These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Nelson Team Rockford / Clif
2 Travis Monroe Hammer Nutrition-CMG Racing Team
3 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
4 Kris Stanton The Bike Hub
5 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
6 Tom Cole Excel Sports Boulder

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joel Jones River City Red
2 Travis Coleman River City Red
3 Shane Lynch
4 Pete Gomez Excel Sports Boulder
5 Royce Hogue Spokane Rocket Velo
6 Paul Main G.S. Gap
7 John Siok G.S. Gap
8 Richard Sherwood
9 Nick Wood Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Joshua Messinger River City Red

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club, Inc
2 James Williamson Two Wheeler/Specialized
3 Wayne Pignolet Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
4 Matthew Morra University of Idaho
5 Michael Austin Wheatland Wheelers
6 Joe Anchondo
7 Timothy Crum
8 Tony Brown Spokane Rocket Velo
9 Dave Andrews
10 Doug Hicks

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Greg Hillyer Baddlands Cycling Club
2 Joey Reagan Baddlands Cycling Club
3 Bill Mcpherson
4 Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers
5 Alex Renner Baddlands Cycling Club
6 David Mahelona Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
7 Joe Myers Two Wheeler/Specialized
8 James Thompson
9 Kenneth Rudy Baddlands Cycling Club

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Douglas Krumpelman Vertical Earth
2 Andrei Mylroie G.S. Gap
3 Ted Chauvin Audi
4 Cameron York Two Wheeler/Specialized
5 Rick Mattis Two Wheeler/Specialized
6 Max Coleman Audi
7 Chad Nelson Spokane Rocket Velo
8 Jesse Ayotte Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
9 Dana Harper
10 Ryan Bibko JL Velo Racing Team

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Peter Streit Second Ascent
2 Andy Lukes G.S. Gap
3 Scott Proost G.S. Gap
4 Henry Hamby G.S. Gap
5 Andrew Roths
6 Jeff Yates Two Wheeler/Specialized
7 Jason Oestreicher
8 Mark Monroe Two Wheeler/Specialized
9 Kevin Gest Baddlands Cycling Club
10 Saiah Schneider
11 Ryan Berk The Bike Hub
12 Nigel Davies Emde Sports
13 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
14 Kile Mcardle The Bike Hub
15 Joshua Werner
16 Rob Church
17 Ryan Pursley G.S. Gap
18 Mark Kraby G.S. Gap
19 Matthew Brittain Wheatland Wheelers
20 Tom Hungerford The Bike Hub
21 Ian Merkel
22 Joseph Hanson
23 M Gage stromberg G.S. Gap
24 Brian Engel
25 Matthew Halloran Two Wheeler/Specialized
26 Kevin Yarnell SCCA/Starbucks Cycling
27 Jamie Hohenshelt Spokane Rocket Velo
28 Brian Johnson
29 Frank Venzke
DNF Mark Lagioia
DNF J Lopez The Bike Hub
DNF Brian Gavin Emde Sports
DNF Eric Odem Audi
DNF Kerby Kuykendall Union Bay Cycling/

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erika Krumpelman Team Rep
2 Anna Dingman Team Rockford / Clif
3 Jessica Sterner Team REP
4 Karen Armstrong Emde Sports

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Renee Compton Zuster Cycling
2 Stephanie Sammons Zuster Cycling Team
3 Lynn Creager Zuster Cycling
4 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club
5 Lynn Hough Baddlands Cycling Club
6 Sue Lauer Team REP
DNF Kerri Petersen Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Suzanne Tugmanengel