These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Wamsley Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin 1:32:00.0
2 Shawn Milne Team Type 1
3 Clayton Barrows CRCA/Empire p/b Northwave
4 Edward King Cervelo TestTeam
5 Toby Marzot Team Mountain Khakis p/b EPNO
6 Jeff Buckles Richmond Pro Cycling
7 Bobby Lea OUCH presented by Maxxis
8 Eric Barlevav Team Mountain Khakis
9 Karl Menzies OUCH presented by Maxxis
10 Isaac Howe Team Mountain Khakis Pro Cyclin
11 Gavin Mannion Hot Tubes Junior Development Te
12 Euris Vidal champion system racing / gladia
13 Ward Solar Spooky / NCC / Kenda
14 Andy Crater Wheel & Sprocket
15 Jim Baldesare Inferno Racing
16 Eric Schildge / Cannondale
17 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
18 Tyler Wren Colavita Sutter Home p/b cookin
19 Jerome Townsend IF / Lionette's
20 Patrick Ruane Sunapee/Continental Paving
21 Ryan Nye MVP Healthcare Cycling
22 Colin Jaskiewicz CCB Racing
23 Jacob Keough Kelly Benefit Strategies
24 Jackie Simes Team Mountain Khakis P/B EP-NO
25 Craig Dodson Richmond Pro Cycling
26 Ernest Tautkus Exodus Road Racing
27 Pavel Gonda Pacifico Team
28 Neil Bezdek GS Mengoni USA
29 Chad Butts champion system racing / gladia
30 Ciaran Mangan CCB Racing
31 Thom Coupe / Cannondale
32 Ben Zawacki Richmond Pro Cycling
33 Robbie King IF/Lionette's Development Team
34 Paul Richard CCB Racing
36 Patrick Goguen NE Velodrome & CP/ Bobcat of NH
37 Peter Bradshaw Embrocation Cycling Journal
38 Tim Mitchell MetLife Cycling Team
39 J. alain Ferry Millwork One Racing / Team Race
40 Chris Coutu MetLife Cycling Team
41 Tobi Schultze Team FUJI Clif Bar
42 Aidan Charles CCNS
43 Derek Harnden University of Vermont
45 Brad Warren Northampton Cycling Club / NCC
46 Jean francois Racine
47 Jonathan Peterson Northampton Cycling Club
48 Paul Lynch CLNoonan/Coast-to-Coast/KAM
49 James Combs Embrocation Cycling Journal
50 Christopher Hong Bob'
51 Igor Volshteyn champion system racing / gladia
52 Andrew Guptill Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin
53 Daniel Greenfield Spooky / NCC / Kenda
54 Ryan Fleming MetLife Cycling Team
55 Gavriel Epstein champion system racing / gladia
56 Ben Miller Guinness Cycling Team
57 Dan Vaillancourt Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin
58 Jonathan Bruno IF/ Lionette's
59 Jonathan Awerbuch NorEast Cycling
61 Michael Margarite CRCA/EMPIRE p/b NORTHWAVE
63 Christopher Kohnle CCNS
64 Matthew Kressy Millwork One Racing - www.WeeBi
65 Todd Yezefski IF/Lionette's
66 Peter Bell MetLife Cycling Team
67 Adam Sternfield Millwork One Racing - www.WeeBi
68 Matt Rossman NorEast
69 Stephen Weller / Cannondale
70 Jackson Weber Embrocation Cycling Journal
71 Kevin Wolfson IF/Lionette's
72 Shawn Mccormack Team FUJI/Clif Bar
73 Peter Shapiro NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent
74 David Leduc Atlantic Velo
75 Mark Mccormack Team FUJI fueled by Clif Bar
76 William Dugan Team Type 1
77 Joshua Lipka / Cannondale
78 Steve Roszko / Cannondale
79 Matt Mainer Spooky/Kenda/NCC
80 Ron Larose iii CCNS
81 Wilson Vasquez champion system racing / gladia
82 Jason Sears MIT PULLED
83 Bill Mark NBX/Narragansett Beer PULLED
84 Greg Melone gear works cyclery PULLED
85 Ariel Herrmann Metromint Cycling PULLED
86 Joseph Ackerman NEBC PULLED
87 Scott Fader CCB Racing PULLED
88 David Potter Arc En Ciel PULLED
89 John Hanson IF/Lionette's PULLED
90 Jim Thomas NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent PULLED
91 Roy Van cleef NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent PULLED
92 Ryan Mele Richmond Pro Cycling PULLED

WOMEN 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tina Pic Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin 49:54.1
2 Brooke Miller Team TIBCO
3 Jennifer Mcrae Team Type 1
4 Laura Van gilder Mellow Mushroom
5 Samantha Schneider Team Type 1
6 Lyne Bessette October Factory Team
7 Manderfield Kacey LipSmacker
8 Katharine Carroll Team TIBCO
9 Mary Zider Specialized-Mazda-Samson
10 Tiffany Pezzulo DFT p/b Treads
11 Karol-ann Canuel Specialized-Mazda-Samson
12 Brooke O'connor NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent
13 V?ronique Labont? Cascades-ABC Cycles
14 Jen Purcell MSU
15 Kristen Lasasso Mellow Mushroom
16 Melissa Sanborn Vanderkitten Racing
17 Anna Mcloon Altarum Women's Cycling Team
18 Kathryne Carr Sunapee S&W/Continental Paving
19 Carrie Cash-wootten Team Revolution
20 Andrea Myers CRCA/Comedy Central-Sid's Bikes
21 Veronica Martinez Hub Racing
22 Sara Bresnick Landrys
23 Debony Diehl SUNAPEE/S&W
24 Sally Annis Hub Racing
25 Clara Kelly NEBC/Cycle Loft/Devonshire Dent
26 Cody Harris NCVC/Inova Health System
27 Lisa Jellett Verducci/Breakaway
28 Shontell Gauthier Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin
29 Danielle Ruane Sunapee S&W/Continental Paving
30 Silke Wunderwald Team Kenda
31 Kendra Jarratt PULLED
32 Christy Blakely BMW-Bianchi PULLED
33 Frances Morrison Mount Holyoke College PULLED
34 Melissa Ross Landry's Bicycles PULLED
35 Kelly Benjamin Colavita-Sutter Home p/b Cookin PULLED
36 Rachel Heal Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin PULLED
37 Janel Bedard MVP Healthcare Cycling PULLED
38 Dori Buckethal Artemis PULLED
39 Jacqueline Zider PULLED
40 Amy Mcguire Hub Racing PULLED
41 Sheba Farrin Hub Racing PULLED
42 Nichole Wangsgard Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cookin PULLED