These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Category1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Minturn / Cannondale 1:53:11
2 Guillaume Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
3 Anthony Rodriguez morel Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
4 Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
5 Nick Iacovelli Colavita Racing Inc.
6 Kevin Fryberger The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
7 Drew Karlberg Round Here Racing
8 Michael Rosenhaus Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
9 Tim Karabin The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
10 Nikolai Masluk Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
11 Greg Ratzell Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
12 Stalin Quiterio cuello Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
13 ? Jamie QCW Cycling
14 Rafal Urzedowski Northeastern Hardware / CJCT
15 John Durso Colavita Racing
16 Elvi Rodriguez garcia Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
17 Maurice Gamanho Van Dessel Factory Team
18 Adam Pantastico Metra/Cycle 54 Cycling Team
19 William Elliston Van Dessel Factory Team
20 James Guardino IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
21 Colin Sandberg
22 Vladimir Borovkov Signature Cycles- Rock Star Games
23 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Cycling
24 John Landino DeathRow Velo
25 Mark Light Liberty Cycle
26 Gilberth Gomez Valverde Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
27 Matthew Means C3 - Twenty20 Cycling
28 Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
29 David Martin Metra / Cycles 54 cycling team
30 Ryan Rapolas QCW Cycling
31 Zachary Semian Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
32 Evan Thomas
33 Thomas Barnett Metra / Cycles 54 Cycling Team
34 Wesley Kline
35 Unknown Rider
36 Jerald Yu Pro Pedals Bike Shop
37 Mark Buyyounouski Zen Masters Racing
38 Thomas Detwiler IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
39 S Charles zamastil QCW Cycling
40 Bob Reuther Chester County Velo
41 Dag Anderson Team Somerset
42 Kyle Eckley Jones Endurance Sports
43 Tim Manzelu
44 Matt Waller Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Racing Team
45 Marcin Wojcik Northeastern Hardware
46 Jeffrey Salvitti Caffeinated Cyclist
47 Luis Navarro Cycle Craft Racing
48 Michael Martin Expo Wheelmen
49 Frank Ortiz Pro Pedals Team Express
50 Juan Almonte Somerville Bicycle Shop
51 David Wilson Northeastern Hardware/CJCT
52 Steven Blackman Caffeinated Cyclist
53 Unknown Rider
54 Warren Holzman Team Alliance Environmental
55 Michael Goret Watchung Wheelmen
56 Justin Davala Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
57 Kyle Bruley IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
58 Steven Ward Colavita Racing Team
59 Alan Fody Tri-State Velo Amoroso's Racing Team
60 James Eichvalds Central Jersey Cycling Team
61 Robb Lee Rte. 1 Velo/Arrow Bikes
62 Ryan Smolko Iron Hill
63 Frederick Billet Alliance Environmental
64 Matthew Spohn The Performance Lab p/b The Caffeinated Cyclist
65 Andrew Bernstein XO Communications p/b CISCO
66 Patrick Bradley Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
67 Eric Toff Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
68 Eric Salzer IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
69 Zebulon Nelessen Van Dessel Factory Team
70 Jason Wood Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham

Men Category4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Hamilton cycles 54 0:55:42
2 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo
3 Ross Creed IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
4 John Clark IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
5 Didier Forero Montclair Cyclists
6 Erick Goncalves Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
7 George Kniaz Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
8 Eric Danver PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
9 Ryan Stahnke
10 Justin Thompson IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
11 Dimetra Cooper
12 Tim Drayna Morgan Stanley Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
13 John Parker Middletown Bike Line
14 Mark Klimowicz Zen Masters Racing
15 Peter Olmsted Thru It All Body Shop
16 Kristofer Moore TorcUp/CycleFitters
17 Michael Borda Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
18 William Smith University of Pennsylvania
19 Harold Pickar TBB/TDB
20 Nicholas Pachuda Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
21 Joseph Yacono iv Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
22 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team (ABRT)
23 John Fiadjoe Lion
24 Ed Figaniak Boss Racing
25 Brandon Dombrowski Team TBB/ Deep Blue
26 Michael Kuehn CRCA/siggi's/NYVelocity
27 Mark Amato Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
28 James Curtis RIT Cycling
29 Fred Tanjutco Rock It Riders
30 Jason Mangler Zen Masters Racing
31 Sidney Holzer Rock It Riders
32 Louis Zmuda Pro Pedals
33 Carlos Luna Joyful Cycles Team
34 Ryan Csolak Boss Racing
35 Gary Kershner Rock it Riders
36 Chris Ziem Pro Pedals
37 Mateus Kaplan Team Independence
38 Christopher Cumo Zen Masters Racing
39 Unknown Rider
40 Michael Pettit
41 Barry Jones Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
42 David Jackson
43 Ryan Brennan Boss Racing
44 Bill Viereck Viking Yacht-Action Wheels-CC Evesham
45 Tristan Orford CRCA/siggi's/NYVelocity
46 Tom Maioriello
47 Kevin Sullivan Zen Masters Racing
48 Kevin Summers Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
49 Noah Hutcher Tallgrass
50 Jq Wade Rock It Riders
51 Neil Seas EBS Racing
52 Mariusz Surowka Boss Racing
53 Rick Malos Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
54 Clinton Carter
55 Ron Pluto
56 Benjamin Weller Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org/ Mambo Kings Racing

Men Masters 35-39

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hudson Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q 1:07:49
2 Peter Fickinger Chester County Velo
3 Seth Houston
4 Darco Lalevic IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
5 Rich Ross Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
6 Stephen Cochrane Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
7 David Margolin Colavita Racing Inc.
8 Matt Perry PA Masters RC
9 Tony Delino
10 Shawn Teske Pro Pedals Bike Shop
11 Sean Mooney Viking Yachts / Action Wheels / CC Evesham
12 Sean Oreilly Guys Racing Club
13 Jeffrey Appeltans MAMBO Kings Racing-D&Q-GoCycling
14 Norm Connelly PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
15 Nick Price Stoudts Brewing Co/JB Mountain Bikes
16 Rob Ryan
17 Josh Davison IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
18 Tim Borsetti Cycles 54 Team for Autism Awareness
19 Michael Speranza QCW Cycling
20 Chris Foster PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
21 Kenn Barfell Team TBB/Deep Blue
22 Ilya Cantor
23 Daniel Rosenbaum Zen Masters Racing
24 John Mcleod Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
25 Unknown Rider
26 Joe Scalfaro
27 John Paproski PA Masters RC
28 Peter Ognibene GS Park Ridge/Cyclesport
29 Scott Hodder Signature Cycles/Rockstar
30 Richard Ambacher Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
31 William Patterson TEAM TBB /DEEP BLUE
32 John Rachfal Tri State Velo
33 David Hussey Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
34 Richard Leibfried PA Masters RC
35 Dan Conlin Team TBB/Deep Blue
36 John Wichard Zen Masters Racing
37 Stephen Sambrano Main Line Cycling - BiKyle/Mazur
38 Steve Goodell C C Evesham
39 Joseph Yacono
40 James Maino PA Masters RC
41 Stephen Gerard Atlantic Bike Club
42 Gregory Zielinski Team TBB/Deep Blue
43 Jason Bradley Pro Pedals Bike Shop
44 Michael Obrien GS Park Ridge
45 Mark Cowin Pro Pedals Bike Shop
46 Drew Davala Viking Yachts / Action Wheels /CC Evesham
47 Jeff Moore Tri-State Velo
48 Kevin Franceschino
49 Thomas Mains Van Dessel Factory Team
50 Donald Dolan Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
51 Ethan Frost First State Velo Sport
52 Chris Samuel PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
53 Edward Marciano Pro Pedals Team Express
54 Joe Saling Team Somerset
55 Wade Hess Team Independence
56 Edward Bertucio
58 John Dipalo Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
59 Scott Holder Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q
60 William Wisse Undici Racing / Guardian Coaching
61 James Bernstein Mambo Kings Racing/D&Q

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with