These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 4

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Elvys Noel reyes alevedo
2 Samuel Torres We Stand United (W.S.)
3 Jose Daniel diaz
4 Carl Nelson Flying Ace Cycling Club
5 Todd Bender Arc Racing
6 Manuel Frias Echelon Cycles/Montecci
7 Noel Johnson Echelon Cycles/Montecci
8 John Nobile
9 Patrick Gilmour
10 Erick Fernandez Chelsea Bicycles Team
11 Edward Liborius Team Somerville Bicycle Shop
12 Nick Lawson Setanta
13 Miguel Flores Chelsea Bicycles Team
14 Andreas Katehis
15 Junior Hodge Alanis/Team Alanis
16 Patrick Grehan Kissena Cycling Club
DNF Matthew Rossi Arc Racing
DNF Malik Graves-pryor Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Desmond Griffith
DNF Scott Mills Asphalt Green Cycling Team
DNF Todd Brilliant Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Simon Shukhman Major Taylor Development Team
DNF Miguel Galvan Asphalt Green Cycling Team
DNF Russell Bogin Fuoriclasse / Discover Chiropractic
DNF Adam Eisenberg W&D Racing-NY Velo
DNF Ramon Melian Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Birgit Reeves Radical Media
DNF Andrew Sheeley Century Road Club Assoc
DNF Vladislav Khlopine

Men Cat 5

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Joshua Hartman Major Taylor Iron Racing Racing Team
2 Eduardo Luna
3 Fred Shattell
4 Peter Shapiro Century Road Club Assoc
5 David Amzallag
6 Dorian Spencer
7 Paul Weiss Asphalt Green Cycling Team
8 Jaipaul Mohabir Alanis/Team Alanis
9 Michael Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club
10 Horace Kalphat Kissena Cycling Club
11 Kensaun Vadnais
12 Spiridon Katehis
13 Clement Gibson
14 Stuart Levy
15 Marc Chan Gotham/Toga
16 Lawrence Heller
17 Matthew Long Asphalt Green Cycling Team
18 Jacob Jordan Century Road Club Assoc
19 Robert Vaccarino
20 Liam Richmond Alanis/Team Alanis

Men Pro/Cat 1/2/3

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Rafael Meran
2 Matt Seaton Century Road Club Assoc
3 Rodman Marloe
4 Euris Vidal
5 Geron Williams
6 Jermaine Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
7 Brian Breach GS Mengoni U.S.A.
8 Esteven Senchez
9 Franklin Burgos James Vincent Bicycles/JV Racing
10 Jose Cruz
11 Paul Chooweenam Alanis/Team Alanis
12 James Mahlmann Finkraft
13 Alexander Barouh BH/Comedy Central
14 Lance Sniadowski
15 Kevin Yarde Berlin Bicycle/Best Cleaners
16 Jeffrey Cline AXIS
17 Vlad Preoteasa Kissena Cycling Club
18 Robert Lombardi FinKraft Cycling
19 Sydney Charles
20 Samuel Martinez We Stand United (W.S.)
21 David Correia We Stand United (W.S.)
22 Christian Refakis Kissena Cycling Club
23 Michael Prokopec Century Road Club Assoc
24 Christopher Shaw FGX Racing
25 Michael Csuy PA Masters RC
26 Stephen Jamison Sids Bikes NYC
27 Egor Astakhov
28 Andrew Armstrong NCVC/UnitedHealthcare
29 Noel Flynn Asphalt Green Cycling Team
DNF Ian Stanley
DNF Leonard Galati Chick-fil-a/Excelerator Sports
DNF Aleksey Urusov DeathRow Velo
DNF James Joseph We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Errol Walcott Upstate Velo
DNF Jean Carlos
DNF Scott Savory GS Mengoni U.S.A.
DNF Jurandir Dealmeida Five Four Sports
DNF Anthony Lowe We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Paul Burrowes We Stand United (W.S.)
DNF Johann Burrowes