These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Herzig Montana Velo
2 Adam Jensen
3 Daniel Vasichek Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
4 Matthew Seeley Montana Velo
5 Jared Nelson Team Rockford / Clif
6 Frank Gonzalez Montana Velo
7 Joshua Tack Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
8 Jeff Wyatt Team Rockford / Clif
9 Shaun Radley Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
DNF Grant Kier

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cj Kozlowski Team Tumbleweeds
2 Justin Raynes Team Rockford / Clif
DNF Mark Taylor US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Landen Beckner Montana Velo
2 Tyler Call Team Rockford / Clif
3 David Hoffman Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture
4 Joshua Martell Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
5 Jesse Vernon Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture
6 Matt Arndt CBC Racing Team
DNF Jason Delmue Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Guy Mackenzie Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture
2 Michael Gilberg Lost River
3 Benjamin Levine Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
4 Rose Grant Sportsman Ski Haus
5 Aubrey Curtis Team Great Divide
6 Scott Urban Team Rockford / Clif
7 Jeremy Wicker
8 Scott Kluczny Headwinds
9 Peter Krebs Team Rockford / Clif
10 Jim Pollard Team Great Divide

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Dnf Montana Dynamos

Men Master A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tim Gaertner Great Northern Cycling
2 Jeffrey Rasch Team Rockford / Clif
3 Alex Archibald Echelon
4 Chad Elkin Echelon
5 Tim Noonan Flathead Cycling
6 Russell Schneider Great Northern Cycling
7 Richard West Echelon
8 Peter Lambros MBW Racing
DNF Brett Fagan Bozeman Masters Velo

Men Master B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Longmire Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
2 John Barton Team Rockford / Clif
3 William Tietz Team Great Divide
4 Randy Beckner Montana Velo
5 Scott Lenaburg Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
6 Dan Funsch
7 Mitchell Young
8 Phil Rayner Headwinds
9 Byron Deford Team Great Divide
10 Harry Johnson Team Rockford / Clif
11 Randall Green Team Great Divide
12 Robert Ray Team Great Divide
13 Steve Field Team Great Divide
14 Michael Riley Bozeman Masters Velo
15 John Weston 5 Valley Velo
16 David Gorman 5 Valley Velo
17 Charles Day Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tamara Bessette Northern Rockies Orthopaedic
2 Anna Dingman Team Rockford / Clif
3 Amy Chiuchiolo Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mary Warrington Team Rockford / Clif
2 Angela Watschke Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture
3 Mollie Mckiernan Team Rockford / Clif
4 Nichole Rogers Gallatin Alpine Sports/Intrinsik Architecture

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with