These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Maximilian Juchmann
2 Daniel Pessing POA Racing
3 Turner Becker Breakfast Club
4 Nicolas Fuentes Phenom
5 David Weinstein
6 Ryan Derrick Night Owls p/b Revive Plunge
7 Unknown Rider
8 Peter Tomlinson Southwest Cycling Club
9 Jake Ramirez
10 Ethan Darling FCTN
11 Anthony Ramirez FCTN
12 Cooper Bridges Yeah!
13 Michael Sandora Phenom Cycling
14 Zachary Smith
15 Unknown Rider
16 Wilson Benavides
17 Travis Turner
18 Stefan Waller Faction Racing
19 Jeffrey Walter FCTN Racing
20 Nicholas Dasilva Playtri

Men Cat 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Carson Powers Texas A & M University
2 Cooper Bridges Yeah!
3 Luke Streit Bulldog Devo
4 Silas Fisher
5 Messegee Downing Sedge Cycles
6 Zachary Smith
7 Jose Casas Abel's Racing
8 Andrew Stough
9 Kirillov Sergei
10 Adan Benavides
11 James Aman PHENOM
12 Unknown Rider
13 Cosme Ramirez Abel's Racing
14 Miguel Ibarra
15 Unknown Rider
16 Amos Kuhn Breakfast club
17 James Hughes

Men Masters 40+ Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Tarkington The Meteor
2 Rodrigo Colin
3 Igor Volshteyn
4 David Weinstein
5 Shane Collins
6 Unknown Rider
7 David Golden Team Diamondback Energy/Trek Racing
8 Eduardo Camarena ATC / DNA Racing
9 Kirillov Sergei
10 Travis Turner
11 Cj Hebert 787 Racing
12 Andrew smith Southwest cyclesport / dimensional
13 Robert Discher Daswow
14 Unknown Rider
15 Roman Lobkovsky ATC/DNA Racing
16 Robert Wray
17 Daniel Curtin Mellow Johnny's Bike Shop Masters Elite Off Road Factory Racing Team
18 Travis Wilky CalCon Racing

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lucas Bourgoyne Austin Outlaws
2 Unknown Rider
3 Gabriel Porterfield United
4 Owen Gillott Nashville Local Cycling
5 Eli Husted Matador Racing
6 Carson Baker Super Squadra presented by Applewood Manor
7 Evan Bausbacher Matador Racing
8 Archer Myers Super Squadra presented by Applewood Manor
9 William Derrick ISO The Spirit of Crits
10 Isaac Bailey Dirt Camp Racing
11 Preston Glace Breakfast Club / Pas Normal Studios
12 Jesus Vega Abels Racing
13 Maximilian Hall Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
14 Joel Carroll Team CCR Roofing
15 Tom Pedretti Night Owls
16 Matthew Hamsa Team CCR Roofing
17 Dille Ian Super Squadra p/b Applewood Manor
18 Jack White ME
19 Rye Christman
20 Kevin Fish Super Squadra
21 Michael Sheehan Matador Racing
22 Ryan Mcloughlin Flicker
23 Bryan Petro

Women Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Emily Trahan Night Owls
2 Areil Mancillas
3 Kathleen Hattaway United Cycling
4 Micela Bara
5 Amy Sellers Night Owls
6 Rebecca Nolan