These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4/5 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adam Meirowitz Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
2 Lee Sobotkin Tri-State Velo
3 John Muth Westwood Velo
4 James Sweet Pro Pedals
5 Mark Curran Knapps Cyclery Racing
6 Rich Carolan Liberty Cycles
7 Glenn Hartrick Gotham/Toga
8 Colin Seitz Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
9 Sean Pasieka Knapp's Cyclery Racing Team
10 Michael Dworkin Death Row Velo
11 Rob O'donnell Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
12 Christopher Clarke cranford/cts
13 Daniel Fuehrer
14 Timothy Chambrovich BPC/The Peddler
15 James Pitman Skylandscycling
16 James Kelly Liberty Cycle
17 Israel Nieves Knapp's Cyclery Racing
18 Cameron Brien Toga!/Gotham
19 Frank Bottino
20 Jeff Covert Human Zoom Cycling Club
21 Doug Alpers Team Marty's
22 Anthony Sambrato CRCA/Westwood Velo
23 Silas Clark Joyful Cycles
24 Mark Cywin Knapps Cyclery Racing Team
25 Rodrigo Sagastegui Cycle Logic
26 Brian Wacik Bike Line Racing
27 Andrew Baldauf
28 John Panzica Cycles 54
29 Bill Schuler Cycles 54
30 Bart Wendland Watchung Wheelmen
31 Kevin Boyer Pro Pedals

Men Eddy Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aleksey Urusov Death Row Velo
2 Fred Rica Watchung Wheelmen
3 Doug Spitz 3D Racing Team/Tom's Atlantic Cyclery
4 Kevin Kielty black bear cycling
5 Eric Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
6 Travis Skinner Knapps Cyclery Racing Team
7 Michael Gray Knapp's Cyclery Racing
8 Damon Wyatt Liberty Cycle
9 Martin Jones Unattached
10 Edward Murphy The Caffeinated Cyclist
11 Chris Dawson Epic Racing
12 Scott Carone Cycles 54
13 Mario Castro
14 John Pierron
15 Scott Sweeney Minuteman Road Club
16 Jeffrey Holt Peddler's Shop Cycling Club
17 Yan Yaroshevsky Liberty Cycle
18 Doug Antelman Team Somerset
19 Takuma Aoyama Strictly Bicycle
20 Andrew Heard
21 Tyrone Chilcote Peddlers Shop Cycling Club
22 John Schaeffer Tri State Velo

Men Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
2 Kerem Ayhan Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
3 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
4 Reese Carlton Team Somerset
5 Dominic Giannantonio Team Somerset
6 Brayden Andre' Team Somerset

Men Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Robachefski Colavita-Baci U19
2 Mark Yaroshevsky Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Ekrem Ayhan Cycle Craft/Bulldogs
4 Pelle Nogueira Colavita
5 Daniel Szallai Team Somerset
6 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
7 Reilly Carlton Team Somerset

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Micheal Byrne
2 Stephen Spiller Colavita-Baci U19
3 Justin Cruz Colavita-Baci U19
4 Zachariah Woogen Somerset Wheelman
5 Gabe Trevor Somerset Wheelmen

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dag Anderson Team Somerset
2 Gregory Felker Somerset Wheelmen

Men Senior Men Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kenneth Lundgren Heart House Cycling Team
2 Christian Mambelli Biesse
3 Michael Rosenhaus Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
4 Christopher Redmond Highland Park Hermes
5 Tatsuo Imaishi Strictly Bicycles
6 Brian Griffith Knapp' Cyclery Racing

Men 35+ Master 35-44

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Toby Hanna Knapp's Cyclery Racing
2 Otto Sanchez Pro Pedals BIke Shop
3 Paul Cresti Knapp's Cyclery Racing
4 Erich Neise Team Somerset
5 Chris Facas Westwood Velo/Specialized
6 Brian Sieger Mars Cycling Team

Men 45+ Master 45-54

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Carr CRCA/Setanta
2 Bob Jaggard Pro Pedals Bike Shop
3 Bill Sasiela Knapps Cyclery Racing
4 David Hussey Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
6 Tim Borsetti Cycles 54 Team for Autism Awareness
7 Vladimir Borovkov Signature Cycles- Rock Star Games
8 Scott Sugent Watchung Wheelmen/TMB Racing
9 Chuck Crocco Team Somerset
10 Richard Wolf CRCA/Foundation
11 Robert Maxted CYCLES 54
12 Mark Cowin Pro Pedals Team Express
13 James Kelly Liberty Cycle
14 Walter Kowalski Jaeger Wheelmen
15 Dean Telson Long Branch Peddler Racing
16 John Carlton Team Somerest
17 Robert Gebel Team Somerset
18 Joel Temple
19 Patrick Darragh st. kitts and nevis cycling federation

Men 55+ Master 55-64

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dana Fallon Liberty Cycle
2 Steven Tinston Westwood Velo
3 Dave Barnes Violet Crown
4 John Conway Cycle Five Four
5 Kim Grossman Cycles 54/Team for Autism Awarness
6 Jim Kaeli Colavita Racing Inc
7 Michael Adsit Skylands Cycling
8 Steve Justice Pro Pedals
9 Gregg Cianciarulo pro pedals
10 William Roach IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
11 Thomas Kempner CRCA/Foundation
12 Bruce Hornecker Watchung Wheelmen
13 Michael Maclaga Colavita Racing
14 Joseph Schiavo Pro Pedals
15 Ed Peterson Pro Pedals Team Express
16 Steve Barnes Guy's Racing Club

Men 65+ Master 65-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Saling Team Somerset
2 Robert Malovany GS RetroVelo
3 Jeff Kahle Somerset Wheelmen

Women Cat 4 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tara Crowley Cycles 54
2 Catherine Sokoloski EBS Racing
3 Karin Van der straten Liberty Cycle
4 Julie Jones Colavita/espnW NJ
5 Monica Sanchez
6 Bonni Schervone Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
7 Erin Mandato Riptide
8 Donna Tozer Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
9 Amy Umgelter Team Somerset
10 Pamela Stabile Team Somerset

Women Eddy Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lauren Yakovich Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
2 Teresa Disessa Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
3 Laura Carlson Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
4 Audrey Wendolowski Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
5 Annie Ferguson Team Somerset
6 Dottie Saling Team Somerset
7 Tracy Andre' Team Somerset
8 Nicole Lagorga Sturdy Girls Cycling

Women Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alexandra Gebel Team Somerset
2 Johanna Cordasco Liberty Cycle
3 Alexis Antelman Somerset Wheelmen
4 Gabrielle Truppelli Team Somerset
5 Jessie Ryan Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Delfina Picchio Team Somerset
2 Ariana Cruz Colavita-Baci U19
3 Gabrielle Longchamp Team Somerset
4 Elissa Antelman Team Somerset

Women Senior Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alaina Gurski CAWES/iFractal/ p/b Specialized
2 Ann marie Miller CRCA/Eumaeus Asset Management-Fuoriclasse Racing
3 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset
4 Maggie Freeman Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
5 Katherine Russell Team Somerset
6 Rebecca Hicks CRCA/BH Comedy Central
7 Colleen Conway CRCA/Eumaeus Asset Mgmt-Fuoriclasse

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with