These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kerem Ayhan Team Bulldog
2 Austin Banks Upstate Velo
3 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
4 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
5 Joseph Clay
6 Nathan Wilcox Rock Creek Velo
7 Wyatt Cote Farm Team Juniors
8 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
9 Iain Mackeith NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
10 Erik Corson
11 Marcus Provine
12 Joshua Townes Rock Creek Velo
13 Dominic Giannantonio Somerset Wheelmen
14 Samuel Goldberg NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
15 Gerard Josulevicz
16 William Walton Bike Line/LWA
17 Brayden Andre' Somerset Wheelmen
18 Daniel Poliquin Rock Creek Velo
19 Rowan De boer
20 William Jackson
21 Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Willem Deboer Team Citius
2 Gianni Polhemus Capital Bicycle Racing Club
3 Nathan Lebauer Rock Creek Velo
4 Hunter Robachefski Colavita Racing
5 Ekrem Ayhan Team Bulldog
6 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
7 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
8 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
9 Teddy Dahlquist
10 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
11 Brandon Krasley JVR Sports
12 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
13 Noah Thomas JVR Sports
14 Landon Garcia JVR Sports
15 Ryan Bailis Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
16 Nate Fredette Capital Bicycle Racing Club
17 Justin Yuan Liberty Cycle

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Granigan Somerset Wheelmen
2 Sam Morkal williams Century Road Club Assoc
3 Phillip Truppelli Knapp's Cyclery Racing
4 Daniel Oatley
5 Tyler Mower Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
6 Liam Panero Rock Creek Velo
7 Derek Cote Farm Team Juniors
8 Ian Baun UPMC Cycling Performance
9 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
10 Nathaniel Hartwig
11 Samuel Deangelo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
12 Nathan Clair Team Citius
13 Peter Harris Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
14 Jonah Meadvancort GVCC G2 Development Team
15 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Juniors
16 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing, Inc.
17 Sean Rice Somerset Wheelmen
18 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
19 Justin Ferreira
20 Keane Brennan Farm Team Juniors
21 Andreas Katehis
22 Nico Barclay
23 Patrick Casselberry Bike King Racing
24 Joe Deangelo
25 Zach Prebosnyak Team Vortex
26 Daelan Richardson
27 Stephen Spiller Colavita Racing, Inc.
28 Alec Danielewicz Bike King Racing
29 William Krempa ii Vortex Cycling Club
30 Zach Lyons SVVC Racing Team
31 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
32 Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
33 Cole Reece
34 Ian Kleinguenther Vortex Cycling Club
35 Adam Fulcher Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
2 Ryan Collins ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
3 Sean Conway Farm Team Cycling
4 Erik Rauterkus Team Citius
5 Mark Godfrey
6 Aidan Palmer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
7 William Bosch Bethel Cycle Sport Club
8 Connor Campbell IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
9 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
10 Deshi Smith
11 Garrett Hunsicker JVR Sports
12 Will Schaeffer Bike King Racing
13 Marquise Cann
14 Gregory Felker Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcy Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Brittany Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Annamaria Mchugh Rock Creek Velo
4 Gabrielle Truppelli Somerset Wheelmen
5 Carlyle Grundon Killington Mountain School
6 Martha Whitlock Rock Creek Velo

Women Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kaile King
2 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Svetlana Mack Rock Creek Velo
4 Alexandra Gebel Somerset Wheelmen
5 Paige Shumskas Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evelyn Korbich Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Olivia Saunders Somerset Wheelmen
3 Gabriella Arnold
4 Delfina Picchio Somerset Wheelmen
5 Gabrielle Longchamp Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nadia Latzgo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Kamryn Minors
3 Elissa Antelman Somerset Wheelmen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with