These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Rekemeyer Racers Against Childhood Cancer
2 Kevin Mcconnell Mercy-Specialized
3 Justin Leopold Celerity Cycling
4 Austin Elser
5 Eric Finks Quantum Mesa Cycles
6 David Gray Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
7 Jeremy Bock Dogfish Racing Team
8 Dwayne Goscinski Dogfish Racing Team
9 Kyle Skinner Bicycle Shack Racing
10 Ryan Wachter Dogfish Racing Team
11 Josh Johnson Gateway Harley-Davidson
12 Aaron Koch Dogfish Racing Team
13 Rock Wamsley The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
14 Kevin Boehm KCOI Boulevard
15 Bertram Berla Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
16 Jason Wulff Quantum Mesa Cycles
17 Timothy Chumley Washington University-St. Louis
18 Jarred Young
19 Theoren Loo ISCorp Cycling Team
20 Keith Vogl Quantum Mesa Cycles
21 Louis Naes iv
22 Kyle Cress Off the Front Racing
23 Kenneth Englert Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
24 John Tye Bicycle Shack Racing
25 David Smith The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team
26 Scott Hill Veda Cycling
DNF Brandon O'neal Off the Front Racing

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grant Erhard Quantum Mesa Cycles
2 Connor Brown
3 Kurt Schauwecker South Chicago Wheelmen
4 Andrew Czarnecki Off the Front Racing
5 Mark Higgins South Chicago Wheelmen
6 Addison Fuller Blue River Bicycle Club
7 Jeff Baker Team Sho-Air KC
8 Nathan Shay Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
9 Jory Conor
10 Richard Crandell Proctor Cycling Team
11 John Leopold Celerity Cycling p/b Brooks Systems
12 Tom Galbraith
13 John Mcdaniel
14 Timothy Place Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
15 Robert Huesgen iii
16 Jeff Klaus
17 Thomas Heidbrier Rokkit Racing
18 Reid Cranmer Momentum Racing
19 Sean Power Off the Front Racing
20 Guillermo Garsed Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
21 Justin White DeathRow Velo
22 Justin Lebb Iron Cycles

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Migonis Scheels Grey Dog
2 Joe Petersen Scheels Grey Dog
3 Gregory Ruark IN-A-TUB Cycling Team KC
4 Brian Graybill Walt's Bike Shop
5 Ryan Irish Walt's Bike Shop
6 Joel Frye
7 John Moran
8 Rob Remmers
9 Stefan Adams Rokkit Racing
10 Brent Mccoy Bicycle Shack Racing
11 Dennis Baumstark
12 Mike Byrum The Ride
13 Stuart Smith Santa Fe Trails Racing Team
14 Robert Englert Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
15 Brian Kincaid
16 Judah Bennett Columbia Bike Club Race Team
17 Brad Beck Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
18 Brendan Sheehan Santa Fe Trails Racing Team
19 Joseph Kruger
20 Nathan Johnson Scheels Grey Dog
21 Scott Williamson Bike Surgeon/Continental Tire
22 Chuck Sevick
23 Paul Dabey Momentum Racing
24 Jared Lebaube
25 Cherith Paisley
26 Connor Estes Black Oak Racing
27 Mike Dunaway
28 Carlos Hernandez
29 Austin Gomes Shama Cycles
30 Todd Scott
31 Joshua Lebaube
DNF Stephen Fender Blue River Bicycle Club
DNF Robert Dusek Bicycle Shack Racing

Men Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rob Landes Korte Hammer Down Racing
2 Brian Bradley Mercy Kuat
3 Gil Summy Oklahoma City Velo Club
4 John Balmer Century Road Club Of America
5 Trent Donat Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
6 Chris Harre Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
7 Joe Fuller Veda Cycling
8 T David cummings Gateway Cycling Club
9 Greg Pollard Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
10 Alan Christanell Gateway Cycling Club
11 Justin Bowes Mercy Kuat
12 Jeremy Pych Mercy Kuat
DNF Andy Hunsaker Gateway Cycling Club

Men Masters 50+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bernd Faust Dogfish Racing Team
2 Mark Gowler Hub Bicycle Company
3 Jim Rank Bicycle Shack Racing
4 Gary Dyer Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
5 Daniel Hill Proctor Cycling Team
6 Mark Jones
7 Steven Auchterlonie Snapple Cycling Team
8 David Keire Velo Force
9 Greg Bennett Columbia Bike Club Race Team
DNF Scott Sifferman Ozark Cycling Club

Men Pro 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joseph Schmalz Elbowz Racing
2 Austin Vinton Mercy Cycling Team
3 Austin Allison Horizon Organic / Panache Elite Cycling
4 Nicholas Coil Mercy Cycling Team
5 Kent Woermann Quantum Mesa Cycles
6 Jonathan Jacob Bissell-ABG-NUVO
7 Andrew Coe Mercy Kuat
8 Chris Winn Team Rio Grande
9 Matias Perret Iowa City Cycling Club
10 Adam Mills Mercy Cycling Team
11 Colton Jarisch Mercy Cycling Team
12 Cameron Rex
13 Brian Eppen Iowa City Cycling Club
14 Daniel Damotte Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
15 Shadd Smith Mercy Cycling Team
16 Brian West World of Bikes
17 Joshua Leibowitz Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
18 Tom Burke Lathrup Industries/Giant Bicycles
19 Zach Reed Dogfish Racing Team
20 Brady Schmiedeberg Oklahoma City Velo Club
21 Kurt Fletcher 708 Racing p/b Dressel's Pub
22 Alex Grman
23 Jeff Barnes Iowa City Cycling Club
24 Jared Osterloh Thrive Cycling Team
25 Eric Haynes Boston Mountain Cyclists
26 Maurice Hessel Metro East Cycling
27 Paul Deninger Velosport Iowa /American Equity
28 Jeffrey Schroetlin Dogfish Racing Team
29 Justin Maciekowicz Dogfish Racing Team
30 James Vandeven Dogfish Racing Team
31 Lawrence Simonson Walt's Bike Shop
32 John Thrasher Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
33 John Straub Hub Bicycle Company
34 Kevin Tempel Bikes To You / World of Bikes
DNF Brett Bohanan Dogfish Racing Team
DNF Keaton Hanson
DNF Ryan Nenninger Iowa City Cycling Club
DNF Ian Silousy
DNF Mariusz Czarnomski Mercy-Specialized
DNF Brendan Kealey Mercy-Specialized
DNF Chad Bishop American Equity Racng Team
DNF Martin Lang
DNF Daniel Galles Mercy-Specialized
DNF Eduardo Nieuwenhuyzen Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
DNF Cody Nees The Cannonball-Hub Racing Team


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kim Eppen Iowa City Cycling Club
2 Scotti Lechuga LeBorne Development
3 Brittany Mcconnell Mercy-Specialized
4 Emilie Flanigan Midwest Cycling Community STL
5 Catherine Walberg Tulsa Wheelmen
6 Robin Williams Mercy-Specialized
7 Heather Hill Team Revolution
8 Vanessa Curtis Iowa City Cycling Club
9 Lora Dehner Cyclewerx
10 Erica Haas Santa Fe Trails Racing Team
11 Carol Flinchbaugh Midwest Cycling Community KC
12 Kelly Skinner Bike America Racing
13 Cassandra Kessler Mercy-Specialized
14 Helene Carabin Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot
15 Molly Vetter-smith
16 Shawn Morelli Santa Fe Trails Racing Team
17 Patricia Clark Walt's Bike Shop
18 Venasa Ray Bike America Racing
19 Tracie Vogel Momentum Racing
20 Ellie Burke Team Kenda presented by Geargrinder
21 Martha Royall Team Undiscovered
22 Christa Gray The Charley's Angels
23 Jennifer Schook
24 Caitlin Rolfs Team Type 1
25 Caroline Clay Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing Team
DNF Melissa Thomas Momentum Racing
DNF Renae Weaver Women's Free State Racing