These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike Mcneal 360 Sports
2 Jason Brandt Tom's Bicycles
3 Brian Russell Team Undiscovered
4 Seth Likens Tom's Bicycles
5 Jay Myers Team Rad Racing Club
6 Robert Haney 360 Sports
7 Michael Smith Team PG13
8 Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club
9 Wayne Edgar Team Undiscovered
10 Stephen Duke
11 Craig Staley Team Undiscovered
12 Aaron Wright CRRC/Canadian River
13 Dallas Myers Team Rad Racing Club
14 Shane Mcelavry
15 Michael Brixey Team Soundpony
16 Dustin Sallee Team Undiscovered
17 Robbin Jones Tom's Bicycles
18 David Atkinson 360 Sports
19 Paul Barnes 360 Sports
20 Glenn Ladehoff Tom's Bicycles
21 Frederick Wild
22 William Keely Cycle-Smart Inc.
23 Sean Mccabe Team PG13
24 Tyler Yamamoto
25 James Snodgrass Team Undiscovered
27 Jonathan Barnes DNA Racing
28 Matthew Shannon Team Soundpony
29 Mike Patrick Tom's Bicycles

Men Cat 4/5 Masters 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Smith
2 Erik Parkey Bicycles of Tulsa
3 Kevin Farmer Team PG13
4 Toby Taylor Team Undiscovered
5 Tim Whiteside Bicycles of Tulsa
6 John Ehrhardt St Louis Cycling Club
7 Stan Rethford
8 Joel Kantor
9 Alan Busche Oklahoma City Velo Club
10 Duke Kern Foss1l Racing Team
11 Walt Hoppensteadt Team Soundpony
12 Terry Tietsort Oklahoma City Velo Club
13 Michael Kimberling Team PG13
14 Sheridan Marquardt Team PG13
15 William Burke Pedalers Racing
16 Harold Fain CRRC/Canadian River
17 Donald Loveless Team Soundpony
18 Enrique Gutierrez Foss1l Racing Team
19 James Puckett Team PG13
20 Leonard Hansen
21 Craig Macintyre
22 Warren Christy Oklahoma City Velo Club
23 Steve Hampton Pedalers Racing
24 Joe Lederer Tom's Bicycles
25 Steve Barnes Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
26 Joel Hild Team PG13
27 John Ressmeyer Foss1l Racing Team
DNF J. Phil trotter Foss1l Racing Team

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeff Frizzell Team Sub-4
2 Nemo Cockrell
3 Brian Riecker Pedalers Racing
4 Cesar Chavez
5 Ronnie Davidson
6 Daulton Atterberry
7 Keith Bassham Tom's Bicycles
8 James Dempsey
9 Pat Varva
10 Douglas George Team PG13
11 Matt Wills Team Undiscovered
12 Brandon Howe Team Soundpony
13 Craig Sahli Tom's Bicycles
14 Shawn Dunn
15 Dennis Bowles
16 Stephen Mcdonald
17 Jl Lewis Team Soundpony
18 Chris Fuller Team Soundpony
19 Alan White
20 Derek Barnes 360 Sports
21 Chris Short
22 Kyle Williams Team Soundpony
23 Nathan Elfrink
24 Dan Chalender
DNF Mark Lewis 360 Sports
DNF Joshua Lyons

Women Cat 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lisa Azhar Exfuze Racing
2 Gina Kraft Exfuze Racing
3 Shay Barnes 360 Sports
4 Barbara Hansen Exfuze Racing
5 Angela Barnes 360 Sports
6 Amy Bales Tom's Bicycles
7 Monica Mullins Exfuze Racing
8 Tonya Atkinson 360 Sports
9 Elizabeth Bivona Exfuze Racing
10 Rebecca Byers Team PG13
DNF Stacy Frakes Exfuze Racing

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with