
42 Anthony Canger CRCA/Sid's-Cannondale :53
43 Austin Byrd :57
44 Joseph Reagan NorEast Cycling 1:04
45 Marc Cesare Deno's Wonder Wheel 1:11
46 Michael Joseph Colavita Racing st
48 Leyton Murray Denos Wonder Wheel 4:36
DNF Kevin Brubaker CRCA/Pacifico-Hincapie Sportswear
DNF Scott Demel Brooklyn Velo Force / GQ Racing
DNF Gregory Lafiura
DNF Frank Marowitz NorEast Cycling
DNF Tadeusz Marszalek Sommerville Sports
DNF Tim Spence CRCA/Axis
DNF Anthony Van dunk Team Squiggle
DNF David Carr CRCA/Setanta
DNF Frederick Dreier VeloNews

Men Pro/1/2

(70 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amaury Perez GS Mengoni U.S.A. 1:33:30
2 Neil Bezdek GS Mengoni USA st
3 Anthony Lowe WS United/Sheepshead Cycles st
4 Peter Hurst Rapha Racing st
5 John Loehner CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North st
6 Jake Hollenbach CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North st
7 Lisban Quintero CRCA/ Foundation st
8 Luis Aquino Champion System Racing/Cycles Glad st
9 Wilson Vasquez Champion System Racing/Cycles Glad st
10 Stephan Kincaid CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North st
11 Chad Butts Champion System Racing/Cycles Glad st
12 Peter Petrillo CVC/Subaru of New England st
13 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team st
14 Matt Spohn Dynaflo Racing st
15 Kyle Peppo CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing st
16 Anthony Hall CRCA/Luzzo's Coal Fired Pizza st
17 Matt Muney Young Medalists/ Team Dual Temp st
18 Brian Gabele CRCA/Luzzo's Coal Fired Pizza st
19 Bryan Borgia Rapha Racing st
20 Joao Correia Bissell Pro Cycling Team st
21 Eugene Boronow GS Mengoni U.S.A. st
22 Phil Riggio CRCA/ Rapha Racing st
23 Gavin Robertson CRCA/ Foundation st
24 Christopher Chaput CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing at :18
25 J.p. Partland Kissena Cycling Club :30
26 Will Schneider VO2MAXOUT.COM Training Systems :50
27 Alejandro Guzman CRCA/ Foundation 1:57
28 David Wiswell GS Mengoni U.S.A. 2:06
29 Joshua Friedman CCNS/ 2:12
DNF Adam Alexander CRCA/ Foundation
DNF Joshua Alexander CRCA/ Foundation
DNF Marc Bertucco ABD Cycling Team
DNF Brian Breach Brooklyn Velo Force / GQ Racing
DNF Gavin Brown CRCA/Cause and Effect
DNF Franklin Burgos Western Union
DNF Horace Burrowes W.S UNITED
DNF Juan pablo Castro Sommerville Sports
DNF Sydney Charles St. Lucia / National -Team
DNF Peter Chiu NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dental
DNF Brian Cooblall WS United/Sheepshead Cycles
DNF Matt Cuttler CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
DNF Andres miguel Diaz GS Mengoni USA
DNF Vladimir Esteves Champion System Racing/Cycles Glad
DNF Ryan Fleming MetLife Cycling Team
DNF Ricky Gargiulo colavita racing
DNF Matthew Howard CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North
DNF Charles Issendorf Champion System
DNF Colin Jaskiewicz CCB Racing
DNF Cesar Lopez Ghotam-Toga
DNF Jonathan Lowenstein NBX/Narragansett Beer/Apex Tech.
DNF Michael Margarite CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North
DNF Roselvert Marte quezada GS Mengoni U.S.A.
DNF Sean Melcher CCB Racing
DNF Jose luis Melo tejada Innovation Bike
DNF Barry Miller MikeFraysseSports.Com
DNF Tim Mitchell MetLife Cycling Team
DNF Greg Olsen CRCA/Jonathan Adler Racing
DNF Colin Prensky CRCA/ Sanchez-Houlihan Lokey
DNF Pascal Sauvayre CRCA/Pacifico-Hincapie Sportswear
DNF Jackie Simes Team Mountain Khakis p/b EP-NO
DNF Ernest Tautkus Exodus Road Racing
DNF John Tomlinson Deno's Wonder Wheel
DNF Igor Volshteyn Champion System Racing/Cycles Glad
DNF Chris Worden CCB Racing
DNF Daniel Zmolik CRCA/Empire Cycling Team p/b North
DNF Augustine Fraysse MikeFraysseSports.Com


(22 starters)
Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Camie Kornely INNOVATION BIKE 1:19:30
2 Kacey Manderfield LipSmacker st
3 Ann marie Miller CRCA Sanchez Houlihan Lokey st
4 Andrea Myers CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes st
5 Alejandra Madrinan CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes st
6 Sarah Chubb sauvayre CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes st
7 Deb Killmon CRCA/Signature Cycles-Rockstar Gam st
8 Peta Takai CRCA / Teany Cycling st
9 Erica Adelberg CRCA/Radical Media st
10 Gabrielle Fisher CRCA/Sanchez-Houlihan Lokey st
11 Rebecca Blatt Team Kenda Tire st
12 Cindy Ma CRCA/Sanchez-Houlihan Lokey st
13 Stephanie Busloff CRCA / Teany Cycling at 1:35
DNF Lisa Force CRCA/comedy central-sid's bikes
DNF Fabienne Gerard CRCA / Teany Cycling
DNF Donna Mcmahon CRCA/Radical Media
DNF Ellen Moses CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes
DNF Leah Oppenheimer Colavita Racing
DNF Bridget Petrillo CVC/Subaru of New England
DNF Maria Quiroga CRCA/Radical Media
DNF Cheryl Wolf Bethel Cycle
DNF Silke Wunderwald Team Kenda