These results are provided for informational purposes only. Please note that the protest period for this event has expired and no changes can or will be made to these results.

Men Cat 5 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Caffery Garff Unattached
2 Anwar Gorham Unattached
3 Scott Slusher Unattached
4 Scott Mcwilliams All American Bicycle Club Inc.
5 Vaughn Micciche Unattached
6 Danny Gibney Unattached
7 John Switzer Unattached
8 Sam Nussenzweig Rock Creek Velo
9 Matt Mckeon Unattached
10 Grayson Rosenfeld Rock Creek Velo
11 Matthew Churchill Unattached
12 Choong Hwang Whole Wheel Velo Club
13 James Maiden Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
14 J Butler Unattached
15 Todd Fehrmann Unattached
16 Kenneth Decker Unattached
17 Jeffrey Schomig Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
18 Dustin Dunsmore Unattached
19 Mike Orr All American Bicycle Club Inc.
20 Brian Pieragostini Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
21 Sean Chisham Unattached
22 John Hoyt Unattached
23 Dmitriy Itskovich Rock Creek Velo
24 Scott Jobson National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/U
25 Marc Montemerlo Unattached
26 Gwokang Yang Unattached
27 Horacio Recalde Unattached
28 Martin Russell Unattached
29 Robert Spinks Unattached
30 James Tucker Unattached

Men Cat1/2/3 A

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Ralph Muoio Lateral Stress Velo Inc.
2 Antony Barsi REVEL Racing/CycleLife/REVEL Racing/CycleLife
3 Ana Novo Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
4 Douglas Philippone Unattached
5 Peter Lindeman National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
6 Ryan Bodge Your Ad Here/North Tek Gear/American University
7 Mike Hefner Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
8 Will Wong National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare
9 Michael Cordova Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
10 Ben Reynolds Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor/Bayside Velo/Bike Doctor
11 Matthew Ringer District Velocity Racing
12 Brandon Lumm Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle

Men Cat4/5 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Matt Mcloone The Bike Rack
2 Alexander Brown National Capital Velo Club/UnitedHealthcare/NCVC/U
3 Christopher M. jones University of Maryland-College Park/University of
4 Matt Rowlands Unattached
5 Roman Semenov Route 1 Velo/University of Maryland-College Park
6 William Hluchan Unattached/American University
7 Harrison Leavens Century Road Club Assoc/Scotto's Wood Fired Pizza
8 David Horowitz Unattached
9 Mark Hagen Route 1 Velo
10 Khang Le Evolution Cycling Club p/b Long & Foster
11 Benjamin Toll Patuxent Velo
12 Robert Saunders Squadra Coppi/Squadra Coppi / Vapiano USA
13 Andrew Joyce Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
14 Eric Griffin Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
15 Michael Angove Tradewind Cycling Team
16 Mike Faber Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
17 Tony Allenmills District Velocity Racing
18 Jim Curtin Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
19 Matthew English Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team
20 Marc Manzke Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
21 Liam Panero Rock Creek Velo
22 Richard Furchtgott Rock Creek Velo
23 Steve Owens Annapolis Bicycle Racing Team/ABRT (Annapolis Bicy
24 Jonathan Lyons Whole Wheel Velo Club
25 George Branyan Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
26 Gary Anderson Route 1 Velo/Arrow Bicycle
27 Kornel Schuebel Chesapeake Wheelmen

Women Cat 2/3 B

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Katherine Klausing Your Ad Here/North Tek Gear/American University

Women Cat 4 C

Pl First Name Last Name Team Time
1 Adelaide Tillinghast Unattached/American University