These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kellan Maxwell Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling
2 David Ax 901 Racing
3 Matthew Bratcher Mustangs
4 Logan Gauthier Mustangs
5 Matthew Richards Mustangs
6 Matt Manley Mustangs
7 Shane Sirignano Griffen Bicycles p/b TASK Fitness
8 Trey Chitman 901 Racing
9 Nicolas Delplace Nashville Local Cycling
10 Lukas Hooper 901 Racing
11 Aaron Tubergen Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling Team
12 Charles Mcdaniel 901 Racing
DNF Jace Baumgardner Nashville local cycling
DNF Marcel Wiedmaier Hattie Bs Racing
DNF Ryan Delaney Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
DNF Derek Hosey

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Mcdonald Cash money
2 Grant Johnson Nashville Local Cycling
3 Drew Lefmann Marx Bensdorf- BPC cycling team
4 William Putnam Marx Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
5 Daniel Simpkins Safety Herd p/b Amigo Frameworks
6 Emmet Hogan
7 Ethan Blevins Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
8 Fred Hatler
9 Aaron Braswell Marx Bensdorf / BPC Cycling
10 Dylan Kail Grind City Racing
11 Herschel Brown Nashville Local Cycling
12 Phillip Young Los Locos
13 Patrick Marsch
14 Brian Strong
15 Jason Falconer Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
16 Chase Aulidge Nashville Local Cycling
17 Herchel Portella DART Cycling
18 Tyler Sasser MOAB
19 Ryan Carmichael Marx-Bensdorf & BPC Cycling Team
DNF Dale Robbins Nashville Local Cycling
DNF Charlie Folsom Grind City Racing
DNF Richie Fletcher Los Locos Racing
DNF Curwin Edwards Schellers Race Team
DNF Shawn Mckinney Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling
DNF Michael Tregelles Safety Herd Racing Team p/b Amigo Frameworks

Men Junior 15-18 Open5/

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Herschel Brown Nashville Local Cycling
2 Matthew Mcdonald Cash money
3 Tyler Sasser MOAB
4 Noah Keel Nashville Local Cycling
5 Elijah Osters Germantown Composite MTB
6 Miller Reardon

Men Junior 9-14 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jean-michael Granju Southern Cycling Operations (SCO)
2 Lincoln Murphy Bicycle Armor Factory Team

Men Master 35-44 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Howe Hattie B's Racing
2 Philip Benavides Hattie B's Racing
3 Tyler Kenyon 901 Racing

Men Master 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Hart Red Star Racing
2 Jeffrey Young Fohr Trek
3 Benjamin Ladd 901 Racing
4 David Bradbury Hattie B's Racing
5 Nikolaus Hagedorn 901 Racing

Men Master 50-59 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Shaw cts cycling team
2 Paul Carter Bikes and Moore Masters Racing
3 Timothy Beirne Schellers Racing Team
4 Michael Twigg Harper Auto
5 Matthew Thompson
6 Scott Mclarty Scheller's Racing Team
7 Matt Joiner Marx Bensdorf/BPC
DNF Joel Hennings Unattached
DNF Jeffrey Chambers Schellers Racing Team
DNF Rick Chukas Nashville Local Cycling
DNF Tom Burridge Team Mack Masters
DNF Christopher Granju KnoxVelo
DNF Rod Yates Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
DNF William Dolan Schellers Racing Team
DNF David Musich Scheller's Racing Team
DNF Richard Keller Fount Cycling Guild
DNF Steve Fermanich Marx-Bensdorf/ACCM
DNF Timothy Taylor Bicycle Armor Factory Team
DNF Tim Moore 901 Racing

Men Master 60-66 Open

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Goodin Southern Velo/American Air
2 Kent Bostick CTS
3 Pete Sully 901 RACING
4 Bernie Clincke Nashville Local Cycling

Men Novice

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Owens Grind City Racing
2 Connor Demoll Stanky Creek Cycling
4 Pete Riley 901 Racing
5 Shane Rinks Nashville Local Cycling
6 Ben Boyd
7 Bob Willumsen
8 Jared Hileman Vandelay Industries
9 Mike Long Nashville Local Cycling
10 Michael Wright
11 James Stepherson Grind City Racing
12 Mark Baker
13 Andrew Foster
14 Jason Mayo KnuckleHead Cycling
15 Cullen Morgan Grind City Cycling Club
16 Matthew Knotts
17 Derek King Grind City Racing
18 William Jackson Nashville Local Cycling
19 Greg Jarrett
20 Justin Van schuyver Nashville Local Cycling
21 Tyler Garrett
22 Rolando Bernal CET Cycling Club
23 Stephen Strader Nashville Local Cycling
DNF Sean Rand Nashville Local Cycling

Men Pro/Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicholas Reed
2 Bryant Funston Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
3 Wil Gavato 901 Racing
4 Scott Rollins Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team
5 Matt Chatlaong Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Racing
6 Adam Null NLC
7 Matthew Baxter Bikes and Moore Racing
8 Louis Chandler Mustangs
9 Steve Ehinger Conamici Factory Racing
10 Noah Kinney Team Dayton Bicycling
11 Nick Yates Mustangs
12 Lee Yarbro
13 Christopher Baker Nashville Local Cycling
14 Dale Sanford Marx / Bensdorf - BPC Cycling Team
15 Tyler Kenyon 901 Racing
DNF Taylor Herron Marx-Bensdorf / BPC Cycling Team

Women Cat4/Novice

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Claire Abrey Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling Team
2 Heather Botting Nashville Local Cycling
3 Sarah Wright 901 Racing
4 Victoria Haag
5 Heather Nichols Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling Team
6 Heather Perkins Marx-Bensdorf/BPC
DNF Margaux Bartosch
DNF Lauren Murray 901 Racing

Women Master 40+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebekah Askins 901 Racing
2 Marda Kaiser rehnelt Marx and Bensdorf BPC
3 Leigh Ruston 901 Racing
4 Sally Landham Marx-Bensdorf/BPC Cycling Team

Women Novice

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
3 Kemp Conrad

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Julie Voss Flow Formulas
2 Sarah Portella WHBH
3 Kaitlyn Benavides WHBH
4 Jennifer Schuble WHBH
5 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium p/b Red Kite