These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Master 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Eric Wallenburg Pro Pedals/Team Express
2 Steven Ward Colavita Racing Team
3 David Walker Liberty Cycle
4 Mike Degeorge Cycle Craft Racing
5 David Margolin Colavita Racing
6 John Landino DeathRow Velo
7 Shawn Teske PRO PEDALS
8 Christopher Fritz Pro Pedals Bike Shop
9 Erick Goncalves Caffeinated Cyclist Racing P/B Dental Assoc at Pit
10 Christian Young Metra / Cycles 54 Cycling Team
11 Mark Cowin Pro Pedals Team Express
12 Otto Sanchez Pro Pedals BIke Shop
13 Aleksey Urusov Death Row Velo
14 Todd Giese Pro Pedals
15 Daniel Hauber Pro Pedals
16 Ricardo Collado Joyful Cycles Team
17 Charles Erndl 3D racing team/ Atlantic Cyclery
18 Gregory Wheeler Van Dessel Factory Team
19 Daniel Coleman Colavita Racing
20 Adam Meirowitz Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
21 Brian Norling Cycles54/Team for autism awareness
22 Colin Seitz Cycles 54 / Team for Autism Awareness
23 Wade Hess Team Independence
24 Erich Neise Team Somerset
25 Donald Dolan Pure Energy Cycling-ProAirHFA
26 Steve Smith Pro Pedals
27 Carlos Luna Joyful Cycles Team
28 David Freifelder Westwood Velo
29 Michael Goret Watchung Wheelmen
30 William Wisse Death Row Velo
31 Kenneth Gilliland Liberty
32 Jerry Hine PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
33 Jamie Jackson Pro Pedals

Men Master 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Juan Aracena
2 David Hudson
3 Scott Steward
4 Robert Ryan
5 Eric Danver
6 Wayne Lumkong
7 Sean Mooney
8 Chris Tarnowski
9 Christian Kaefer
10 David Kahl
11 Eric Anderson
12 David Beaudry
13 Raul Galliano
14 Greg Cordasco
15 Nick Alutin
16 David Hussey
17 Patrik Dyberg
18 Doug Hover
19 Peter Ognibene
20 Karl Moore
21 Romel Campbell
22 Rich Ross
23 Michael Franco
24 Steve Goodell
25 Tim Doherty
26 Craig Rotile
27 Chris Ziem
28 Ed Figaniak
29 Stephen Cochrane
30 Chris Foster
31 Marco Espin
32 Kevin Kennedy
33 Chuck Crocco
34 Tim Borsetti
35 John Nyman
36 Ken Plundeke
37 Curtis Lightburn
38 Edward Murphy
39 Drew Davala
40 James Kelly
41 John Bertolini
42 Lawrence Towner
43 Kevin Franceschini
44 Lou Zmuda
45 Scott Hodder
46 Scott Demarzio
47 Scott Holder
48 Rick Malos
49 Walter Kowalski
50 David Whitney
51 Bob Jaggard
52 Lee Mestres
53 James Bernstein
DNF Andrew Singson Mambo Kings Racing

Men Master 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Richard Kazimir Century Road Club of America
2 Robin Kinney Pure Energy Pro AIR HFA
3 Michael Maclaga Colavita Racing
4 Ed Troianello Watchung Wheelmen
5 Sherb Naulty Liberty Cycle
6 Jeffrey Pollock Watchung Wheelman
7 Brian Gristick Cycle Craft Racing
8 Andrew Buchanan Skylands Cycling
9 Michael Shapanka Watchung Wheelmen
10 John Lennox Watchung Wheelmen
11 Jq Wade Rock It Riders
12 Bill Glenn
13 Dana Fallon Liberty Cycle
14 Patrick Kennedy Liberty Cycle
15 Robert Kowal Team Somerset
16 Brian Murphy Summit / D&Q
17 Earl Perretti Team Montclair Bikery
18 Thomas Simpson Summit Cycling / D&Q
19 Tim Saxon Skylands Cycling
20 Peter Wilson PSRacing/Masterpiece Kitchens
21 Joe Skorupa Cycle Craft
22 Sidney Holzer Rock It Riders
23 Jim Kaeli Colavita Racing Inc
24 Steven Petouvis Liberty Cycle
25 Edward Bertucio cc evesham heart house/CADV/CC EVESHAM
26 Richard Goski Cranford BikeTeam
27 Ed Peterson Pro Pedals Team Express
28 Stephen Carroll Pro Pedals Team Express
29 Gerry Ryerson Cycle Craft Racing
30 Joseph Zuppa Colavita Racing
31 Daniel Mitchell SkylandsCycling
32 Mark Zadroga Watchung Wheelmen- High Gear
33 Douglas O'neill Deno's Wonder Wheel
34 Curt Hurst Liberty Cycle
35 Andrew Muldoon cts
36 John Conway Cycle Five Four
37 Joe Schiavo Pro Pedals

Men Master 65-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joe Saling Team Somerset
2 Robert Malovany GS RetroVelo
3 Richard Bradley Team Altantic

Women Master 35-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Andrea Brennan Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
2 Teresa Disessa Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
3 Andrea Maher Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
4 Katherine Russell Team Somerset
5 Elaine Molinaro Team Montclair Bikery
6 Susan Seyboldt Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell

Women Master 45-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caryl Gale CRCA
2 Laura Carlson Team EPS/CSS p/b Shebell & Shebell
3 Stacey Barbossa Colavita/espnW NJ
4 Thea Dendler Pro Pedals
5 Barbara Statton Pallas Athene p/b Kitchen & Company
6 Jennifer Defalco Colavita/espnW NJ

Women Master 55-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Madeleine Roese Central Jersey Cycling Team
2 Elizabeth Tyrell Team Somerset

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with