These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rafal Urzedowski Central Jersey Cycling Team
2 Joseph Jacobs Speedwell Racing
3 Jonathan Schottler Michelob Ultra - Big Shark Racing
4 Bryan Dobes Westwood Velo
5 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
6 Kenneth Lundgren Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
7 Michael Rosenhaus Northeastern Hardware
8 Gorgi Popstefanov Metra/Cycles 54 Cycling Team
9 Tatsuo Imaishi Strictly Bicycles Cycling
10 James Miceli Villanova Cycling
11 David Martin Team Metra / Cycles 54
12 Stephan Dioslaki Team Metra / Cycles 54
13 Ryan Pettit Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
14 Adam Pantastico Five Four Sports
15 Zachary Hyland L'equipe de Cyclisme B.C.
16 Jim Vreeland Watchung Wheelmen
17 Patrick Bradley Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
18 Justin Davala Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham
19 Kenneth Mills Heart House/CADV/CC Evesham

Men Cat 4/5 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Anthony Fatuzzo Team Cosmic
2 Paul Chegwidden Black Bear Cycling/Sussex Bike Shop
3 John Jackson
4 John Sedlak Team Marty's
5 Rob Price Hi-Tech
6 Gregory Spadavecchia
7 Jeffrey Pellis
8 Paul Meier Team Marty's
9 Adam Meirowitz Cycles 54
10 Colin Seitz Cycles 54
11 Joji Matsushima Kissena Cycling Club
12 Mark Curran Knapp's Cyclery Racing
13 Wade Wegner Gruppo Sportivo Gran Fondo New York
14 Sean Pasieka Knapp's Cyclery Racing
15 Jaroslaw Prokop DeathRow Velo
16 Didier Forero Montclair Cyclists
17 James Pitman Skylands Cycling
18 Daniel Golden
19 Nick Paglia Cycle Craft Racing
20 David Kapigian Viking Yachts/Action Wheels/CC Evesham
21 Joseph Mundi Watchung Wheelmen
22 William Blakeley
23 Frank Alberta GS Park Ridge
24 Marco Cuenca Montclair Cyclists
25 Israel Nieves Knapp's Cyclery Racing
26 Mark Hoglund
27 Tom Holcombe
28 Yan Yaroshevsky Liberty Cycle
29 Glen Haggan Team 53X11 Coffee
30 Frank Stout
31 Takuma Aoyama
32 Ron Harris

Men Eddy 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Fred Rica Watchung Wheelmen
2 Aleksey Urusov DeathRow Velo
3 Leo Kolshorn Skylands Cycling
4 Travis Skinner Knapp's Cyclery Racing
5 Ron Short Pro Pedals Bike Shop
6 Chris Dawson

Men Juniors 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
2 Kerem Ayhan Team Bulldog

Men Juniors 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hunter Robachefski Colavita Racing
2 Mark Yaroshevsky Liberty Cycle
3 Hunter Simpson Somerset Wheelmen
4 Wyatt Goral Skylands Cycling
5 Pelle Nogueira Colavita Racing
6 Daniel Szallai Somerset Wheelmen
7 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen

Men Juniors 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Raymond Reisen Colavita Racing, Inc.
2 Justin Cruz Colavita Racing, Inc.
3 Zachariah Woogen Somerset Wheelmen
4 William G. brunner Colavita Racing

Men Juniors 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Zach Bender Specialized - Rising STARS p/b Bicycling
2 David Lourd
3 Chris Pollino
4 Andrew Mauro Colavita Racing Inc.
5 Alex Breakstone Colavita Racing, Inc.

Men Masters 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andreas Runggatscher FinKraft Cycling
2 Toby Hanna Knapp's Cyclery Racing
3 Brian Lariviere Team Bulldog
4 Brian Grodin
5 Matthew Rettig Pawling Cycle & Sport
6 Dan Ciano Colavita Racing, Inc.
7 Erich Neise Somerset Wheelmen
8 Scott Clarke Colavita Racing, Inc.
9 Michael Bassett
10 Steve Himka
11 Takahiro Suzuki

Men Masters 45+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 David Hussey Cycles 54
2 Joe Straub SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
3 Ralf Warmuth Highland Park Hermes
4 Glenn Babikian SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
5 Chris Mooney Liberty Cycle
6 David Kishbaugh DNK Racing
7 Scott Sugent Watchung Wheelmen
8 Steven Dudle
9 Tim Borsetti Five Four Sports
10 Vladimir Borovkov SignatureCycles/Rockstar Games
11 Bob Jaggard Pro Pedals Bike Shop
12 Chuck Crocco Somerset Wheelmen
13 Richard Wolf Foundation
14 Robert Maxted Cycles 54
15 Walter Kowalski Jaeger Wheelmen
16 Craig Blake Skylands Cycling
17 William Brunner Colavita Racing, Inc.

Men Masters 55+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jeffrey Pollock Watchung Wheelmen
2 Dana Fallon Liberty Cycle
3 Denis Finnin James Vincent Bicycles/JV Racing
4 Ed Troianello Watchung Wheelmen
5 John Conway Cycles 54
6 Nate Morgenstern Team Montclair Bikery
8 Jacek Bielicki
9 Andrew Buchanan Skylands Cycling
10 Thomas Kempner Foundation
11 Steven Petouvis Liberty Cycle
12 Michael Maclaga Colavita Racing, Inc.
13 Chuck Canfield Bike Line/LWA
14 Chris Armen
15 Joe Skorupa Cycle Craft, Inc
16 William Norton
17 Juan Goni Cycle Craft Racing
18 Michael Adsit Skylands Cycling

Men Masters 65+

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andre Hurni Century Road Club Assoc

Women Cat 1/2/3 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Myers Bethel Cycle Sport Club
2 Lindsey Knast IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
3 Andrea Brennan Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
4 Elizabeth Tyrell Somerset Wheelmen
5 Andrea Maher Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
6 Amy Cutler Riptide Cycling
7 Barbara Ferrante

Women Cat 4/5 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Susan Moore
2 Kristin Patchell
3 Lauren Yakovich Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
4 Ellen White
5 Susan Jankowitz Somerset Wheelmen
6 Tara Crowley Five Four Sports
7 Jodee Novak Tarmac Cycling
8 Elizabeth Bassett

Women Eddy 14-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joy Smith Cycle Craft Racing
2 Annie Ferguson Somerset Wheelmen
3 Audrey Wendolowski Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell
4 Laura Carlson Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell &Shebell

Women Juniors 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ariana Cruz Colavita Racing, Inc.

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with