These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Edward Kim Big Tree Cycling
2 Ryan Ohl Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Evan Fast KCOI Boulevard
4 Jeff Baker Team Sho-Air KC/Club Sho-Air KC
5 Jake Schell Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
6 Michael Saif Bicycle Shack Racing
7 Jandle Johnson
8 Gregory Ruark IN-A-TUB Cycling Team KC/Team Colavita/ Parisi Cof
9 Clay Weinaug GP Velotek
10 Jason Merckling GP Velotek
11 Issac Jonas KCOI U20
12 Jon Riekenberg
13 Byron Stithem
14 Kevin Fitzgerald KCOI Boulevard
15 Jason Schupp Cycle City Racing
16 John Williams Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
17 Lane Johnson KCOI U20
18 Brad Beck Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team
19 David Tjiptogarsono GP Velotek
20 Noah Hutcher Tallgrass Cycling Club/Tallgrass
21 Bruce Mcglory Specs Racing Team/Air Capital Racing
22 Michael Yeager Slimenundgrossen
23 Marty Milbert KCOI Boulevard
24 Tyler Steele KCBC Racing / Kansas City Metro Bicycle /Kansas Ci
25 William Nash
26 Erik Dulaney Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
27 Edd Pineda
28 Anthony Lee National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
29 Mark Horn KCBC Racing / Kansas City Metro Bicycle /Kansas Ci
30 Matt Ledbetter GP Velotek
31 Andrew Olson Townie Syndicate
32 Benjamin Perkins Midwest Cycling Community KC/Midwest Cycling Commu
33 Mark Earles Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
34 Bradley Albers KCOI Boulevard
35 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
36 William Prann Midwest Cycling Community NE
37 Jeremy Smith IN-A-TUB Cycling Team KC/Team Colavita/ Parisi Cof
38 Brendan Sheehan Santa Fe Trails Racing Team/Santa Fe Trails Bicycl
39 Michael Somers Blue River Bicycle Club
40 Robert Englert Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
41 James Taylor Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
42 Keith Skillman GP Velotek
43 Tyler Schumacher KCOI Boulevard
DNF Jason Evans Boston Mountain Cyclists
DNF Todd Bellem
DNF Viet Hoang Specs Racing Team/Air Capital Racing
DNF Ted Smith IN-A-TUB Cycling Team KC/Team Colavita/ Parisi Cof
DNF Carl Schipfmann KCOI Boulevard
DNF David Higgins Tallgrass Cycling Club/Tallgrass
DNF Andrew Turvey Tallgrass
DNF Ben Alexander
DNF Gianni Deangelo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jason Rew Team Sho-Air KC/Club Sho-Air KC
2 Kevin Shaffer
3 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
4 Patrick Orrick Capps Bike Shop
5 Tim Thompson Team Sho-Air KC/Club Sho-Air KC
6 Damianov Krassimir Ozark Cycling Club
7 Chip Zimmer Big D Cycling
8 Ron Dempsey Cycle City Racing
9 Matthew Mellor KCOI Boulevard
10 Ross Given
11 Christian Stewart
12 Dustin Meyer GP Velotek
13 Vincent Delaughder
14 Bernell Rice
15 David Burrus GP Velotek
16 Rian Sanders Epic Cycling Team
17 Philip Quann MAPL-Elite Cycling
18 Marco Blanchette Epic Cycling Team
19 Jesse Miguel
20 Damon Duehring MAPL-Elite Cycling
21 Adam Trunnell GP Velotek
22 Michael Fiola
23 Donald Loveless Team Soundpony
24 Aaron Siebert
25 Josiah Mcfarland
26 Charles Driggs
27 Steve Schweiker
28 Ray Farrens MAPL-Elite Cycling
29 Joel Butner
30 James Lee Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
31 Matthew Miller
32 Ben Wolkenfeld
33 Keith Bassham Tom's Bicycles
34 Dustin Burns GP Velotek
35 Joseph Fairfax
36 Aaron Dougherty KCOI Boulevard
37 Frankz Jacobsen
38 Dennis Noll Big D Cycling
39 Larry Schumacher
40 Eric Rieckman GP Velotek
41 William Wells Big D Cycling
42 John Schneller
DNF Jeff Miner
DNF Bob Rinaldi Big D Cycling
DNF Kevin Winters Ethos Racing

Men Junior 10-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eliot Childs GP Velotek
2 Kyle Rainey
3 Cole Johnson KCOI U20
4 Austin Childs GP Velotek
5 Nathan Goldberg GP Velotek
6 James Lang
7 David French Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
8 Jakob Farrar
9 Conner Rainey GP Velotek
10 Quincy Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
11 Charlie Snell KCOI U20
12 William Burrus GP Velotek
13 Evan Root
14 Max Clark KCOI U20
15 Olive Mcvicker KCOI U20
16 Hannah Goldberg GP Velotek
DNF Keaton Rex KCOI U20
DNF Quinn Derusseau KCOI U20

Men Masters 40+ Cat 2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Bruce Dunn Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
3 Christopher Johnson Epic Cycling Team
4 Paul Fancher Big D Cycling
5 Kurt Wilson Big D Cycling
6 Patrick Robinson 360 Racing
7 K.c. Borden SKC Racing
8 Paul Aldeguer Big D Cycling
9 David Pitt Slimenundgrossen
10 Kurtis Albrecht SKC Racing
11 Curt Shelman Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
12 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos-Alegent Health/Team Kaos Cycling
13 Steven Baxter Midwest Masters Cycling Team-KS
14 Greg Pollard Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
15 Doug Obershaw 360 Racing
16 Matthew Dutcher 360 Racing
17 Chris Hudson Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
18 Richard Barrett Cow Town Cycling Team
19 Jack Mason SKC Racing
20 Mathew Eastlack Slimenundgrossen
21 Brant Ronning SKC Racing
22 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
23 Steve Owens ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)/Annapolis Bic
24 Craig Henwood SKC Racing
25 David Conrad
26 Bill Sowers Boston Mountain Cyclists
DNF Robert Ades
DNF Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
DNF Robert Steppe

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian West World of Bikes
2 Mark French Quantum Mesa Cycles
3 Spencer Martin
4 Josh Estes Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
5 Robert Sheffield National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
6 Levi Baker Fayetteville Wheelmen
7 Karl Winbigler Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
8 Luis Galaviz Team Athlete Forward/Fayetteville Wheelmen
9 Michael J. smith
10 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
11 Marlon Anderson SKC Racing
12 Mark Cole Ethos Racing
13 Jack Funk GP Velotek
14 Brian Bradley Mercy Kuat
15 Andrew Coe Mercy Kuat
16 Brian Lingenfelter Team Colavita/ Parisi Coffee
17 Richard Hu MidwestVelo
18 Justin Bowes Mercy Kuat
19 Armando Sanchez GP Velotek
20 Matt Maher Team Sho-Air KC/Club Sho-Air KC
21 Michael Rost GP Velotek
DNF Brett Coppage MidwestVelo
DNF JP Brocket Ethos Racing
DNF Andrew Chocha US Military Cycling Team Fueled by FRS

Women Pro/Cat 1/2/3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jennifer Herrell-rhoades Bicycles of Tulsa
2 Shawn Morelli Santa Fe Trails Racing Team/Santa Fe Trails Bicycl
3 Severine Tournadre
4 Erin Shaffer
5 Shannon Willliams
6 Jana Strait
7 Tanya Stevens
8 Cathy Wood Big D Cycling
9 Amanda Markey
10 Katherine Bloemker

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with