These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Haakon Sheffield Good Guys Racing p/b Strategio
2 Dylan Pudiak Some Dudes Racing
3 James Thompson Shickluna Bikes / KenDev Realty
4 Nick Glavac
5 Craig Polston Kanberra p/b Five & 20
6 Tanner Tsvetkoff Mahoning Valley Cycling
7 Ryan Bierl Projekt
8 Paul Mattison Magicshine Nalgene racing
9 Jeff Lubkowski TruePath Racing
10 Cory Kuhns Some Dudes Racing
11 Steve Wehling Shickluna Bikes/ KenDev Realty
12 Matthew Glavich Ignite Junior Cycling
13 Andrew Vine Summit Freewheelers
DNF Sam Garver Junk Miles Racing
DNF Jonathan Siuta Shickluna Bikes

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Pedro Paniagua MVC
2 Jack Bernhard Verge Sport
3 Drew Scott Projekt
4 Owen Gibson Resilient Racing
5 Alessandro Cannizzo Minuteman|Empire Automation p/b Full Moon Vista
6 Todd Witzleben Buffalo Bicycling Club
7 Mark Streb Twin Line Velo - IDE
8 James Oakes Projekt
9 David Neider Genesee Valley Cycling Club
10 Quentin Reuter Mahoning Valley Cycling
11 Max Schneider Projekt
12 Frank Jenner
13 Corey Brandle MVC
14 Nathaniel Mapstone
15 Tyler Collins Buffalo Bicycling Club
16 Pete Cerny Independent Health
17 Eric Sleeth
18 Jed Crawford Genesee Valley Cycling Club
19 Quinn Vallance -
20 John Vorrasi TruePath Racing
21 Jeremy Stein Genesee Valley Cycling Club
22 Joshua Mckenna Lion Racing Devo
DNF Robert Miskines KenDev Realty/ Shickluna Bikes
DNF Tyler Paulsen

Men Master

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Farrell Kanberra p/b Five & 20
2 Gregory Cherr Buffalo Bicycling Club
DNF Sandro Verrelli B1 Gruppo Cycling Team

Women Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mackenzie Watson Milton Revolution dev team
2 Aderyn Fraser Team Valley Velo
3 Karla Eisch Tioga Velo Club/Mission In Motion/William H. Lane Cycling