These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
2 Kerem Ayhan Team Bulldog
3 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
4 Joseph Clay
5 Austin Banks Upstate Velo
6 Wyatt Cote Farm Team Juniors
7 Nathan Wilcox Rock Creek Velo
8 Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo
9 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
10 Gerard Josulevicz
11 Brayden Andre' Somerset Wheelmen
12 Dominic Giannantonio Somerset Wheelmen
13 Iain Mackeith NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
14 Erik Corson
15 William Walton Bike Line/LWA
16 Joshua Townes Rock Creek Velo
17 Samuel Goldberg NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
18 Daniel Poliquin Rock Creek Velo
19 Rowan De boer
20 Marcus Provine
21 William Jackson

Men Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Willem Deboer Team Citius
2 Gianni Polhemus Capital Bicycle Racing Club
3 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
4 Nathan Lebauer Rock Creek Velo
5 Ekrem Ayhan Team Bulldog
6 Hunter Robachefski Colavita Racing
7 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
8 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
9 Teddy Dahlquist
10 Noah Thomas JVR Sports
11 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
12 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
13 Landon Garcia JVR Sports
14 Brandon Krasley JVR Sports
15 Ryan Bailis Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
16 Nate Fredette Capital Bicycle Racing Club
17 Justin Yuan Liberty Cycle

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Granigan Somerset Wheelmen
2 Sean Rice Somerset Wheelmen
3 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Juniors
4 Sam Morkal williams Century Road Club Assoc
5 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing, Inc.
6 Phillip Truppelli Knapp's Cyclery Racing
7 Derek Cote Farm Team Juniors
8 Nathaniel Hartwig
9 Nathan Clair Team Citius
10 Ian Baun UPMC Cycling Performance
11 Andreas Katehis
12 Samuel Deangelo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
13 Daniel Oatley
14 Tyler Mower Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
15 Jonah Meadvancort GVCC G2 Development Team
16 Peter Harris Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
17 Stephen Spiller Colavita Racing, Inc.
18 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
19 Justin Ferreira
20 Keane Brennan Farm Team Juniors
21 Nico Barclay
22 Zach Prebosnyak Team Vortex
23 Joe Deangelo
24 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
25 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
26 Patrick Casselberry Bike King Racing
27 Daelan Richardson
28 Zach Lyons SVVC Racing Team
29 Cole Reece
30 Alec Danielewicz Bike King Racing
31 William Krempa ii Vortex Cycling Club
32 Ian Kleinguenther Vortex Cycling Club
DNF Liam Panero Rock Creek Velo
DNF Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
DNF Adam Fulcher Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
2 Mark Godfrey
3 Ryan Collins ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
4 Sean Conway Farm Team Cycling
5 Aidan Palmer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
6 Connor Campbell IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
7 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
8 Erik Rauterkus Team Citius
9 Marquise Cann
10 Deshi Smith
11 Will Schaeffer Bike King Racing
12 William Bosch Bethel Cycle Sport Club
13 Gregory Felker Somerset Wheelmen
14 Garrett Hunsicker JVR Sports

Women Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcy Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Brittany Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Gabrielle Truppelli Somerset Wheelmen
4 Carlyle Grundon Killington Mountain School
5 Martha Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
6 Annamaria Mchugh Rock Creek Velo

Women Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Svetlana Mack Rock Creek Velo
3 Kaile King
4 Alexandra Gebel Somerset Wheelmen
5 Paige Shumskas Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evelyn Korbich Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Olivia Saunders Somerset Wheelmen
3 Gabriella Arnold
4 Delfina Picchio Somerset Wheelmen
5 Gabrielle Longchamp Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nadia Latzgo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Kamryn Minors
3 Elissa Antelman Somerset Wheelmen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with