These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Category 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gavriel Epstein Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
2 Everhard Paredes Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
3 Michael Zak Blue
4 Frank O'reilly
5 Juan Pimentel sr. Brauer - Mick Management
6 Juan Pimentel jr. Brauer - Mick Management
7 Zach Koop Blue
8 Chris Tarnowski Westwood Velo
9 Willie Payton
10 Michael Grotz GS Park Ridge
11 Mitchell Jacaruso Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
12 Soren Jensen Rapha Racing
13 Pedro Depena Innovation Bike
14 John Raheb Blue
15 Wilson Vasquez GS Mengoni U.S.A.
16 Yi peng Teoh FGX Racing
17 Allan Rego Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
18 Amy Cutler Riptide Cycling
19 Alan Blanchard Blue
20 Bryan Carbone Knapp's Cyclery Racing
21 Shawn Erickson Elite Endurance Training Systems
22 Omri Roden
23 Raul Galliano Gotham/Toga
24 Darius Shekari FGX Racing
25 Brendan Pearce Blue
26 Anthony Diaz Liberty Cycle
27 Richard Gonzalez Mid Atl Masters Bicycle Org
28 Juan Aracena Century Road Club Assoc
29 Rafael Diaz-granados Century Road Club Assoc
30 Marc Bertucco Kissena Cycling Club
31 #n/a #n/a Blue
32 Christopher Clary Scotto's Wood Fired Pizza
33 Romel Campbell Westwood Velo
34 Donald Fuchs Brauer - Mick Management
35 Ken Plundeke Century Road Club Assoc
36 Matthew Doran Brauer - Mick Management
37 Gerardo Martinez Century Road Club Assoc
38 Greg Olsen Champion System p/b Stan's NoTubes
39 Matthew Howard FinKraft Cycling
40 John Landino DeathRow Velo
41 Haluk Sarci Deno's Wonder Wheel Cycling
42 Eli Mernit BH/Comedy Central
43 Mark Collins Montclair Cyclists
44 George Suter DieHard-Think Racing
45 Alvin Poblacion BH/Comedy Central
46 Michael Beckerman FGX Racing
47 Louis Donato Team Cyclesport

category 4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 William Lopez Team Cosmic
2 Chris Samuels
3 Quezada Richard
4 Ron Ferraz Foundation
5 Kelvin Savinon Century Road Club Assoc
6 Mark Petimezas Foundation
7 Simon Oddy Breakaway Courier
8 Matthew Davitt Kissena Cycling Club
9 Marcos Zorrilla
10 Roger Billharz Pawling Cycle & Sport
11 Eloy Cabreja Century Road Club Assoc
12 Steve Kang Breakaway Courier
13 Stephen Charron Cycle Craft Racing
14 Peter Rugel Team Cosmic
15 Oleg Bekkerman
16 Eric Mclaughlin FGX Racing
17 Carlos Lopez
18 Oguz Orkan
19 Reginald Rasch FGX Racing
20 Benjamin Reddy Columbia University-NYC
21 #n/a #n/a
22 #n/a #n/a Kissena Cycling Club
23 110 maria Murphy FinKraft Cycling
24 Chatura Atapattu Gennaro Restaurant
25 Noel Johnson Echelon Cycles/Montecci
26 Kendrek Lyons Century Road Club Assoc
27 Jeffrey Lesser SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
28 Robert Malovany GS Retro Velo
29 Robert Glick
30 #n/a #n/a
31 Jason Bell Scotto's Wood Fired Pizza
32 David Regen Sids Bikes NYC
33 Richard Drozd Kissena Cycling Club
34 #n/a #n/a
35 Christian Eichele Sids Bikes NYC
36 Anthony Sambrato Westwood Velo
37 #n/a #n/a
38 Daniel Storer Team Cyclesport
39 Teofilo Borunda
40 #n/a #n/a GS Gotham/TOGA Bikes

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with