These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabe Varela Hagens Berman Cycling
2 Kaler Marshall L'Ecole No. 41
3 Jared Nelson Team Rockford / Clif
4 Michael Gaertner Vertical Earth
5 Kris Stanton The Bike Hub
6 Michael Emde Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
7 Shawn Howard
8 Jerry Long Vertical Earth
9 Paul Nelson
DNF Travis Monroe Hammer Nutrition-CMG Racing Team

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joel Jones River City Red
2 Paul Main G.S. Gap
3 Travis Coleman River City Red
4 John Siok G.S. Gap
5 Bruce Johnson Two Wheeler/Specialized
6 Royce Hogue Spokane Rocket Velo
7 David Moody Vertical Earth
8 Robert Seeley Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Williamson Two Wheeler/Specialized
2 John Weyhrich Team Stampede/Five Valley Velo
3 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club, Inc
4 Matthew Morra University of Idaho
5 Timothy Crum
6 Joe Anchondo
7 Doug Hicks
8 Brian Houser Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF James Bower Baddlands Cycling Club

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Bill Mcpherson
2 Joey Reagan Baddlands Cycling Club
3 Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers
4 Timothy Tarte Gregg's Specialized-Trek Racing Team
5 Scott Ryman IC3NW/UGM Cycling Team
6 David Mahelona Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
7 Alex Renner Baddlands Cycling Club
8 James Thompson

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ted Chauvin Audi
2 Andrew Easley Washington State University
3 Cameron York Two Wheeler/Specialized

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Proost G.S. Gap
2 Peter Kriofske Cycle U
3 Joseph Bacala Extreme Pita Racing
4 Patrick Lewis Central Washington University
5 Kevin Gest Baddlands Cycling Club
6 Andrew Roths
7 Rocky Lobdell G.S. Gap
8 Elijah Mcconnell-perkins
9 Henry Hamby G.S. Gap
10 Jason Oestreicher
11 Joshua Werner
12 Ryan Pursley G.S. Gap
13 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
14 Patrick Buob L'Ecole No. 41
15 Patrick Kautzman River City Red
16 William Hawkins
17 Mark Kraby G.S. Gap
18 Jason Hurdlow Washington State University
19 Brian Gavin Emde Sports
20 David Mullen Tacoma Bike
21 Paul Simmons
DNF Whitney Griggs Whitman College

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Gray
2 Jessica Sterner Team REP
3 Allison Beall Team REP

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club
2 Lynn Creager Zuster Cycling
3 Suzanne Tugmanengel
4 Kerri Petersen Baddlands Cycling Club
5 Samantha Devoir
DNF Erin Morra University of Idaho