These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 3 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael Koballa Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
2 Jason Duval Clemmons Bicycle Racing
3 Sterling Swaim Vic Chisholm Racing Inc
4 Carlos Pinate Beast Racing
5 Todd Hancock Berger Hardware Bikes
6 Seth Ray Berger Hardware Bikes
7 James Allen CatUp Coaching
8 Mitchell Moody BEAST RACING
9 Luis Guillen Constellation Cycling
10 Kaleb Naegeli Duke University
11 Grant Lawyer Mock Orange Racing
12 George Garvick App State Cycling
13 Michael Byrd Cool Breeze/Trek Bike Store
14 Joe Hutchins CTSC Racing
15 Stephen Wagstaff NC State Cycling
16 Jeremy Mcdaniel Moses Cone/ cycles de ORO
17 Barry Woosley Clemmons Bicycle Racing
18 Mike Lifshotz Origin-8
19 Robert George jr CatUp Coaching
20 James Jones Revolution Cycle Sports p/b LoneRider Br
21 Michael Vestal Clemmons Bicycle Racing
22 Danny Mathis Hincapie Cycling
23 Bert Gutierrez Unattached
24 Jason Ward
25 Thomas Rodgers Benissimo
26 Marcus Wright Dire Wolf Racing
27 David Johnson Cone Health/cycles de ORO
28 Darrin Dexter CatUp Coaching
29 Scott Morris Team MS p/b Snowbird Farms/
30 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club

Men Cat 4 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Brian Damore Code One Cycling Team
2 Joshua Brown Atomic Cycles
3 Michael Levine Giordana-Clif Bar
4 Lee Woodall Caraway Velo Club
5 Brandon Davis Port City Velo/Origin8
6 David Fowley Beast Racing
7 Tyler Perkins
8 Brian Kennedy BEast Racing - Bicycles East
9 David Strickland VeloShine Cycling Team
10 Sam Winters DIre Wolf Racing
11 Phillip Jackson Cycletherapy Skeleton Crew Mountain Biking
12 David Kaat Hearts Racing Club
13 Nicole Overeem CatUp Coaching
14 Steven Boehm Berger Hardware Bikes
15 Matthew Clancy Code One Cycling Team
16 Will Smith Beast Racing
17 Shannon Scott Code One Cycling Team
18 Brian Kalsbeek Berger Hardware Bikes
19 Eddie Murphy Unattached
20 Dylan Lawson SV/Bike Source Racing Team
21 Aaron Kellogg Berger Hardware Bikes
22 John Taylor Cycletherapy Skeleton Crew Mountain Biking
23 William Anderson Unattached
24 Aaron Nix Port City Velo/ Origin-8
25 Travis Beane Clemmons Bicycle Racing
26 Brent Lester Code One Cycling
27 Richard Frye University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
28 Tim Dee Hearts Racing Club
29 Daniel Cox Cone Health/cycles de ORO
30 K. Shea abernethy Cycletherapy
31 Michael Goff Revolting Cogs
32 Billy Raynor Port City Velo/Origin 8

Men Cat 5 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Philip Mantz Burlington Velo Club Inc.
2 Brandon Squizzato Gyros Racing Team
3 Mike Schulman Hawleys Bicycle World Racing Team
4 Trent Blackburn Port City Velo/Origin8
5 Mike Nicholson Tricyclists BRC
6 Kevin Nicholson CTSC Racing
7 Will Barnes Unattached
8 Jaymes Graham Unattached
9 Brock Gabler First Flight Bikes
10 Blane Maddox Dire Wolf Racing
11 Evan Tucker Unattached
12 Steve Shankin
13 Raul Gutierrezgarcia Unattached
14 Michael Hufham revoluting cogs
15 Stephen Wilson Unattached
16 Garrett Higgins
17 Steve Marshall Cone Health
18 Michael Zurface
19 Ellery Brown Dire Wolf Racing
20 Dale Gilreath Skinny Wheels Bike Shop
21 Zachary Griffin Bike Bakersfield Cycling Team/Jr Club
22 John Tardy Dire Wolf Racing
23 Charles Gaither

Men Junior10-14 14-Oct

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Grayson Taylor na

Men Junior15-18 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dylan Lawson SV/Bike Source Racing Team
2 Blane Maddox Dire Wolf Racing
3 Adam Crouch
4 Grayson Taylor na

Men Masters 35+ 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Creed Mock Orange Racing
2 Ryan Jenkins Windsong Bike Shop p/b Cloninger-Dr. Roy
3 Richard Nance Hearts Racing Club
4 Rob Mchardy Mock Orange Racing
5 Sara Tussey VeloShine Cycling Team
6 Rodney Simpson Mock Orange Bikes
7 Kelly Holmes Mock Orange Racing
8 Thomas Rodgers Benissimo
9 Patrick Tighe Jupiter Velo
10 Tommy Wallace Clemmons Bicycle Racing
11 Michael Tennyson Mock Orange Racing
12 Bert Gutierrez Unattached
13 Brent Lester Code One Cycling
14 Jesse Walters Hearts Racing & Kens Bike Shop

Men Masters 50+ 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Daryl Rains Mock Orange Bikes
2 John Adams Unattached
3 Danny Mathis Hincapie Cycling
4 Andrew Ammon Carolina Masters
5 Terrence Lanier Unattached
6 Peter Cusden Revolution Cycle Sports p/b Lonerider Brewery
7 James Price Tricyclists BRC

Men Pro/Cat 1/2 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrew Shetler Bitter Dose Cycling
2 Patrick Raines Team Mountain Khakis
3 Richard Bailey Team Ville LLC
4 Nate Berry CatUp Coaching
5 Gregory Grosicki Wake Forest University
6 Adam Britton Team Ville LLC
7 Evan Fader Earthfare/i9 pb Cyclesport Concepts/ABRC
8 Mark Brown Team Ville LLC
9 Isaac Enderline BMC/Hincapie Sportswear Development Team
10 Jay Cox Mock Orange Racing
11 Wyatt Briggs Brevard College
12 William Guillen Constellation Cycling
13 Ted Hopkins Revolution Cycle Sports p/b LoneRider Br
14 Jacob Arnold
15 William Richter Hincapie Development team
16 Michael Raynor DIY Music p/b Chainheart Cycling Studio
17 Curtis Staples VeloShine Cycling Team
18 Justin Evans Appalachian State University
19 Matthew Rinehart Duke University Cycling
20 David Flynn VeloShine Cycling Team

Women3/4 00-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Overeem CatUp Coaching
2 Ashlyn Woods Miller School of Albemarle p/b CBC
3 Jen Keith Beast Racing
4 Sarah Maloney Atomic Cycles
5 Mollie Brewer University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill
6 Robin Nance PainPathways Cycling Team
7 Sarah Kraxberger CatUp Coaching

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with