These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Wimmer Darkhorse Racing
2 Benjamin Rollenhagen Tri-City Cyclists
3 Jason Monk Team WHAYNE
4 Paul Dentel University of Cincinnati
5 Andrew Beckman Clarksville Schwinn Racing
6 Chase Howard Carbon Racing
7 Chad Clemons Zephyr Wheel Sports
9 Andrew Boyd Team WHAYNE
10 Matt Celek Ride On
11 Jack Mccann ProChain
12 Robert Sroka Team Lake Effect
13 Joshua Neider Trails-Edge Cycling Team
14 Craig Stokan Clarksville Schwinn Racing
15 Timothy Hargrave Clarksville Schwinn Racing/Rapid Transit Racing
16 John Proppe Team Lake Effect
17 Thomas Walsh Scholars Inn Bakehouse
18 Ian Mcshane Red Zone Cycling
19 Tim Collins Queen City Wheels
20 Brent Goetz Maumee Valley Wheelmen
21 Daniel Lach Zephyr Wheel sports
22 Mike Renneboog Team T1C London Honda/Village Cycle
23 Timothy Nixon Team Upland Brewing
24 Chris Vlemmix Team T1C / Village Cycle
25 Phil Sojka Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
26 Mark Damschroder Ghisallo Cycling Team
27 Dan Barkeim Team CNC
28 Steve Fine Merrill-Lynch
29 Gregory Charkoudian Team WHAYNE
30 Christopher Grisvard new hampshire cycling club
31 Jeff Grzybowski Cleveland Clinic
32 Jim Gilmore Team Lake Effect
33 David Hart ZWS Bertolli
34 David Rose Main Street Velo
35 John Ryan Racing For Riley
36 Brett Brevoort Darkhorse Racing
37 James Turner Team IPRO
38 Christian Fischer Ohio Orthopedic / Team 614

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Longenecker Rogue Racing Project
2 Jason Mott Bio Wheels Racing
3 Robin Zuend Queen City Wheels
4 Christopher Coslow Team Louisville
5 Patrick Bendel Queen City Wheels
6 Christopher Carissimi Bishop's Bicycles
7 Spencer Petrov Lionhearts
8 Brian Depasse Scholars Inn Bakehouse
9 W. Davis griffin 7 Hills Racing
10 Christian Ambjorn Team CNC
11 Colin Payton Champion City Cycling
12 James Singleton Trek of Cincinnati
13 Paul Neff Queen City Wheels
14 Tyler Lucas Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
15 James Billiter Bio Wheels Racing
16 Patrick Lach Zephyr wheels/Bertolli
17 Robert Chaney Queen City Wheels
18 Michael Starr Team Hungry*
19 Christopher Kaiser Queen City Wheels
20 Conrad Mrowiec Forest City Velodrome
21 Douglas Masraum UBS/7 Hills Racing
22 Matt Cunningham Trek Store Cincinnati
23 David Brenner 7 Hills Racing

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jamie Anderson University of Cincinnati
2 Jon Wojcik
3 Wyatt Lowdermilk Junior Tech
4 Philip Kennedy Queen City
5 Trevor Plum UBS/7 Hills Racing
6 Chris Cortez Purdue
7 Jeromy Bishop UBS/7 Hills Racing
8 Muhammad Saifullah
9 David Balli
10 Ian Shoup Scholars Inn Bakehouse Blooomington
11 David Stanley Bishop's Bicycles
13 Adam Burns
14 John Sternen Team Spin
16 Robert Dawson Queen City Wheels
17 Adam Duff
18 Brian Bishop Team Ghisallo
19 Robert Maertz University of Cincinnati
20 Shawn Wickham UBS/7 Hills Racing

Men Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Mccann ProChain
2 Weston Flickinger turner/prochain
3 Samuel Dobrozsi ProChain
4 Edward Fritzinger Red zone Cycling
6 John Sternen Team Spin
7 Jedidiah Fritzinger RedZone Cycling

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Luke Keough Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
2 Ryan Aitcheson Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
3 Demis Aleman Jamis Sutter Home
4 Emile Abraham Rossetti devo Cycling Team
5 Chris Uberti Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
6 Jeremy Grimm Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
7 James Driscoll Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita
8 Ryan Knapp Panther p/b Competitive Cyclist
9 Ryan Sullivan Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 P
10 Diego Garavito AeroCat Cycling Team
11 Travis Livermon Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
13 Stephan Hirsch 787 Racing
14 Kirk Albers Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
15 Johnathan Freter Cleveland Clinic Sports Health/RGF pb Felt
16 Jared Babik GPOA
17 Jonathan Card TEAM CARD
18 Paul Martin Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
19 Benjamin Renkema Team Athletix Benefitting Globalbike
20 Jonathan Atwell Team United Healthcare Georgia/The 706 P
21 Justin Lowe Team Athletix Benefitting Globalbike
22 Thomas Brown Team Mountain Khakis/SmartStop
23 Adam York Cleveland Clinic Sports Health Cycling
24 Edward Grystar Freddie Fu Cycling Team
25 Philip Mooney Jamis/Sutter Home
26 Jacob Rytlewski Astella Oncology p/b ABD Cycling
27 Nicholas Inabinet Astellas Oncology p/b ABD
28 J gabriel Lloyd XO COMMUNICATIONS p/b CISCO
29 Dan Peairs Darkhorse Racing
30 Scott Catanzaro Bissell-ABG-NUVO
31 Kevin Depasse Bissell-ABG-NUVO
32 Alexander Gonzalez Rossetti Devo Cycling Team
33 Jean Michel lechance Rossetti Devo Cycling Team
35 John Simes Jamis Sutter Home
36 Patrick Weddell App State Cycling p/b Magic Cycles
37 Andrew Crater Cleveland Clinic Sports Health
38 Charles Crouse Racing For Riley
39 Andrew Clarke Panther pb Competitive Cyclist
40 Guido Palma Jamis Sutter Home
41 Dan Greene Iron City Bikes
42 John Woods Team Upland Brewery
43 Jason Karew
44 Jason Boynton Bissell-ABG-NUVO
45 Abraham Mcnutt Merrill Lynch Cycling presented by Team Dayton
46 Frederick Rose Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
47 Brenden Siekman Army Cycling Team
48 Michael Mcshane Texas Roadhouse Cycling Team P/B Motorex
49 Timothy Hargrave Clarksville Schwinn Racing/Rapid Transit Racing
50 Ryan Shean Team Upland Brewing
51 Anthony Viton BSM Cycling
52 Adam Kaye Astella Oncology p/b ABD Cycling
53 Joey Iuliano Astella Oncology p/b ABD Cycling
54 Christopher Poptic University of Cincinnati
55 Cory St clair Astella Oncology p/b ABD Cycling
56 John Ryan Racing For Riley

Women Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Morgan Patton Team Type 1-SANOFI
2 Christy Keely Team Kenda
3 Debbie Milne Absolute Racing Team
4 Gray Patton Cleveland CLinic Sports Health
5 Sierra Siebenlist p/b Angie's List
6 Patricia Buerkle Tradewinds Elite
7 Elizabeth So Les Petites Victoires
8 Cady Chintis Les Petites Victoires
9 Becca Schepps Innervation Fitness/Stan's NoTubes Women
10 Mandy Marquardt Team Type 1-SANOFI
11 Melissa Moeller Racing for Riley p/b Alderfer Bergen
12 Michelle Hayner Velossimo Racing
13 Malissa Petrov BioWheels/ReeceCampbell Racing
14 Angie Sexton Bishop's
15 Kelly Kowalczyk Rogue Racing Project
16 Geraldine Schulze Bio Wheels Racing
17 Krystal Mcnutt Team Kenda presented by GearGrinder
18 Cooper Ambjorn Team CNC
19 Elizabeth Cobb Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
20 Emma Caughlin Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga
21 Kayla Starr Team Cyclist Connection
22 Lauren Gowdy Scholars Inn Bakehouse Team Tortuga

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kristin Siebenlist Bicycle Exchange Indianapolis
2 Kathleen Neff Bishops Bicycles
3 Nicole Wheeler Team CNC

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mackenzie Green Lionhearts

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with