These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
2 Kurtis Albrecht SKC Racing
3 Brett Coppage SKC Racing
4 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Armando Sanchez GP VeloTek
6 Kenneth Englert Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
7 James Thornton

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ryan Forrest Team Rad Racing Club
2 Byron Stithem Boulevard
3 Michael Sokol
4 James Jones
5 Dan Schaeffer Kansas City Bicycle Club
6 Lee Spencer wallace Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
7 Jeremy Smith Volker/In-A-Tub
8 Jason Merckling GP VeloTek
9 Kevin Fitzgerald KCOI Boulevard
10 Randy Sommerfeldt Specs Racing
11 Noah Hutcher Tall Grass Cycling Club
12 Sawyer Currie Team Rad Racing Club
13 Matthew Childs GP VeloTek
14 John Williams Colavita/ Parisi
15 Jesse Ens Slimenundgrossen
16 Michael Yeager Slimen Und Grossen
17 Rick Wray
18 Kyle Guinn KCBC
19 Stuart Smith Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
20 Benjamin Perkins Midwest Cycling
21 Matt Ledbetter GP VeloTek
22 Tyler Steele KCBC
23 Bradley Albers KCOI Boulevard
24 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
25 Ken Whiteside Blue River Bicycle Club
26 David Romisch Velotek
27 Anthony Lee National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
28 Keith Skillman GP VeloTek
29 Travis Tesone Midwest Masters Cycling Team
30 Marty Milbert KCOI Boulevard
31 John Fairbanks Midwest Masters Cycling Team
32 Adam Roeser KCBC
33 Christopher Loftus

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kevin Shaffer Unattached
2 Tim Borchers
3 Dustin Meyer GP VeloTek
4 Chris B. clausing Specs Racing
5 Stephen Whalen Big D Cycling
6 Patrick Orrick Capps bike shop
7 John Taton Big D Cycling
8 Damianov Krassimir Ozark Cycling Club
9 Rian Sanders Epic Bike and Sport
10 Dan Turner Big D Cycling
11 Chip Zimmer Big D Cycling
12 Peter Williams GP VeloTek
13 Christian Stewart
14 Josiah Mcfarland Unattached
15 Jason Wood Unattached
16 Matthew Mellor KCOI Boulevard
17 Ross Ostenberg Midwest Masters Cycling Team-KS
18 James Lee Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
19 Joel Butner
20 Harlan Huey Capp's-Rebound
21 Brian Luce kcbc race team
22 Brian Austin
23 Aaron Dougherty KCOI Boulevard
24 Chris Ralston GP VeloTek
25 Donald Mcclure
26 Jesse Miguel
27 Mike Bloemker
28 Chad Fleer
29 Scott Uhl
30 Kirby Kerschner midwest masters cycling
31 James Becker
DNF Juan Archuleta Unattached

Men Junior 10-13

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hannah Goldberg GP VeloTek
2 Sedona Posch

Men Junior 14-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek
2 Eliot Childs GP VeloTek
3 Coner Logan
4 Ian Ostenberg
5 Nathan Goldberg GP VeloTek
6 David French
7 Austin Childs GP VeloTek
8 Andrew Romisch GP Velotek
9 Sam Calderwood

Men Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jack Mason SKC Racing
2 Brian Peters Midwest Masters Cycling Team
3 Steven Baxter Specs Racing
4 Kelly Ricke 360 Racing
5 Chris Hudson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
6 Robert Steppe
7 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
8 K.c. Borden SKC Racing
9 David Pitt Slimenundgrossen
10 Craig Henwood SKC Racing
11 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
12 Jon-paul Shores Shores Sports

Men Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
2 Dennis Weinbeck capps bike shop
3 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos Cycling
4 Keith Walberg 360 Racing
5 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
6 John Wentling Midwest Masters Cycling Team
7 David Conrad
8 David Mathews Kansas City Bicycle Club
9 Myron Michael GP VeloTek
10 Darren Root capps bike shop
11 Rob Stork capps bike shop
12 Van Hampton midwest masters cycling

Men Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Harold 360 Racing
2 Weslye Bruce midwest masters cycling
3 William Wells Big D Cycling
4 Joe Douglas Free State Racing
5 Frank Quinlan Bicycle Shack Racing
6 Donavon Hottman Big D Cycling
7 Mike Smithmier Blue River Bicycle Club
8 William Jennings Big D Cycling
9 David Wamsley
10 Doug George
11 Jon Fetterhoof

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alaina Beckwith GP VeloTek
2 Lynn Wilson Big D Cycling
3 Katherine Bloemker GP Velotek
4 Brianne Guilford GP VeloTek
5 Erin Shaffer GP VeloTek
6 Jennifer Smith Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Erica Haas Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
2 Shawn Morelli Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
3 Renae Weaver Womens Free State Racing
4 Rachel Plessing Unattached
5 Ann Parthemore Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing

Women Master 40-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ann Michael GP VeloTek
2 Susan Ruettimann Big D Cycling
3 Wendy Guilbeau

Women Master 50-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing
2 Rochelle Schleicher Big D Cycling
3 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing
4 Priscilla George