These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aj Mccort Pegasus Cycling
2 Ryan Derrick Night Owls p/b Revive Plunge
3 Sid Caraway Bulldog Development
4 Turner Becker Breakfast Club
5 Onix Maldonado Abels racing
6 Unknown Rider
7 Seth Holland Shottenkirk kia
8 Mckay Thunell Pegasus Cycling
9 Michael Schubert Phenom
10 Floyd Small ii
11 Michael Nelson FCTN Racing
12 Justin Carver YEAH!
13 Philip Heck FCTN
14 Ethan Darling FCTN
15 Wilson Benavides
16 William Lu Violet Crown
17 Paul Franco Violet Crown Sports Association
18 Zachary Smith
19 Justin Scott FCTN Racing
20 Anthony Ramirez FCTN
21 Stefan Waller Faction Racing
22 Joaquin Viramontes FCTN Racing
23 Ethan Flores
24 Tyler Forde
25 Peter Tomlinson Southwest Cycling Club
26 Unknown Rider
27 James Aman PHENOM
28 Kyle Gilmour
29 Daniel Pessing POA Racing
30 Jeffrey Walter FCTN Racing
31 Guy Hoffman Team ZFG
32 Travis Turner
33 Bryce Billing Violet Crown Sports Association

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carson Powers Texas A & M University
2 Joel Timmons Night Owls Racing
3 Messegee Downing Sedge Cycles
4 Silas Fisher
5 Stefan Waller Faction Racing
6 Adan Benavides
7 James Aman PHENOM
8 Kirillov Sergei
9 Justin Scott FCTN Racing
10 Jose Casas Abel's Racing
11 Zachary Smith
12 Tyler Forde
13 Cooper Bridges Yeah!
14 Andres Santamaria
15 Unknown Rider
16 Matt Clarke HansBubby
17 Nicholas Dasilva Playtri
18 Mark Strauch
19 Miguel Ibarra
20 Cosme Ramirez Abel's Racing
21 Patrick Spillers Texas A&M
22 Guy Hoffman Team ZFG
23 Dillon Murrow SRC cycling
24 Garret Senne Breakfast club
25 Michael Mccuskey Texas A & M University
26 James Hughes

Men Masters 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Crawford Super squadra
2 Dan Ajer Super Squadra
3 Will Ross The Meteor
4 Ramsey Foster ATC/DNA Racing p/b Bryan Swafford Realtor
5 Dille Ian Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
6 David Golden Team Diamondback Energy/Trek Racing
7 Cj Hebert 787 Racing
8 Robert Cornes Skyline Cadence Cyclery
9 Michael Alcorta
10 Felipe Nava DiamondBack Energy/Trek Racing
11 Brian Faure Moontower
12 Bryan Swafford ATC/DNA Racing p/b Bryan Swafford Realtor
13 Gregg Ueckert The Meteor
14 Dan Foehner Moon shot
15 David Ryther Mellow's
16 Ryan Tarkington The Meteor
17 Kyle Gilmour
18 Roman Lobkovsky ATC/DNA Racing
19 Eduardo Camarena ATC / DNA Racing
20 Travis Turner
21 Eric Grant Moontower Racing p/b Watkins Insurance Group
22 Marc Coppedge
23 Wallace Groda ATC/DNA masters
24 Andrew smith Southwest cyclesport / dimensional
25 Shane Collins
26 Isaac Goodwin TYC...Ornot
27 Daniel Curtin Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop Masters Elite Off Road Factory Racing Team
28 Kirillov Sergei
29 Nate Collamer ATC / DNA Racing
30 Matt Tynan Eliel Factory Team
31 Bryce Billing Violet Crown Sports Association

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eli Husted Matador Racing
2 Beau Edwards Team CCR Roofing
3 Tom Pedretti Night Owls
4 Lucas Bourgoyne Austin Outlaws
5 Owen Gillott Nashville Local Cycling
6 Chris Tolley Matador Racing
7 Simon Baker
8 Grant Wilky United Cycling
9 Michael Pincus Austin Outlaws
10 Carson Baker Super Squadra presented by Applewood Manor
11 Joel Carroll Team CCR Roofing
12 Luke Pharis Team Cadence Skyline
13 Maximilian Hall Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
14 Gabriel Porterfield United
15 Scott Veggeberg Team CCR Roofing
16 Preston Glace Breakfast Club / Pas Normal Studios
17 Bryan Petro
18 Archer Myers Super Squadra presented by Applewood Manor
19 Daniel Pessing POA Racing
20 David Golden Team Diamondback Energy/Trek Racing
21 Kyle Abel
22 Unknown Rider
23 Jack White ME
24 Turner Becker Breakfast Club
25 Carlos Moreno Night Owls
26 Grant Wilky United Cycling
27 Evan Bausbacher Matador Racing
28 Michael Sheehan Matador Racing
29 Devin Carroll Super Squadra
30 Matthew Hamsa Team CCR Roofing
31 Charlie Hicks Matador
32 Gonzalo Rodriguez-zanetti Matador Racing
33 Beau Boggs Matador Racing

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kathleen Hattaway United Cycling
2 Emily Trahan Night Owls
3 Pamela Ferguson Haute wheels
4 Amy Sellers Night Owls
5 Melanie Clancy Austin Outlaws
6 Irene Benavides perez Tenerife-Bike Point
7 Kira Prentice Violet Crown
8 Elexandrea Cly Violet Crown
9 Veronika Redensek Spectra Racing p/b Earlybird CBD
10 Unknown Rider