These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Vaughn Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
2 Marcel Berger
3 Bobby Trujillo
4 Greg Albright Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
5 Patrick Holland Team El Paso
6 D K sager Bike n Sport Racing
7 Kyle Martinez University of New Mexico
8 Randall Bradford Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
9 Jonathan Schreiner Scalo Veloce
10 Joseph Frantz
11 Dorian Blanco Scalo Veloce
12 Michael Abdalla Olev Rapido
13 Brandon Rodriguez
14 Efren Gonzalez
15 Tim Ketelaar ZiaVelo Cycling
16 Stefano Rosellini Team Delirium Racing
17 Ruben Mendez
18 Waldo Terrazas
19 James Nisbet
20 Robb Nixon
21 Ben Travelstead ZiaVelo Racing Club
22 David Rodriguez Bike n Sport Racing
23 Jean Paul fontana Rob and Charlie's
24 Joe Ehasz Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
25 Scott Steffen Sport Systems Cycling Club

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabriel Gaarden
2 Joseph Olivas
3 Russell Terry Texas Tech University
4 Brandon Bussell Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
5 Ruben Rosales Team El Paso
6 Maner Shaw Permian Basin Bicycle Assoc
7 Mark Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team
8 Angel Chavez Olev Rapido
9 Steve Kouba Carlsbad Velo Cycling Team
10 Ricardo Vega
11 James Garner
12 Terry Caughron
13 Odin Nelson
14 Gary Peters
15 Javier Rojas
16 Michael Strum
DNF Juancarlos Quetglas

Men Junior 1-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Burkhart
2 Jonah Thompson High Desert Bicycles Team

Men Master 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Espinosa High Desert Bicycles Team
2 David Gardner One Hour Racing
3 Dan Armijo Squadra Della Pista
4 Jimmy Day Bike n Sport Racing
5 Lance Slack One Hour Racing
6 Timothy Schoeny Rio Grande Racing Team - CSI
7 Tom Harrison Team Delirium Racing
8 Lance Bowers One Hour Racing
9 Larry Coons Olev Rapido / The Kickstand
10 Scott Anderson One Hour Racing
11 John Trujillo ZiaVelo Cycling
DNF James Salazar

Men PRO/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Justin Laue Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling
2 Gilberto Porras
3 Ryan Blickem ZiaVelo Cycling
4 Fortunato Ferrara Bike n Sport Racing
5 Thomas Jones Nob Hill Velo
6 Jonathan Petrillo Race Team
7 Mike Warren Bike n Sport Racing
8 Frankie Benavidez ZiaVelo Cycling
9 Daniel Appelo Scalo Veloce
10 Eugene Dougherty Colavita Racing, Inc.
11 Steve Riddle
12 Steve Alschuler New Mexico Velosport
13 Steve Mathias Duke City Wheelmen
14 Rene Cano
15 Jason Karl ZiaVelo Racing Club
16 Robert Mccarver Team Delirium Racing
17 Eric Burkhart Team Delirium Racing
18 Thomas Cunico ZiaVelo Cycling
DNF Jesus Zapata Ten Speed Drive Racing

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Melissa Velarde NM Spokettes Race Team
2 Susan Alger Chaparral Cycling Club
3 Dorothy Dare

Women PRO/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Burnett ZiaVelo Cycling
2 Karen Ortiz NM Spokettes Race Team
3 Jennifer Robinson Race Team
4 Val Valle NM Spokettes Race Team
5 Joanna Eckstein Sport Systems Mountaintop Cycling

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with