These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gabe Varela Hagens Berman Cycling
2 Shawn Howard
3 David Holden Team Type 1
4 Travis Monroe Hammer Nutrition-CMG Racing Team
5 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Travis Coleman River City Red
2 Royce Hogue Spokane Rocket Velo
3 Mark Knokey Vertical Earth
4 Douglas Carlton Pazzo Velo Cycling Team
5 John Siok G.S. Gap
6 Paul Main G.S. Gap
7 Richard Sherwood Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
8 Joel Jones River City Red
9 Eric Ross Spokane Rocket Velo
10 Ron Belfils Spokane Rocket Velo
11 Taylor Pilant River City Red
12 Steve Patton
13 Joshua Messinger River City Red

Men Cat 1/2/3/4 Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Scott Torkelson Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
2 Cris Haley
3 James Williamson Two Wheeler/Specialized
4 Wayne Pignolet Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
5 Jon Magnuson Chinook Cycling Club, Inc
6 Peter Martin Spokane Rocket Velo
7 Matthew Morra University of Idaho
8 Joe Anchondo
9 Michael Austin Wheatland Wheelers
DNF Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Mahelona Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
2 Steve Rapp Wheatland Wheelers
3 Greg Hillyer Baddlands Cycling Club
4 James Thompson
5 Bill Mcpherson
6 Gordy Bolstad
7 Scott Ryman IC3NW/UGM Cycling Team
8 Alex Renner Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Kenneth Rudy Baddlands Cycling Club
DNF Joey Reagan Baddlands Cycling Club

Men Cat 3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrei Mylroie G.S. Gap
2 Dana Harper
3 Ryan Bibko JL Velo Racing Team
4 Jed Barden FareStart
5 Andrew Easley Washington State University
6 Jesse Ayotte Emde Sports - Fitness Fanatics
7 Scott Torkelson Old Town Bicycle (OTB)
8 Ted Chauvin Audi
9 Alan Jacob Spokane Rocket Velo
10 Jennifer Gaertner Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)

Men Cat 4/5 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shaun Gonsalves Two Wheeler/Specialized
2 Joshua Werner
3 Greg Martin
4 Matthew Fain Baddlands Cycling Club
5 Matthew Brittain Wheatland Wheelers
6 Jason Oestreicher
7 Shaun Morgen The Bike Hub
8 Mark Kraby G.S. Gap
9 Kevin Gest Baddlands Cycling Club
10 Tony Brown Spokane Rocket Velo
11 Henry Hamby G.S. Gap
12 Kile Mcardle The Bike Hub
13 Steven Dayton Spokane Rocket Velo
14 Ryan Pursley G.S. Gap
15 Jeremiah Alexander
16 Joseph Bacala Extreme Pita Racing
17 Chris Anderson Forza Veloce
18 Sam Waples
19 Theo Propst Forza Veloce
20 Whitney Griggs Whitman College
21 Thomas Leach Kind Human Sports
22 Brian Gavin Emde Sports
23 Nick Drumheller Wheatland Wheelers
24 Howard Hamby Emde Sports
DNF Rocky Lobdell G.S. Gap
DNF Zach Isaacson

Women Cat 1/2/3 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jessica Sterner Team REP
2 Jennifer Gaertner Coeur d 'Alene Velo Racers (CDAVR)
3 Natalie Koncz Zuster Cycling Team

Women Cat 4 Senior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Burke Baddlands Cycling Club
2 Janet Grachal Baddlands Cycling Club
3 Lynn Creager Zuster Cycling
4 Wendy Stredwick Team REP
5 Kerri Petersen Baddlands Cycling Club
6 Sue Lauer Team REP

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with