These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 1 2 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Lee Bumgarner Team Mack Racing Association
2 Matias Perret ICCC
3 Austin Turner Bikes to You/World of Bikes
4 David Carpenter Rasmussen Bike Shop
5 William Rekemeyer RACC p/b Geargrinder
6 Lane Anderson Zealous
7 Paul Deninger Velosport IA
8 Brendan Kealey ICCC/Mercy-Specialized
9 Michael Sencenbaugh Thrive Cycling Team
10 Jerome Rewerts Team Emu/Zealous Racing
11 Chad Bishop American Equity Racing
12 David Lippold Thrive
DNF Lee Venteicher Bikes To You/World of Bikes
DNF Joshua Wandrey American Equity
DNF Ryan French Zealous
DNF Derek Cassaday World of Bikes/Bikes to You
DNF Steven Robinson Zealous Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 3 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Tony Muse Rassmussen's
2 Kelly Wallace Zealous Racing
3 Kris Kunze Rasmussen Bike Shop
4 Rick Noyes Rassmusen's Bike Shop
5 Tyler Moore Unattached
6 Ryan Pesch CICC/Colorbiotics
7 Mike Reagan Rasmussen's
8 Doug Klahsen Zealous
9 Gavin Huseboe CICC/Colorbiotics
10 Nathan Hicks Zealous Racing
11 Brent Mitchell Rasmussen Race Team
12 Rich Wince Rasmussen Bike Shop
13 Jason Beerends Team New Pi
14 Scott Robinson Zealous Racing
15 Pete Basso Rasmussen Bike Shop
16 Kale Halder Rasmussen Bike Shop

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 4 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jared Mclaren Thrive Cycling
2 Jason Simpson Thrive
3 Caleb Vukovich CPC
4 Jeff Burdick Thrive
5 Kevin Patterson DMOS
6 Brenden Hardy University of Iowa
7 Ryan Wilcox DMOS
8 Dustin Mars Unattached
9 Nick Callison DMOS
10 Artur Golebiewski DMOS
11 Dana Stefanidis Flatwater Cycling - Lincoln Industries
12 Ryan Wisnousky Unattached
13 John Weiler DMOS
14 Tyler Rhodes Rasmussen Bike Shop
15 Dan Herron Unattached
DNF Anthony Branch Goosetown Racing Club
DNF Dan Davis Zealous Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 5 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Roman Vald Rasmussen Bike Shop
2 Rami Hanania DMOS
3 Scott Lukan Rasmussen's
4 Cain Cushion Unattached
5 Kevin Quijas American Equity/Velosport
6 Jason Halfpap Rasmussen Bike Shop
7 Jacob Nolte ISU Cycling Club
8 Bryan Swain DMOS
9 David Alexander DMOS
10 Masen Van allen Unattached
11 Greg Fuqua Unattached
12 Joshua Klein Velosport IA
13 Brice Floyd Unattached
14 Jack Tobin Unattached
15 Eric Guffy Unattached
16 Terry Grapentine DMOS
17 James Pirolli Unattached
18 Joshua Claypool Unattached

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 10-14

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Trey Hedgecock RDMB/DMOS
2 Tyler Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Junior 15-18

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Patrick Rosamond DMCC/DMOS

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 40-49

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Shawn Loomis CICC/Colorbiotics
2 Scott Wall CICC/Colorbiotics
3 Steve Reynolds Jimmy John's Racing
4 John Stonebarger MBRC

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 50-59

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Jackie Brian BMC/Wal-Mart
2 Dan Shaffer ICCC
3 Christopher Martin Mercy Specialized
4 Mark Considine New Pi
5 Randy Jones CICC/Colorbiotics
6 John Brown DMOS
DNF Jim Pratt CICC/Colorbiotics

Men Cat 1/2/3/4/5 Masters 60-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 John Adamson Twisted Spokes
2 Paul Black DMOS

Women 1 2 3 Senior 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Karen Stierler ICCC

Women 4 Senior 19-99

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Nicole Fiala American Equity/Velosport
2 Sarah Barber HBA Racing
3 Leanne Buell Velo Rosa
4 Dixie Church Hawkeye Bike
5 Lisa Carponelli Velo Rosa
6 Catherine Mcmullen DMOS - Smart Honda
7 Sheri Robinson Zealous
8 Lauren Trolley ICCC
9 Tara Coady Unattached
10 Emily Zach Unattached
11 Lanette Lecroy Thrive
12 Heidi Geiger Thrive
13 Abby Gervais Velo Rosa
14 Sarah Mixdorf Unattached
15 Savannah White Rasmussen Bike Shop