These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Christian Helmig Elbowz Racing
2 John Shalekbriski US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
3 Cailean Carlberg Bicycles of Tulsa
4 Erin Elliott DNA Racing
5 Jacob Lasley Team Soundpony
6 Chad Hodges DNA Racing
7 Bob Cummings Dallas Racing
8 Joey Mesa Team Undiscovered
9 Kurt Page US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS
10 Rob Bell Team Undiscovered
11 James Lawrence Matrix Cycling Club
12 Ben Silk Bicycles of Tulsa
13 James Jones Team Soundpony
14 Jared Christie Cycle-Smart Inc.
15 James Soto CRRC/Canadian River
16 Randy Colburn Foss1l Racing
17 Jake Schneidewind Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
26 John Moore Bicycles of Tulsa
DNF Jeremy Miller Team Undiscovered
DNF Tony Steward Oklahoma City Velo Club
DNF Ryan Fiddler Bicycles of Tulsa
DNF Stephen Smith Cycle-Smart, Inc.
DNF Aaron Highfill DNA Racing
DNF Brady Schmiedeberg Oklahoma City Velo Club

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Riecker
2 Anthony Sequera
3 Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club
4 Beau Lee DNA Racing
5 Michael Sokol
6 Skyler Mackey Team Soundpony
7 Eugene Ilang
8 Wayne Edgar Team Undiscovered
9 Grant Hayes DNA Racing
10 Brian Russell Team Undiscovered
11 Ronnie Davidson
12 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
13 Gene Daniel Team Soundpony
14 Ryan Forrest Team Rad Racing Club
15 Billy Jackson Oklahoma Bicycle Racing Union
16 Lee Walther Oklahoma City Velo Club
17 Duke Kern Foss1l Racing
18 Stan Rethford
19 Phillip Vanlandingham
20 Corey White Team Soundpony
21 Jared Ryan
22 Rian Smoak DNA Racing
23 Michael Smith Team PG13
24 Dallas Myers Team Rad Racing Club
25 James Snodgrass Team Undiscovered
26 Clay Chittenden
27 Joseph Mitro Team PG13
28 Brian Mackey Team Soundpony
29 Douglas George Team PG13
DNF James Puckett Team PG13
DNF Robert Reese

Women Cat 1/2/3/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Candice Ramsey Bicycles of Tulsa
2 Gina Kraft Exfuze Racing
3 Amelie Seneker Tom's Bicycles
4 Lynna Hunt Tulsa Tough Racing pb ICEdot/Tulsa Wheelmen
5 Christa Gray Charlies Angels
6 Dee Smith Tom's Bicycles
7 Monica Mullins Exfuze Racing
8 Corie Davis Tom's Bicycles
DNF Gabrielle Vonrumpf