These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sven Baumann Wolverine Sports Club
2 Robert Foshag Lathrup Industries
3 Alexey Vermeulen Bissell ABG Nuvo
4 Rob Daksiewicz Lathrup Industries
5 Alan Antonuk Priority Health
6 Don Cameron Specialized
7 Craig Newell CFT Cycling Team
8 Carey Roseth CFT Cycling Team
9 Derek Witte Bissell ABG Nuvo
10 Dave Fanslow AAVC
11 Jason Hess Wolverine Sports Club
12 Cory Stange Bissell ABG Nuvo
13 Alan Zoltowski Lathrup Industries
14 Brian Adams Lathrup Industries
15 Jason Swiatlowski Bissell ABG Nuvo
16 Randall Rodd Wolverine Sports Club
17 Frederick Anderson WMCR
18 Anthony Prentice Team Priority Health
19 Richard Rainville Prochain Cycling
20 Brent Goetz Maumee Valley Wheelmen
21 Ryan Rodd Wolverine Sports Club

Men Cat3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Chris Abston Racing Greyhounds
2 Derek Delzer u/a
3 Joe Lekovish MCG
4 Scott Gifford Midwest Cycling
5 Don Kring Leadout Racing
6 Matthew Walp Wheels in Motion
7 Kris Peterson Team Assenmacher
8 Keigo Higaki Racing Greyhounds
9 Greg Giles Racing Greyhounds
10 Stephen Doll AAVC
11 Colin Hebert AAVC
12 Erik Krueger Cycle To Fitness Racing Greyhounds
13 David Palan AAVC
14 Kyle Schroeder AAVC
15 Kevin Mcgrew AAVC
16 Jack Miner Team Active
17 Alex Mettler AAVC
18 Bryan Waldman CFT Cycling Team
19 Kevin Baumann Andrie Inc.
20 Dave Boboltz East Hills Velo
21 Matthew Hepp Cyclefit Sports

Men Cat4/5 C1

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brad Neagos CFT Cycling Team
2 Don Kring Leadout Racing
3 Mustapha Dakroub CFT Cycling Team
4 George Bracken Team Assenmacher
5 Brad Neagos CFT Cycling Team

Men Cat4/5 C2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Johnson Unattached
2 Tom Wamsley AAVC

Men Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Doll
2 Colin Boulard unattached
3 Anthony Bruly
4 Vincent Vermeulen Ann Arbor Velo Club