These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Moreau North Carolina State University 00:47:07
2 Adam Nordmeyer CS Velo
3 Marten Beels Lamprey Systems
4 Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
5 Sean Mclaughlin Human Zoom Cycling
6 Paul Drees Morgan Stanley Cycling Team
7 Eran Preble University of Delaware
8 Mike Stevens Chester County Velo
9 Thomas Detwiler QCW Cycling
10 Charles Arensberg MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
11 Rob Allen Orange Street Velo & Retul Studio
12 Clint Dager Raw Talent Ranch Racing
13 David Ebling Altra Motion
14 Horgash Byron Team Traveler
15 Rob Brown MSSB/Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
16 Gordon Stone MSSB / Market Edge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
17 Paul Hoyle MSSB/MarketEdge p/b Brandywine Cyclery
18 Corey Knowles Team ROG
19 Dakota Schaeffer Young Medalists/Team Rothrock
20 Adam Szczepanski Cycle Smart Grassroots Team
DNF Noah Mabry Shirk's Racing Presented by Trek
DNF Mark Kline Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
DNF Kyle Butler GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
DNF Hughes Burridge B2C2 p/b Boloco
DNF Mike Barbone Chester County Velo
DNF Adam Capatch Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
DNF Mark Allain Shirks Racing Masters Team
DNF Matthew Neugebauer
DNF Erik Mitchell Spinteck Cycling Team
DNF Greg Horrocks Spinteck Cycling Team
DNF Joseph Simora Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
DNF Michael Ciunci
DNF Andre Rauh University of Delaware
DNF Gerald Burkett Phenix Velo Club
DNF Luke Lucas Upstate Velo
DNF Adam Nordmeyer CS Velo

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Barella Threshold Cycling 00:49:13
2 Ethan Frost Christiana Care PT+ / FSVS
3 Frank Lao University of Delaware
4 John Wilson
5 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
6 Sean Butler IFRACTAL-QCW p.b. Cycling
7 Tim Drayna Team TBB/Deep Blue
8 Glenn Stephenson Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
9 Paul De santis Kelly Benefit Strategies/LSV
10 Kenn Barfell Team TBB/Deep Blue
11 Andrew Baker University of Delaware
12 Chris Grundner TEAM TBB / DEEP BLUE
13 Fred Grafe Team TBB / Deep Blue
DNF Todd Wenger Chester County Velo
DNF Chaz Turmon Kelly Benefit Strategies/ LSV
DNF Andrew Miller
DNF Andrew Lawrie Peanut Butter and Co. Human Zoom
DNF Todd Everett Middletown Bike Line

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mike O'connor 00:46:13
2 Eric Mayer
3 Anwar Gorham
4 Geoff Quinter Sunnybrook Trek PA
5 Jeff Felder
6 Richard Braun First State Velo Sport/Christiana Care PT+
7 Eric Schopf
8 Sonny Do Thru-It-All-Body
9 John Carnes
10 John Knisely
11 Barry Murray Stoudts Brewing Co. / JB Mountain Bikes
12 Quentin Carroll QCW
DNF Matthew Vinetti
DNF Keith Carroll

Men Masters 50-55

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Aubrey Gordon Liberty Cycle 00:44:02
2 Patrick Gellineau Team Squiggle
3 Kevin Saint clair Main Line Cycling - Bikyle/Mazur coaching
4 Richard Kazimir Century Road Club of America
5 Keith Davies Mambo Kings/D&Q
7 Scott Hodder Signature Cycles/Rockstar
8 Darin Benson Thru It All Body Shop Inc
9 Brian Mcandrews Team Makuri
10 Christopher Rassekh ChamRakh Cycling
11 Michael Speranza QCW Cycling
12 Albert Bold Team Makuri
13 Todd Noonan Kutztown Cutters
DNF Stephen Erb chester county velo

Men Pro 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffery Schiller Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team 01:20:00
2 Marrel Kalz Rudy Project Racing
3 Michael Chauner Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA
4 Patrick Kos Netherlands
5 Ryan Shebelsky Team Alliance Environmental
6 Hannes Baumgarten Rudy Project Racing
7 Bruno Langlois Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
8 Christian Grasman Rudy Project Racing
9 Bobby Lea Pure Energy-ProAirHFA
10 Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental
11 Mark Langlands Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
12 Barry Miller Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
13 Remi Pelletier Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
14 John Durso Colavita
15 Parker Kyzer BMC-Hincapie Development Team
16 Peter Bell MetLife - NorEast Cycling
17 Brian Sjoberg BIKE DOCTOR p/b DigiSource
18 Matthew Buckley Boston Bicycle School
19 Zach Hughes Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
20 Luciano Pavan MetLife-NorEast Cycling
21 Torrey Marks Unattached
22 Andy Johnson Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
23 Dwayne Clinton Orange Street Velo & Retul Studio
24 Andrew Mccullough Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
25 Brett Kielick Team Alliance Environmental
26 Nick Rogers Team Alliance Environmental
27 Landen Wark-acebo MetLife - NorEast Cycling
28 Austin Roach Press Forward Cycling
29 Tyler Karnes BMC-Hincapie Development Team
30 William Elliston Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA
31 Robert Bengsch Rudy Project Racing
32 Guillaume Nelessen Pure Energy Cycling/Pro AIR HFA
33 S Charles zamastil Team Alliance Environmental
34 John Hunter Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Eric Salzer Team Alliance Environmental
DNF Douglas Repacholi
DNF Joshua Lehmann Boston Bicycle School
DNF Dylan Pudiak Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Gregg Izzo GREEN LINE VELO driven by Zipcar
DNF Brendan Housler Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF William (booey) Hottenstein Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Wacek Godycki Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Kevin Fryberger The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
DNF Ryan Fleming MetLife - NorEast Cycling
DNF Glenn Ferreira Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
DNF David Dawson The Performance Lab p/b Caffeinated Cyclist
DNF Mark Warno Team Hagerstown
DNF Nick Iacovelli Colavita
DNF Cameron Karwowski U23 New Zealand National Team
DNF Pieter Bulling bike nz under 23
DNF Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Cycling
DNF Eric Workowski Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
DNF Charly Vives Garneau-Quebecor Cycling Team
DNF Zachary Semian Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
DNF Wyatt Stoup Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso
DNF Vincent Scalia Boston Bicycle School
DNF Drew Scoles Mt Borah / Minerva Design p/b Basso

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with