These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Rodrigues Davis Bike Club Race Team
2 Nickalas Blades
3 Kevin Leong Freewheel-BRITEsport
4 Mat Gordon Fusion Sport USA
5 David Bangor Chica Sexy
6 Daniel Green Chico Corsa Cycling Team
7 Chris Isley
8 Brendan Larkin
9 Jason Tso Cynergy Cycles/Big Orange Cycling
10 Eric Hartsuyker South Bay Wheelmen
11 Tom Edwards
12 Jared Hudson SquadraSF
13 Aaron Rindy
14 Stephen Jayanathan Metromint Cycling
15 Dan Adkins Metromint Cycling
16 Eric Gibbons Stanford University
17 Hussein Saffouri Berkeley Bicycle Club (BBC)
DNF Zachary Yeager

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Watts SquadraSF
2 Karl Tingwald Sonic Boom Racing
3 Brian Brown Sacramento Golden Wheelmen
4 Aaron Daly Riders One
5 Scott Hoppe SquadraSF
DNF Jacob Baty Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Igor Dementiev Sacramento Golden Wheelmen
DNF Jeremiah Michaels Webcor/Alto Velo

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Paul Summers Stanford University
2 Nathan Hatfield Naval Postgraduate School
3 Andrew Juiliano
4 Seth Wood
5 David Palmeri Davis Bike Club Race Team
6 Joel Brazle
7 Simon Tuttle
8 John Mobley
9 Frank Rand
10 Blake Ridgway Colavita Racing, Inc.
11 David Gambel
DNF Rick Schulte

Men Masters 35+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Harlan Chapman Morgan Stanley /Specialized
2 Greg Mcquaid
3 Marcel Appelman Dolce Vita Cycling
4 Thomas Gross Dolce Vita Cycling
5 Spencer Debry Revolution Cafe Rio
6 Chris Furgiuele Dolce Vita Cycling
7 Stefan Giachino
8 Chris Becker Taleo Racing
DNF Michael Brunelle Cycles FANATIC Factory Racing
DNF Ronald Reade SAFEWAY/GA PRC Group/Bicycles Plus

Men Masters 35+ 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Phill Mai
2 Jordan Gudebski
3 Alex Peterson Team Oakland Cycling
4 Geoff Beard Taleo Racing
5 Lloyd Miller Taleo Racing
6 Robert Zirkle
DNF Donald Barlow

Men Masters 45+ 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Susco Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Jerry Roach Fightin' Bobas
3 Tom Rosencrantz Taleo Racing
4 Stan Urban Morgan Stanley /Specialized
5 Paul Whiting Team Clover
6 Todd Munk SJBC

Men Masters 45+ 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Harold Reimer Webcor/Alto Velo
2 Walter Lohse
3 Laurence Hall
4 Michael Salameh
5 Gregg Marioni California Giant Berry Farms/Specialized
6 Christopher Coppersmith
7 John Ensign Body Concepts
8 Sid Noyes
9 Matt Conidaris Body Concepts
10 Mark Poole Bicycle Planet
11 John Watkins Echelon/Charity of Choice
12 Kevin Mann Davis Bike Club Race Team

Men PRO/1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kurt Wolfgang SquadraSF
2 Robert Pasco SAFEWAY/GA PRC Group/Bicycles Plus
3 Arthur Rand Marc Pro - Strava
4 Jason King Fremont Bank Cycling Team
5 Joshua Dapice Kryki Sports
6 Luke Ramseth Fremont Bank Cycling Team
7 Jonathan Moskowitz Fremont Bank Cycling Team
8 Ethan Atkins Metromint Cycling
9 Christopher Harlanddunaway Davis Bike Club
10 Jeff Malnick Above Category Racing
11 Aaron Wise Ritte Racing
12 Marcus Mcmillan Round Here Racing
13 Ricardo Moran Metromint Cycling
14 Rob Dahl Metromint Cycling
15 Ryan Ramos Metromint Cycling
DNF Luciano Sponza Davis Bike Club Race Team

Women 3/4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erin Lamb Helens/Cannondale
2 Elise Hazlewood Red Racing
3 Sabrina David Metromint Cycling
4 Shannon Mitchell Red Peloton
5 Rhonda Serr Team TIBCO II
6 Diana Toche Velo Club LaGrange
7 Ashley Drum Metromint Cycling
8 Eileen Mazzochette Metromint Cycling
DNF Kristen Fauria Cycles FANATIC Factory Racing

Women PRO/1/2

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katerina Nash
2 Tanja Tamguney Red Racing
3 Joanna Dahl���� Metromint Cycling
4 Virginia Perkins Red Racing
5 Katie Kindt Red Racing
6 Mary Magnani Red Racing