These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

eSport Men Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Meredith Marian University
2 Bryce Pfuetze University of Colorado Boulder
3 Riley Wrightsman Lindenwood University

eSport Men Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Duffy NeXT pb Enshored
2 Neal Fryett Premier Racing Seattle
3 David Talbott Saris NoPinz
4 Hayden Pucker Restart p/b Alex coh
5 John Bruhn NeXT eSport pb Enshored
6 Erik Levinsohn Saris | NoPinz
7 Scott Catanzaro NeXT eSport pb Enshored
8 Spencer Seggebruch Coalition Alpha
9 Cameron Cogburn Saris|NoPinz
10 Zach Nehr NeXT eSport pb Enshored
11 Tom Corrigan ETP Cycling
12 Jadon Jaeger Restart Racing p/b Alex Coh
13 Eric Hill Project Echelon Racing
14 Chris Uberti NeXT pb Enshored
15 Nate Sovek
16 Paul Nappier Ice Cream Endurance
17 Michael Reidenbach Total Civil Construction
18 Wyatt Paul Absque Fines pb Wolfe
19 Denis Shanagher Olympic Club
20 Brian Kellison Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
21 Alan Lowe Turbo p/b Base Media
22 Mason Rocca Restart Racing pb Alex Coh
23 Nate Weekley
24 Edward Bowen Draft
25 Stefan Zavislan NeXT pb Enshored
26 Brad Greenberg NeXT eSport p/b Enshored
27 James Rainbow Pen Velo Racing/Summit Bicycles
28 Sean Barrie NeXT pb Enshored
29 Ryan Sample Restart p/b Alex Coh
30 Krzysztof Fizyta DIRT
31 Michael Painter NeXT pb Enshoed
32 Matthew Curbeau Saris No-Pinz
33 Erik Mitchell Coalition
34 Cade Bickmore Project Echelon Racing
35 Caleb Cline Rusty Dogs of War
36 Chris Olson Stages Cycling
37 Jamie Fuhrman xXx Racing-Athletico
38 Sam Garver
40 Matthew Zimmer Project Echelon Racing
DNF Andrew Buffington Team Turbo
DNF Rob Devlin ZDR p/b Eat DIRT
DNF Marcus Duval NeXT p/b Enshored
DNF Kenneth Gilliland
DNF Alexander Marr Rio Grande Elite Cycling Team
DNF Benjamin Meer WLC/ZDR
DNF Alexander Tenelshof Turbo p/b BaseMedia
DNF Diana Cano
DNF Lucy Collins Wahoo le Col
DNF Sara Shannon BikeMart/LIV

eSport Women Collegiate

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Lester Lindenwood University

eSport Women Elite

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristen Kulchinsky Virginia's Blue Ridge TWENTY24
2 Elizabeth Martin NeXT eSport pb Enshored
3 Jennifer Real RIOT
4 Stefanie Sydlik Coalition Alpha
5 Melissa Aitken ABUS-Synergy
6 Elyse Gallegos Wahoo Le Col
7 Emily Nyquist Team RIOT
8 Christie Tracy 3T / Q+M Cycling
9 Jacqueline Godbe xXx Racing-Athletico
10 Jacqueline Wunrow PSIMET Racing
12 Sarah Roach Abus-Synergy