These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Kerem Ayhan Team Bulldog
2 Hugo Schreur Liberty Cycle
3 Matthew Jogodnik Colavita Racing
4 Joseph Clay
5 Austin Banks Upstate Velo
6 Wyatt Cote Farm Team Juniors
7 Nathan Wilcox Rock Creek Velo
8 Gregorino Cordasco Liberty Cycle
9 Gerard Josulevicz
10 Samuel Goldberg NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
11 Joshua Townes Rock Creek Velo
12 William Walton Bike Line/LWA
13 Marcus Provine
14 Brayden Andre' Somerset Wheelmen
15 Rowan De boer
16 Daniel Poliquin Rock Creek Velo
17 Erik Corson
18 William Jackson
DNF Iain Mackeith NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
DNF Evan Goldberg Rock Creek Velo
DNF Dominic Giannantonio Somerset Wheelmen

Men Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Willem Deboer Team Citius
2 Gianni Polhemus Capital Bicycle Racing Club
3 Ekrem Ayhan Team Bulldog
4 Hunter Robachefski Colavita Racing
5 Alec Ratzell Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
6 Samuel Margolis Team Vortex
7 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
8 Teddy Dahlquist
9 Jacob Boyle Liberty Cycle
10 Noah Thomas JVR Sports
11 Perry Andre Somerset Wheelmen
12 Brandon Krasley JVR Sports
DNF Ryan Bailis Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
DNF Nate Fredette Capital Bicycle Racing Club
DNF Justin Yuan Liberty Cycle
DNF Landon Garcia JVR Sports
DNF Nathan Lebauer Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Noah Granigan Somerset Wheelmen
2 Sam Morkal williams Century Road Club Assoc
3 Phillip Truppelli Knapp's Cyclery Racing
4 Derek Cote Farm Team Juniors
5 Nathan Clair Team Citius
6 Sean Rice Somerset Wheelmen
7 Teddy Kozlowski Farm Team Juniors
8 Nathaniel Hartwig
9 Daniel Lehmann Colavita Racing, Inc.
10 Daniel Oatley
11 Tyler Mower Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
12 Ian Baun UPMC Cycling Performance
13 Samuel Deangelo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
14 Andreas Katehis
15 Peter Harris Young Medalists/ Team Rothrock
16 Stephen Spiller Colavita Racing, Inc.
17 Marcello Cesario Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
18 Justin Ferreira
19 Keane Brennan Farm Team Juniors
20 Nico Barclay
21 Zach Prebosnyak Team Vortex
22 Joe Deangelo
23 Kyle Penny Lancaster Regional Cycling Team
24 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
25 Patrick Casselberry Bike King Racing
26 Daelan Richardson
27 Zach Lyons SVVC Racing Team
28 Cole Reece
29 Ian Kleinguenther Vortex Cycling Club
30 Alec Danielewicz Bike King Racing
31 William Krempa ii Vortex Cycling Club
DNF Adam Fulcher Rock Creek Velo
DNF Liam Panero Rock Creek Velo
DNF Jonah Meadvancort GVCC G2 Development Team
DNF Zachary Whitlock Rock Creek Velo

Men Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Dag Anderson Somerset Wheelmen
2 Mark Godfrey
3 Ryan Collins ABRT (Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team)
4 Sean Conway Farm Team Cycling
5 Erik Rauterkus Team Citius
6 Aidan Palmer Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
7 Connor Campbell IFRACTAL-QCW p.b.
8 Erik Danielewicz Bike King Racing
9 Marquise Cann
10 Deshi Smith
11 Gregory Felker Somerset Wheelmen
12 William Bosch Bethel Cycle Sport Club
13 Will Schaeffer Bike King Racing
14 Garrett Hunsicker JVR Sports

Women Junior 10-12

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Marcy Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Brittany Bardman Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
3 Gabrielle Truppelli Somerset Wheelmen
4 Annamaria Mchugh Rock Creek Velo
5 Martha Whitlock Rock Creek Velo
6 Carlyle Grundon Killington Mountain School

Women Junior 13-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Veda Gerasimek Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Svetlana Mack Rock Creek Velo
3 Kaile King
4 Alexandra Gebel Somerset Wheelmen
DNF Paige Shumskas Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 15-16

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Evelyn Korbich Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Olivia Saunders Somerset Wheelmen
3 Gabriella Arnold
4 Delfina Picchio Somerset Wheelmen
5 Gabrielle Longchamp Somerset Wheelmen

Women Junior 17-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nadia Latzgo Young Medalists / Team Rothrock
2 Kamryn Minors
3 Elissa Antelman Somerset Wheelmen

BikeReg is the premier online event registration service for cycling events.

  • Created and run by bike racers and event directors
  • Easy, customizable, full-featured event management interface
  • Registration, Results and Fundraising solutions all in one place
  • Founded in 1999 - Two decades of experience streamlining the registration process

Learn more about the BikeReg Advantage

Register with