These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Mark Weitzel Team Kaos Cycling
2 Wes Allred Unattached
3 Stephen Songer 360 Racing
4 Jim Rank Bicycle Shack Racing
5 George Heagerty Geri Atrix
6 Michael Saif Bicycle Shack Racing
7 Pete Lantz Tulsa Wheelmen
8 Bruce Mcglory Specs Racing
9 Bill Anderson 360 Racing
10 John Wentling Midwest Masters Cycling Team
11 Charles Keuler Ozark Cycling Club
12 Myron Michael GP VeloTek
DNF Peter Klug Unattached

Men Cat/4/5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Carnal Unattached
2 Joe Engel Mercy Cycling Team
3 Bruce Moyer Bicycle Of Tulsa
4 Jeremy Smith Volker/In-A-Tub
5 Michael Huffaker Unattached
6 Brian Riecker
7 Kevin Fitzgerald KCOI Boulevard
8 Jason Schupp Cycle City Racing
9 Vincent Delaughder
10 Kevin Shaffer Unattached
11 Erik Parkey Bicycles of Tulsa
12 Gary Owens Specs Racing
13 Chris Guidry air assurance
14 Paul Barnes 360 Sports
15 Randy Sommerfeldt Specs Racing
16 Jon Mayfield Tailwind Cyclists
17 Tyler Steele KCBC
18 Kyle Guinn KCBC
19 Matt Hall The Wheel Cyclery
20 James Brown Mercy Cycling Team
21 Jeano Pelletier Unattached
22 Erik Dulaney Team Athlete Forward
23 Bradley Albers KCOI Boulevard
24 John Neihouse Team Athlete Forward
25 Mark Fiegel 360 Sports
26 Mark Horn Kansas City Bicycle Club
27 Brian Mackey Team Soundpony
28 Marty Milbert KCOI Boulevard
29 Jesse Ens Slimen Und Grossen
30 Marco Blanchette Epic Cycling Team
31 Brad Satterwhite townie syndicate
32 Hector Mendoza Mercy Cycling Team
33 Clay Wells KCOI Boulevard
34 Christian Stewart GP VeloTek
35 Josiah Mcfarland Unattached
36 Dallas Mccorkle Tailwind Cyclists
37 Anthony Howard Rufus Racing
DNF Ken Whiteside Blue River Bicycle Club
DNF Aaron Dougherty KCOI Boulevard
DNF Andrew Olson townie syndicate
DNF Dan Joy Team Air Assurance
DNF Eric Karlsson Mercy Cycling Team
DNF Peter Williams Black Oak
DNF Andrew Baldes Mercy Cycling Team
DNF Brian Luce kcbc race team

Men Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kent Woermann Tradewind Energy Cycling Team
2 Levi Baker Athlete Forward
3 Ryan Heydenrych Walmart/Baugh Financial
4 Andrew Lyles Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
5 Ben Silk Bicycles of Tulsa
6 Tim Duvall Team Athlete Forward
7 Spencer Martin Unattached
8 Luis Galaviz Team Athlete Forward
9 Josh Estes Team Athlete Forward
10 Jeff Baker Club Sho-Air KC
11 Skyler Mackey Team Soundpony
12 Joseph Anderson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
13 Ian Silovsky Korter Hammer Down Racing
14 Eric Haynes Boston Mountain Cyclist
15 Kenneth Englert Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
16 Blake Romine KU Cycling
DNF Jonathan Barnes DNA Racing
DNF Connor Brown Bike America Racing

Men Cat1/2/3/4 Master 30-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Michael J. smith Unattached
2 Armando Sanchez GP VeloTek
3 Jay Hawkins OKC Velo Club
4 Ryan Chrisler Team Undiscovered
5 Mike Mcneal 360 Sports
6 Richard Cassube Team Undiscovered
7 Brian Peters Midwest Masters Cycling Team
8 Bob Cummings Dallas RacingMercy
9 Lee Spencer wallace Santa Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
10 John Pahlmann Unattached
11 Brant Ronning SKC Racing
12 Curt Shelman Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
13 Steven Baxter Midwest Masters Racing Team
14 Richard Anthony jr Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
15 Lance Hughey Snapple Cycling Team
16 Chris Barnes 360 Sports
17 Greg Pollard Chamois Butt'r Racing Team
18 Tyler Henson Slimenundgrossen
19 Ryan Halloran The Wheel Cyclery
20 Nathan Shay Chamois Butt'r Cycling Team
21 Kurtis Albrecht SKC Racing
22 Mitchell Houtman 360 Sports
23 Jay Blankenship Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
24 Prayuth Sirasudhi SKC Racing
25 K.c. Borden SKC Racing
26 Jack Mason SKC Racing
27 Richard Barrett Cow Town Cycling Team
28 Chris Hudson Team Colavita/Parisi Coffee
29 Kevin Boehm KCOI Boulevard
30 Kurt Wilson Big D Cycling
31 Steve Wathke SKC Racing
32 James Whittaker GP VeloTek
DNF Craig Henwood SKC Racing
DNF Greg French SKC Racing

Men Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Conner Rainey GP VeloTek
DNF Sullivan Lauderdale

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Issac Jonas KCOI U-20
2 David Dawkins Mercy Cycling Team
3 Nathan Goldberg GP VeloTek
4 Alexander Stewart Unattached
5 Jakob Farrar GP VeloTek

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Wickett Tom's Bicycles
2 Chris B. clausing Specs Racing
3 Kyle Rainey GP VeloTek

Men Master 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 ? Harold 360 Racing
2 Sam Roberts Tulsa Tough/Tulsa Wheelmen
3 Bernell Rice Unattached
4 Weslye Bruce midwest masters cycling
5 John Pickett Blue River Bicycle Club
6 Steve Palmer Unattached
7 Mike Williams Specs Racing
8 Roger Hinson Ozark Cycling Club
9 David Wamsley
10 Mike Smithmier Blue River Bicycle Club
11 Frank Quinlan Bicycle Shack Racing
12 Thomas Brown Unattached

Women Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Alaina Beckwith GP VeloTek
2 Melissa Spooner The Wheel Cyclery
3 Lynn Wilson Big D Cycling
4 Angela Barnes 360 Sports
5 Erin Shaffer GP VeloTek
6 Brianne Guilford GP VeloTek
7 Ann Michael GP VeloTek
8 Laura Richards Womens free state racing
9 Jennefer Schwartz Womens Free State Racing
10 Cathy Wood Big D Cycling
11 Julie Funk GP VeloTek
12 Cathy Goodger Big D Cycling

Women Cat1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Renae Weaver Womens Free State Racing
2 Kelly Skinner Bike America Racing
3 Glenda Taylor Free State Racing
4 Shawn Morelli Sante Fe Trails Bicycle Racing
DNF Caitlin Rolfs Team Type 1

Women Junior

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Megan Gulley GP VeloTek
2 Hannah Goldberg GP VeloTek

Women Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Victoria Kanizer 360 Sports

Women Master 30-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shay Barnes 360 Sports
2 Deborah Mcgeorge Tailwind Cyclists
3 Rochelle Schleicher Big D Cycling
4 Cathy Dawkins Mercy Cycling Team
5 Roslyn Grimsley Mercy Cycling Team
6 Susan Ruettimann Big D Cycling
7 Emily Wamsley Free State Racing