These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
2 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
3 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
4 Kerem Ayhan Team Bulldog
5 Austin Banks Upstate Velo
6 Wyatt Cote Farm Team Juniors
7 Joseph Clay
8 Samuel Goldberg NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
9 Marcus Provine
10 Gerard Josulevicz
11 Joshua Townes Rock Creek Velo
12 Nathan Wilcox Rock Creek Velo
13 William Walton Bike Line/LWA
14 Rowan De boer
15 Daniel Poliquin Rock Creek Velo
16 Brayden Andre' Somerset Wheelmen
17 William Jackson
18 Erik Corson
DNF Iain Mackeith NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
DNF Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Gianni Polhemus Capital Bicycle Racing Club
2 Willem Deboer Team Citius
3 Noah Thomas JVR Sports
4 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
5 Ekrem Ayhan Team Bulldog
6 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
7 Justin Yuan Liberty Cycle
8 Hunter Robachefski Colavita Racing
9 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
10 Teddy Dahlquist
11 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
12 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
13 Ryan Bailis Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
14 Brandon Krasley JVR Sports
DNF Nathan Lebauer Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nathan Clair Team Citius
2 Sean Rice Somerset Wheelmen
3 Noah Granigan Somerset Wheelmen
4 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Juniors
5 Sam Morkal williams Century Road Club Assoc
6 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
7 Stephen Spiller Colavita Racing, Inc.
8 Justin Ferreira
9 Derek Cote Farm Team Juniors
10 Keane Brennan Farm Team Juniors
11 Phillip Truppelli Knapp's Cyclery Racing
12 Ian Baun UPMC Cycling Performance
13 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing, Inc.
14 Andreas Katehis
15 Zach Prebosnyak Team Vortex
16 Samuel Deangelo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
17 Peter Harris Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
18 Nathaniel Hartwig
19 Daniel Oatley
20 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
21 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
22 Daelan Richardson
23 Tyler Mower Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
24 Cole Reece
25 Patrick Casselberry Bike King Racing
26 Ian Kleinguenther Vortex Cycling Club
27 Nico Barclay
28 Joe Deangelo
29 Liam Panero Rock Creek Velo
30 Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
31 Adam Fulcher Rock Creek Velo
32 Alec Danielewicz Bike King Racing
33 Zach Lyons SVVC Racing Team
34 William Krempa ii Vortex Cycling Club

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Godfrey
2 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
3 Sean Conway Farm Team Cycling
4 Ryan Collins ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
5 Aidan Palmer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
6 Connor Campbell IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
7 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
8 Erik Rauterkus Team Citius
9 Marquise Cann
10 Gregory Felker Somerset Wheelmen
11 Deshi Smith
12 William Bosch Bethel Cycle Sport Club
13 Will Schaeffer Bike King Racing
14 Garrett Hunsicker JVR Sports

Women Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcy Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Annamaria Mchugh Rock Creek Velo
3 Martha Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
4 Gabrielle Truppelli Somerset Wheelmen
5 Brittany Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
6 Carlyle Grundon Killington Mountain School

Women Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Kaile King
3 Svetlana Mack Rock Creek Velo
4 Alexandra Gebel Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Olivia Saunders Somerset Wheelmen
2 Evelyn Korbich Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Gabriella Arnold
4 Delfina Picchio Somerset Wheelmen
5 Gabrielle Longchamp Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nadia Latzgo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Kamryn Minors
3 Elissa Antelman Somerset Wheelmen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with