These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Steven Wentworth 52:14.0
2 Keith Hatton Tri State Velo
3 Josh Clingan Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
4 Alec White IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
5 Gale Hess Thru It All Body Shop
6 David Moreau North Carolina State University
7 Gerald Adasavage Bicycle Therapy
8 Christopher Newport Philadelphia Ciclismo
9 Jeff Godfrey Thru It All Body Shop
10 Thomas Detwiler QCW Cycling
11 Brett Houser Drexel University p/b Wade's Comic Madness
12 Marc Lefkowitz Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
13 Adam Szczepanski Cycle Smart Grassroots Team
14 Michael Green Bicycle Therapy / Melitta
15 Michael Black QCW Cycling
16 Samuel Cowans IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
17 Erik Mitchell Spinteck Cycling Team
18 Douglas Schiel Mason Dixon Velo

Men 35+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dwayne Clinton Orange Street Velo & Retül Studio 51:01.0
2 David Osborne Artemis
3 Edward Krasnai Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
4 Mark Gorman Bike Line Lehigh Wheelmen/Peddler Racing
5 Steve Sandacz QCW Cycling
6 John Spittal Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
7 Joe Hamilton PA Masters RC
8 Rod Myers Phenix Velo Club
9 Mike Stubna Fort Pitt Velo
10 Alex Gilliam IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
11 David Iglewicz PA Masters RC
12 Russell Blake Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
13 Rob Allen Orange Street Velo & Retül Studio
14 Joseph Piscitello Pa Masters rc.
15 Josh Davison IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
16 Ramon Benitez Antietam Velo Club Inc
17 Joseph Manacchio PA Masters RC
18 Meurig James IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
19 Darco Lalevic IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.

Men 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Vincent Reydams World Cup Ski & Cycle Racing Team 42:52.0
2 Jeremy Hunter Thru It All
3 John Wilson
4 John Clark IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
5 Jason Mangler Zen Masters Racing
6 Adam Snoke Thru It All
8 Sam Winters Dire Wolf Racing
9 Streett Silvestri 3D Racing Team
10 Justin Thompson IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
11 Chris Grundner TEAM TBB / DEEP BLUE
12 Alex Lambi IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
13 Michael Fink Morgan Stanley / Market edge
14 Adam Fender IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
15 Conner Campbell IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
16 Pedro Campos
17 Aaron Miller Thru It All Body Shop
18 Mike Mast Bicycle Therapy
19 Christopher Martens IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
20 Kirk Lenhart Mason Dixon Velo
21 Fred Grafe Team TBB / Deep Blue
22 William Cooper IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
23 Kenn Barfell Team TBB/Deep Blue
24 M. ted Dorsey Artemis
25 Darren Linkin IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
26 John Parker
27 Bryan Melchionda CCNS
28 Mateus Kaplan Team Independence
29 Patrick Zbyszewski SPINTECK CYCLING TEAM
30 Mark Dennis Blue Mountain Velo
31 Richard Ebersole Spokes n' Skis Racing
32 Michael Bowman Blue Mountain Velo
33 Thomas Calcagni Drexel University
34 Max Knee Team Independence p/b

Men 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Timothy Weigelt 35:23.0
2 Brandon Formanes QCW Cycling
3 Jeff Wolf Team TBB/Deep Blue
4 Michael Landis
5 Ryan Stahnke Middletown Bike Line
6 Kevin Hughes
7 Michael Pettit
8 David Lambert QCW/Breakway Cycles
9 John Knisely
10 Matthew Mory
11 Abe Barley Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
12 Anwar Gorham
13 James Drumm wooden wheels
14 Eric Grygold
15 Ryan Waltermyer Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
16 Patrick Carr
17 Jacob Gerber
18 Franklin Johnson jr Artemis Racing
19 Paul Timmons Firm Fitness Cycling
20 Shawn Smith
21 Don Stauffer Cycledrome Bicycling Team
22 Marc Witowski Team Fluid
23 Andrew Fleming
24 James Maiden ABRT
25 Edy Salazar
26 Matt Hazzard Blue Mountain Velo
27 Jeff Forman
28 Joseph Baker Sunnybrook Trek/Limerick Chiropractic
29 Lee Helms Quaker city wheelmen
30 Calahan Kirkner
31 Howard Miller Ifractal-QCW p.b.
32 Ryo Sueda

Men 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Steele Tri-State Velo - Amoroso Racing Team 44:17.0
2 Bob Kehl Guy's Racing Club
3 Jim Alvord q.c.w
4 Bill Fleming PA Masters RC
5 Richard Kazimir Century Road Club of America
6 Martin Lorenz Guy's Racing Club
7 Paul Kornet Chester County Velo
8 Robert Turner Thru It All Body Shop
9 Robert Wellmon QCW Cycling
10 Jay Hoffman Tri State Velo
11 Joseph Kenas Guy's Racing Club
12 Howard Tyndle Artemis
13 Phil Howe Kelly Benifit Stratagies LSV
14 Robert Casciato Team Alliance Environmental
15 Reid Hanford Mystic Velo Club
16 Mark Hastings IFRACTAL--QCW p.b.
17 John Capaldo TriState Velo
18 David Frankford Main Line Cycling - BiKyle
19 Kevin Tuttle Main Line Cycling-BiKyle
20 Mark Matthews IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
21 John Miller Breakaway Racing-PA
22 John Cohen Team Somerset

Mens 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Kos 12:22.0
2 Jason Meidhof DC Velo Limited
3 Michael Chauner Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
4 James Guardino IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
5 John Hunter Genesee Valley Cycling Club
6 Calvin Hoops Round Here Racing
7 Brett Kielick 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
8 Andy Johnson Mason Dixon Velo/The Cycle Works
9 Jamie Clinton Team Alliance Environmental
10 Matthew Furlow QCW Cycling
11 S Charles zamastil 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW
12 Timothy Manzella Tri-State Velo/Amoroso's Racing Team
13 Nick Rogers 160over90 p.b. Vie13/QCW

Women 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dori Buckethal Your Ad Here 59:01.0
2 Cecilia Davis-hayes IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
3 Deborah Leedalebrown Team TBB/Deep Blue
4 Margaret Moore Thru-It-All Body Shop Inc
5 Lara Marek Pallas Athene p/b Kitchen & Company
6 Kimberly Zubris Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
7 Diane Harris unattached
8 Jacqueline Mcclure CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized
9 Jacqueline Paull Watchung Wheelmen/High Gear Cyclery

Women 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jody Frank North Point Women's Racing Team 33:33.0
2 Adrienne Mccray Artemis
3 Sarah Grogan Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
4 Lisa Staub Mason Dixon Velo/ The Cycle Works
5 Maria Gaasche Sunnybrook Racing
6 Maria Dziembowska Pallas Athene p/b Kitchen & Company
7 Sara Brams-miller CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized
8 Siew-ching Chin Artemis
9 Ida Figliuolo sunnybrook racing
10 Carole Harris Artemis
12 Kristie Nichols james QCW Cycling/
13 Karen Tourian Guy's Racing Club
14 Elizabeth Williams Snapple Phoenixville
15 Renee Schacht QCW Cycling Breakaway
16 Kim Mccartney Sunnybrook Racing

Womens 1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rebecca Chan CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized 59:01.0
2 Elizabeth Bonilla Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom
3 Nikki Raspa CAWES/iFractal p/b Specialized
4 Victoria Hanks Peanut Butter & Co. Human Zoom

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with