These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steve Ziemba
2 Steven Ragle Treehouse Racing
3 Philip Armbrust Treehouse Racing
4 Rick Harris Treehouse Racing
5 Shawn Ewing Treehouse Racing
6 Benjamin Webster Caney Fork Racing
7 Nathan Stone Harpeth Bicycles Racing
8 Brian Jackson Wheeltags
9 Stephen Albright
10 Michael Edens Team Bikers Choice
11 David Bradbury Treehouse Racing
12 James Simms MOAB
13 Don Fields Treehouse Racing
14 Eli Wemyss Team Gran Fondo
15 Ivan Murdock Gran Fondo Racing
16 Gregory Colby Harpeth Bicycles Racing
17 Christopher Beres Treehouse Racing
18 Nathan Newton Team Bikers Choice
19 Joshua lewis Team bikers choice Team Bikers Choice
20 Cooper Magli Treehouse Racing
21 Jeff Williams
22 Michael Fenoff Team Bikes and Moore
23 Josh Butler
24 Nate Lelek Team Bikers Choice
25 Micaiah Rockwell Treehouse Racing
26 Charles Gundlach
27 Kevin Cleveland Treehouse Racing
28 David Collins Harpeth Bicycles Racing
29 Michael Miller Gran Fondo Racing
30 Francisco Rivera
DNF Lonnie Puterbaugh Harpeth Bicycles Racing
DNF Carl D'alessandro Team Gran Fondo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 James Grant MOAB
2 David Koonce MOAB
3 Steve Durden Harpeth Bicycles Racing
4 Patrick Sheehan
5 Kody Sanderfer Gran Fondo Racing
6 Jon Damratoski East Nasty
7 Frank Hordos Treehouse Racing
8 Stan Wilson Ride615 Development
9 Jason Torrence Harpeth Bicycles Racing
10 Alex Winston
11 Chris Sweeney
12 Kevin Early Team Bikers Choice
13 Matt Winn Gran Fondo
14 Alan D'alessandro Gran Fondo Racing
15 Scott Chen Team Gran Fondo
16 Johnson Andy Treehouse Racing
17 Daniel Robertson
18 Kevin Latta Columbia Cycling Club- Tennessee
19 Brian Gaddy Team Bikes and Moore
20 David Thienel
21 Timothy Nobles
22 Arvin Jansen Trace Bikes
23 Jameson Simms Trace Bikes
24 Parker Goodson Trace Bikes
25 Peter Radebaugh Trace Bikes
26 Brandon Black Ride615 Development
27 David Hypes
28 Graeme Nelson Trace Bikes

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Werts Sonic Cycling
2 Matt Schupp Team Bikers Choice
3 Jacques Cartier Harpeth Bicycles Racing
4 John Carr Treehouse Racing
5 Andrew Reardon Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
6 Patrick Harkins Austinbikes/Revenant
7 Tim Hall
8 Kyle Taylor Team Bikers Choice
9 Stuart Lamp
10 Jason Guzak Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
11 William Welborn Treehouse Racing
12 Mark Miller Treehouse Racing
13 Joseph Duhon Spring City Cycling Club
14 Ryan Jones Spring City Cycling Club
15 John Gore
16 Sam Miller Swiftwick
17 Kenneth Poole SVMIC Cycling
18 Shannon Williams Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
19 Alan Mittelsdorf
20 John Waggoner Sonic Cycling
21 Michael Crouch Swiftwick Factory Racing p/b Cumberland Transit
22 Tanner Hurst Team Bikers Choice
23 Mathew Meunier
24 Neil Fronheiser
25 Thomas Gates MOAB Masters Racing
26 Dwayne Toombs Team Simple Green/Bike Religion
27 David Carl jones 901 Racing
28 Bernie Clincke SVMIC Cycling
29 David Briggs Cycles Veloce
30 Riccardo Cannone
31 Britton Kinnard Sonic Cycling
DNF David Ansel
DNF Michael Palevo
DNF Robert Dodd Gran Fondo Racing


Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Amanda Ragle Treehouse Racing
2 Katie Ryan SVMIC Cycling
3 Katherine Williams Team Belladium
4 Kailin Acheson Team Belladium
5 Kathy Mead SVMIC Cycling
6 Catherine Dewberry Team Belladium
7 Shelly Collins Team Belladium
8 Leah Sawyer SVMIC Cycling
9 Marsha Williams Treehouse Racing
10 Jessica Christensen Trace Bikes
11 Valerie Nagoshiner Team Belladium
12 Allison Greening Treehouse Racing
13 Carey Dincauze Trace Bikes
14 Kiki Cunningham Team Belladium
15 Emily Magli Treehouse Racing
16 Karah Lewis Treehouse Racing
17 Jonell Smith
18 Paige Vinson
19 Chrysa Malosh Treehouse Racing
20 Cathy Morgan
21 Tammy Richardson SVMIC
DNF Casarah Gilliam