These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Shawn Ewing Treehouse Racing
3 Steve Ziemba
4 Rick Harris Treehouse Racing
5 Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo
6 Matthew Thompson
7 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
8 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
9 Nathan Newton Team Bikers Choice
10 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse Racing
11 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
12 David Collins Harpeth Bicycles Racing
13 Richard Brookover Caney Fork Racing
14 Eli Wemyss Team Gran Fondo
15 Nate Lelek Team Bikers Choice
16 Christopher Beres Treehouse Racing
17 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
18 Douglas Hardin Team Bikers Choice
19 Josh Butler
20 Dustin Mcgregory Moab/Middle Tennessee Velo
21 Gregory Colby Harpeth Bicycles Racing
22 Jeff Treuden Team Bikers Choice
23 William Brownie

Men Cat 5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Cory Gatz
2 James Simms MOAB
3 Stephen Albright
4 Steven Wernke Harpeth Bicycles Racing
5 Patrick Sheehan
6 Jason Sexton Team Bikers Choice
7 David Jensen
8 Jon Damratoski
9 Nick Reyes Trace Bikes
10 Daniel Robertson
11 Alan D'alessandro Gran Fondo Racing
12 William Greene
13 Kevin Early Team Bikers Choice
14 Stan Wilson
15 Jason Torrence Harpeth Bicycles Racing
16 Stephen Jolley MOAB
17 James Fletcher
18 Nathan Stone
19 Joshua Hix Team Bikers Choice
20 Brandon Black
21 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
22 Graeme Nelson Trace Bikes
23 Steve Durden Harpeth Bicycles Racing
24 Hagai Tavori Harpeth Bicycles Racing

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Werts Sonic Cycling
2 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
3 Jason Guzak Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
4 Ben Reed SVMIC Cycling
5 Tim Hall
6 Kenneth Poole SVMIC Cycling
7 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
8 Robert Gregory MOAB Masters Racing
9 Shannon Williams Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
10 Neil Fronheiser
11 Andrew Reardon Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
12 John Gore
13 Tanner Hurst Team Bikers Choice
14 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
15 Troy Tucker
16 Riccardo Cannone
17 Jeremy Nagoshiner Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
18 John Carr Treehouse Racing
19 Josh Webb Harpeth Bicycles Racing
20 William Welborn Treehouse Racing
21 Edward Mcclarty MOAB Masters Racing
22 Todd Nordmeyer Team Belladium
23 Bradley Wormer Treehouse Racing
24 David Briggs Cycles Veloce
25 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing

Women/1/2/3/4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Owings SVMIC Cycling
2 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
3 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
4 Amanda Ragle Treehouse Racing
5 Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling
6 Sandra Talavera SVMIC Cycling
7 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
8 Allison Greening Treehouse Racing
9 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
10 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
11 Tammy Richardson SVMIC Cycling
12 Chrysa Malosh Treehouse Racing