These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Bauer Revolution Fitness
2 Chris Wood DRT Racing
3 Dan Peairs Darkhorse Racing
4 Andrew Otte Bissell-ABG-NUVO
5 Ryan Shean Team Upland Brewing p/b Sustainable Cycling
6 Patrick Minner BSM Cycling
7 Gabriel Moss masaquiza Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
8 Matt Bole Merrill Lynch Cycling
9 Ryan Good Fitness
10 Kyle Perry Team Upland Brewing
11 John Murdock Revolution Fitness
12 Jason Karew Fitness
13 Thomas Herman
14 Logan Leland Team Cyclist Connection
15 Michael Savory McDonalds Cycling Team
16 Daniel Lach ZWS/Bertolli
17 Tym Tyler new hampshire cycling club
18 Sean Davidson ZWS / Bertolli
19 Richard Toler Merrill Lynch Cycling
DNF David Hart ZWS Bertolli
DNF Kevin Henschel Ohio State
DNF John Gatch RGF Cleveland Clinic pb Felt bicycles
DNF Jason Baer Onion River Racing
DNF Rodney Roof ZWS/Bertoli
DNF Michael Schena BSM Cycling
DNF Josh Halvax
DNF David Morse p/b Angie's List
DNF Anthony Viton BSM Cycling
DNF Christopher Durand Fitness
DNF O'brien Forbes Team RGF

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Baumer p/b Angie's List
2 Isaiah Wallake national engineering
3 Charles Dell Team Upland Brewing p/b Sustainable Cycling
4 Sam Klontz BSM Cycling
5 David Neis Merrill Lynch Cycling
6 Joseph Hall Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
7 Jim Jenkins AeroCat Cycling
8 Joshua Prater Speedway Wheelmen
9 Benjamin Padilla OSU Cycling
10 Brian Wachlarz Ventus Cycling Team
11 Timothy Nixon Team Upland p/b Sustainable Cycling
12 Robert Sherman Merrill Lynch Cycling
13 Seth Mcdonald Team Hungry
14 Blair Fraley Echelon Cycling Team
15 Thomas Walsh Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
16 Kipp Silber Merrill Lynch Cycling
17 Corey Green ZWS Bertolli
18 David Linden Merrill Lynch Cycling
19 Joe Bonnell Echelon Cycling Team
20 John Schmitz Indiebike p/b Angie's List
21 Paul Rouse Merrill Lynch Cycling
22 Daniel Rhule Olympus Homes Cycling Team
23 Luke Sundermeier Mama Mimi's p/b Kenda
24 Joshua Morrow Olympus Homes Cycling Team
25 Justin Sorber DRT Racing
26 Tracy Segar Queen City Wheels
27 Patrick Robb Wolverines
28 Chris Metzler Cap City Cycling
29 Steve Caminati Echelon Cycling Team
30 Mitchell Tallan Echelon/Trek
31 John Callahan Team Upland p/b Sustainable Cycling
32 Scott Bond Speedway Wheelmen
33 Michael Keppler Speedway Wheelman
34 Steve Ruemmele Mission Berry Farms Cycling
35 Scott Young TriTec
36 Steve Ellis p/b Angie's List
37 Bart Anatra
DNF Christopher Grisvard new hampshire cycling club
DNF Christian Fischer Team Six One Four
DNF Spencer Hackett Cap City Cyclocross
DNF Christopher Poptic University of Cincinnati Cycling Team
DNF Maxwell Lundbeck BSM Cycling
DNF Billy Campbell Olympus Homes Cycling Team
DNF Doug Mcconaha Olympus Homes Cycling Team
DNF Steve Fine Team Dayton Cycling
DNF Jack Mccann Prochain
DNF Rob Rhodes Olympus Homes Cycling Team

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Samuel Wright
2 John Murdock Team Turner - (MOVED TO CAT 4/5)
3 Colin Payton Champion City Cycling
4 Zachary Lewis ZWS/Bertolli
5 Christopher Mathers Bishop's Bicycles
6 Nicholas Vorwerk Cyclist connection
7 Martin Sedluk
8 Jacob Henningsen University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
9 Dan Payton Champion City Cycling
10 Steve Quelette Broken Spoke
11 Cory Muth
12 Daniel Rich Merrill Lynch Cycling
13 Ken Buddell
14 Jamie Anderson University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
15 Tim Thielen Virtual Cycling
16 Brent Bachman Eddy's Bike Shop
17 Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
18 Ivan Mwiruki Echelon Cycling Team
19 Larry Hughes Olympus Homes Cycling Team
20 Adam Downs Team Dayton/ Merrill Lynch
21 Brian Ohara Olympus Homes Cycling Team
22 Emilio Poggio Team Lake Effect
23 David Chesrown
24 Christopher Carissimi Bishop's Bicycles
25 Anthony D'varga Ghisallo Cycling Team
26 Vic Nurrenbrock BSM Cycling
27 Doug Carraway Team Six One Four
28 Mitchell Kieffer Team Dayton Cycling
29 Ryan Havlicek A World of Pain
30 Andrew Zaydak
31 James Singleton Trek of Cincinnati
32 Josue Floresrivera MERRILL LYNCH CYCLING
33 Patrick Lach Zephyr wheels/Bertolli
34 Kristian Graham Team Six One Four
35 James Pontius ZWS / Bertolli
36 Mike Podrosky Central Ohio Bicycle Club
37 Don Mckenzie Queen City Wheels
38 Sean Hughes Trek Store Cincinnati
39 Daniel Mccarty Champion City Cycling
40 Adam Stevens (MOVED TO CAT 4/5)
41 Michael Szymanski Queen City Wheels
42 William Ralph ZWS / Bertolli
43 David Savage Zephyr Wheel sports
44 Greg Blanton merrill lynch cycling
45 Craig Silber Merrill Lynch Cycling
46 Tim Mccormick Merrill Lynch Cycling/Team Dayton
DNF Kurt Etter ZWS Bertolli
DNF Geoffrey Chandler Mission Berry Farms Cycling
DNF Gregory Fasig Zephyr Wheel Sport / Bertolli
DNF Robert Linenkugel
DNF Owen Gibby Bishop's Bicycles
DNF Kevin Miles Bishop's Bicycles
DNF Robert Maertz University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
DNF Jay Salge
DNF Matt Stephenson BSM Cycling
DNF Alan Willey Queen City Wheels
DNF Garrett Weiler Ball State

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Benedict
2 Dakota Mcdivitt
3 Dane Schubert
4 Nick Helmuth Queen City Wheels
5 Matthew Tranquilli
6 Jay Hissett Team CNC
7 Peter Cox
8 Aaron Daniels Cap City Cyclocross
9 Adam Messina Miami University Cycling Team
10 Danny Alarcon Echelon Cycling Team
11 Mark Wieczorek
12 William Mccasland Merrill Lynch/Team Dayton
13 David Balli
14 Edward Klus
15 David Messina Merrill Lynch Cycling
16 Jon Conte Bishops Bicycles
17 Neal Schmitt
18 Bob Dean Olympus Homes Cycling Team
19 Patrick Mcconnell
20 Chris Beeler University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
21 Ian Hilt
22 Paul Lawmon Echelon Cycling Team
23 Charles Mcdonald Paralyzed Veterans Racing/CNC
24 Sam Stroebel Ohio State
25 Max Lamme University of Cincinnati Cycling Club
26 Buzz Chewning
27 Ken Bolen
28 Rick Butler unattached
DNF Sean Mcgann Team Athens
DNF Robert Dawson Queen City Wheels
DNF Christopher Arndt
DNF Joshua Cepluch

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Sarah Fredrickson Speedway Wheelmen
2 Erika Howard Secret Cycling
3 Amanda Schaap Team Kenda p/b Geargrinder
4 Kayla Starr Team Cyclist Connection
5 Sierra Siebenlist p/b Angie's List
6 Kathryn Tolle OSU Cycling

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katie Arnold Echelon Cycling Team
2 Allison Nuovo
3 Tina Childress-brown Team Indiebike p/b Angie's List
4 Lauren Kraft Team Six One Four
5 Jennifer Barry Bishop's Bicycles
6 Kenadi Moore
7 Kristen Arnold Team SixOneFour
8 Angie Sexton Bishop's
9 Katherine Kakis graham Team Six One Four
10 Nina Mutone Team Indiebike p/b Angie's List
11 Kim Owens
12 Amanda Orr Team Cyclist Connection
13 Mitzi Silber Secret Cycling
14 Suzanne Tkach Team SixOneFour
15 Cathleen Thompson Team Dayton Cycling
16 Mary Wienholts Secret Cycling